29th May 2011, 01:07 PM
ArchismanGhosh

Job in government sector like BSNL after scoring 75% marks in Average?

Can I get a joib in government sector,specially in BSNL after scorin 75% marks in average?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a job in government sector like in BSNL? I am a student of ECE with 88%
  2. List of career opportunities available for a B.Tech graduate in Petroleum engineering from school of Petroleum technology Gandhinagar? I've secured CPI 5.75
  3. Is it possible to do training in BSNL sector after 3-2 semester
  4. What am I supposed to do for job in BSNL?
  5. Can I get a job in government or private sector after scoring 72% in EEE?
  6. Can I get a job in government sector after scoring 72% in B.E? What is the available scope in private sector?
  7. Which one is better between job in private sector as Engineer with MBA degree or job in government sector where pay is more?
  8. Information regarding Job Opportunities for me in Government sector being a candidate having scored 56% in 10+2?
  9. Am I eligible to get job in State or Central Government after completion of BA with 50% marks? -- [New]
  10. Can I get government job after 12 years of IT experience in private sector?
  11. What should I prefer between private sector and government sector jobs? What are the job opportunities in government sector for BA student?
  12. Am I eligible to get the job in government sector bank after passing 12th with 61% marks?
  13. Will I get a job after scoring 57% in B.Tech, 72% in 12th and 73% in 10th?
  14. Will I get a job in BSNL TTA after scoring 115 marks
  15. Information regarding Job Opportunities in BSNL for Engineers?
  16. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Is it possible for me to get a government job after completion of diploma course in Electrical and telecommunication?