26th December 2010, 04:25 PM

Information about MBBS management quota seats in Karnataka or Tamilnadu?

Can i get information about MBBS management quota seats in karnataka or tamil nadu .......plz reply me fast

1. What would be the donation for MBBS seat in Tamilnadu or Karnataka under NRI quota
  2. Total number of seats in MBBS under merit list category in Karnataka? Is there any chance to get MBBS seat anywhere in Karnataka through CET?
  3. Details regarding seats under management quota in IPU?
  4. Procedure to get admission and number of seats available in PG programme in Karnataka for MBBS student?
  5. Possibility to study Mechanical Engineering Diploma course without any entrance exam?
  6. Eligibility to join B.E course in the karnataka (management quota or management discretion quota) -- [Most Discussed]
  7. List of colleges offering management quota seats for MBBS course? Does SRM university offer any MBBS course?
  8. What should I do if didn't got any rank in EAMCET?
  9. How many PG seats are available in Karnataka in Management Quota? What is the fee structure?
  10. How to apply for MBBS in Tamilnadu? Is there any entrance exam for getting seats for MBBS? What is the procedure to be followed?
  11. How to take admission in Karnataka in MBBS? Which colleges are suitable to get admission in Management quota
  12. How many seats are available for MBBS course in Gujarat for open category
  13. Availability of LLM management seats in Symbiosis 2017-2018? -- [New]
  14. How can I get the admission for the course if I have not appeared for SNAP exam?
  15. Are the seats increased in BFUHS for MBBS course? Will I get a seat in management quota after scoring 656 rank in PMET?
  16. How to take admission in 2nd year engineering? I am a student of diploma in Bihar
  17. Colleges which have management quota for admission? Does Symbiosis provide management quota for MBA?
  18. Range of fees for MBBS in the medical colleges of Karanataka CET
30th December 2010, 07:19 PM
nishant1110

Default Re: Information about MBBS management quota seats in Karnataka or Tamilnadu?

You can go to the website comedk.net to get information about the said seats in Karnataka. There, you will get information about participating colleges, eligibility criteria and fees.
18th April 2011, 02:22 PM

Default Re: Information about MBBS management quota seats in Karnataka or Tamilnadu?

Management quotas in tamil nadu and its fee ranges
2nd May 2011, 08:41 PM

karnatka cet range for govt medical seats
26th May 2011, 02:26 PM
intelzhere

Can i get information about MBBS management quota seats in karnataka or tamil nadu .......plz reply me fast
it would cost you 25lacs min, including donation and fees... let me know if you need more info.. [email protected]
9th June 2011, 05:27 PM

chennai medical college list vch worth 25 lakhs including donation and fees
17th June 2011, 09:43 AM

Please mention fee structure of MBBS course in management quota
20th June 2011, 03:49 PM

how much is the fees for medical seat in karnataka through cet ?
21st June 2011, 01:07 AM

hi...... my ranking in kcet is 3841 how much it would cost for management seat
21st June 2011, 01:21 AM

i want to know about any medical college in karnataka wer i can get myself enrolled within 20 -25 lakhs plz reply
21st June 2011, 01:24 AM

can i know about any medical college in karnataka that is available foe me if i can pay 20-25 lakhs as a package foe MBBS course
21st June 2011, 01:26 AM
pepsi_ashz

can i know about any medical college in karnataka where i can get a mbbs seat with a 20-25 lakh package (management quota)
3rd July 2011, 11:23 PM

Wil i get admision for mbbs at a total package of 20-25 lakhs in tamilnadu or karnataka?
18th July 2011, 09:09 PM

i am a sc candidate n i need a addmision in medical or dental college through self financing or management .my cut off is 181.5 if it so pls let me to know my id is
28th September 2011, 05:41 PM

how many mbbs seats are availabel in karnataka
14th October 2011, 07:11 AM

hi ,im a mbbs graduat ,looking for postgraduation in radiology or medicine ,could some one please tell me ho much wd it cost for managment seat in any recongnized college in karnataka
11th November 2011, 05:05 PM

hi ,im a mbbs graduat ,looking for postgraduation in radiology or medicine ,could some one please tell me ho much wd it cost for managment seat in any recongnized college in karnataka
14th November 2011, 11:16 PM
rahul khanna66

dear rates differ from college to college bt in average college u can get radiology seat in 1.1cr package while for GM will b 1 cr package.plz send ur mail id for more informations.
14th November 2011, 11:34 PM
rahul khanna66

dear plz mention from which college u want to do...in average college in bangalore u can get radiology seat in 1.1 cr package while GM somewhr around 1 cr package.u can mail me ur queries to [email protected]
15th November 2011, 06:08 PM
rahul khanna66

in karnataka radiologu seat ull get around 1.1cr package n GM will be 1 cr package.give me ur mail id for more information.
25th February 2012, 10:43 AM

Information about MBBS/MD management quota seats in Karnataka
contact immidiatly: [email protected]
6th March 2012, 09:33 PM

I AM OC COMMUNITY HOW MUCH CUT OFF MBBS SEAT
1st April 2013, 10:21 PM

how many marks can i get on eamcet when i refer previous eamcet medical papers.how many marks can i have medicine seat on bc quota