7th August 2010, 01:08 AM
ITI land surveyor course eligibility by qualification and age
i am school 9TH PASS FROM BENGAL BOARD ON 1994 i shall intend course of iti land surveyor it is possible.
7th August 2010, 01:06 PM
Re: ITI land surveyor course eligibility by qualification and age
no you can not get admission in iti land sureyor because elligibilty is that passed out 10th class with 60% marks then you can get admission is it possible . |
7th August 2010, 01:18 PM
you are now in 9th standard. you must have to passed 10th standard. with good grades or marks, just go with it . after passing 10th only you can fill up the application form for ITI or deploma in polytechnique.. with best wishes aditya |
7th August 2010, 05:33 PM
hii friend you can checkout this link for the age limit eligibility qualification.............
http://http://nac.edu.in/shortterm.php regards azhar |
31st August 2011, 04:37 PM
i have done 3month land surveyor course from Ghaziabad on basis of graduation, but it is not job oriented course . If you can help to guide me for further course where i am graduate from art site. sandeep |
31st August 2011, 08:56 PM
you must have to passed You passed 10th standard with good grades or marks.
just go with it . After passing 10th only you can fill up the application form for ITI or diploma in polytechnic. You can also visit the below sites to get more information :- ->http://http://nac.edu.in/shortterm.php |
18th March 2012, 04:32 PM
ma brother has studied till 9th std. and now he is 25yrs...i am looking any course for him without 10th std. please let me know if he can pursue ITI course or any other course available for him..
14th May 2014, 06:07 PM
I got 68% in 10 std and 12 science 54%, I would liked to join I t I land survey course im mumbai. Pl give me address and number of mumbai and new mumbai iti institute. Pl help mi....and give a details...
13th August 2014, 10:06 PM
Hi sir maine bsc ag se pass kiya hai 2008 me es samay meri age 30years hai mai ye janana chahta tha ki mai kis trade se iti kar sakta hu mai u.p. Ka rahne wala hu sn mujhe u.p. Ke institute ka nam batai meri mail id [email protected]