11th October 2011, 06:38 PM

Interview rounds for Congizant? How many rounds will be there?

what are the interview rounds for cognizant?how many rounds will be there?

18th January 2012, 08:41 PM

Default Re: Interview rounds for Congizant? How many rounds will be there?

what are the interview rounds for cognizant?how many rounds will be there?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/interview-rounds-congizant-how-many-rounds-will-there-410019.html#ixzz1js8vWrKJ
18th January 2012, 11:40 PM
Snehamay ganguly

Cognizant is one of the giant IT company in India...

In the interview session of such big IT company you have to face two rounds..

1.Technical interview:-

Where they will ask you questions from technical papers.

So, clear all your doubts regarding the technical papers.

2.HR interview:-

Where they will ask you questions like-

1.Tell me about yourself
2.tell me about your family
3.Your weak points and strong points
4.Why cognizant
5.in which position you want to see yourself after 5 years.
6.Who is your ideal and why
7.why we choose you

These type of questions they can ask you.
So, get prepare for it..
11th March 2012, 10:55 AM

sir i have a doubt according to communication skills
if anybody enable to discuss their thoughts fluently is he able to get job in TCS?
my question is fluency is important or not?
27th March 2012, 12:10 PM

How many rounds in CTS for 1 year experienced people?
15th February 2013, 07:35 AM

if am not strong in technical but they guide me means i can manage everything means ..they would select or not?
whether english fluency is must ?
27th February 2013, 09:38 PM

what is languge use in interviwe
8th November 2013, 01:44 PM

Sir i am a fresher and got selected for the interview of cognizant. What kind of technical Question they will ask to me in technical Interview. Please guide me
18th June 2015, 01:29 AM

In Technical Interview they will ask about the subjects??yes or no??whether they will ask about the details of subjects in our graduation course??