Application Form of BSNL – Telecom Technical Assistant (TTA) Exam

The TTA Exam is held by the BSNL for the recruitment of eligible candidates into the Technical Assistant post.

Eligibility for Application

The candidates who are applying for this exam must be Indian residents. They must be no less than 18 years and not more than 27 years at the time of applying. Candidates of the backward category have a relaxation up to 5 years. Aspirants must have cleared their Diploma course in Telecommunication Engineering, Information Technology and Radio Engineering or in Electronics Engineering. Those who have finished their course in Electrical Engineering, Instruments Technology or in Computer Engineering can also apply for the TTA exam. Candidates who have cleared the Masters in Electronics course are also entitled to apply. The candidates must have scored atleast 40 percent marks in their final exams. (33% marks for the candidates belonging to the reserved categories.)

Application Procedure

The candidates can procure the application by two methods. They are:

Online Application

It is possible for the candidates to download the application from and the brochure from the authorized website of the BSNL. The filled up application should be mailed to the office of the BSNL along with a DD of Rs. 500/-. (No fees are necessary for the SC/ST/OBC candidates). All the necessary documents should be attached with the form.

Offline Application

The application fee can either be bought directly from the BSNL office of it can be obtained through post. The price of the application fee is Rs. 500 for general candidates. No fees are required from the candidates of the backward communities. Those candidates who wish to receive their forms by post must send a request letter to The Accounts Officer, BSNL, CGMT’s Office. A DD of the correct amount along with the relevant documents must be sent along with the letter. The form is supposed to be mailed by speed or registered post only.

Filling the Application Form

• The Candidates ought to read the brochure before filling the form.
  • The candidates should fill the form in English only.
  • The candidates must fill the form only in capital letters.
  • The candidates should use only black or blue pens when they fill the form.
  • A recent photograph of the candidate should be pasted in the space provided. The photo should be attested.
  • The candidate ought to provide their signature at the given space.

165 Responses to “Application Form of BSNL – Telecom Technical Assistant (TTA) Exam”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 165
    prabhu:

sir,pls send the TTA exam application form to my mail

2. 164
    abhishek chaudhari:

sir meri 2nd sem me aek sub me K.T he to kya me TTA exam ke liye form bhar sakta hu pls rply

3. 163
    subavenkatesh:

please tell me when never your provide application form inform my email id please “[email protected]”. This is my email id…..

4. 162
    aruna bisht:

Sir maine bsnl ka offline forum bhara tha to mera admit card nahi aaya to ab mai kya karu pls rply.

5. 161
    Syed:

i did only off line application and not on line for AP (mahabubnagar). I was not knowing about on line application. How can i get hall ticket. Will they send through post reply please.

6. 160
    minu:

How may I confirm my application selected or not?

7. 159
    wani azhar:

my name is wani azhar a did my BCA last year with 60% i want to know am i eligible for BSNL TTA emaxs that are going to be held in srinagar

8. 158
    sathish:

sir why did not open the the bsnl site at 08-05-13
    i have to apply..pls tell me

9. 157
    spandana:

gd mrng sir hw to apply bsnl tta jobs nd i want application pattern sir

10. 156
    swathi:

when will be last date for applying tta exam.. and how can i download the application form

11. 155
    swati:

pls send previous question paper of tta exam of bsnl

12. 154
    bindu:

where is the application form I cant find it plz show or tel me where it is fastly

13. 153
    Nishara N.V:

how can i download the application form for the TTA exam in 2013 ?
    Kindly Please sent me the application form and previous question paper.

14. 152
    Susmitha:

Sir/Madam how to apply for TTA posts i offline i.e in notification neatly typed in single side of the paper if type the application form in word and then print out it and then filled or details also filled in typing only plz send repply qickly thank you

15. 151
    suresh:

1.how can i download the application form for the tta exam in 2013
    please send the detail answer or otherwise plz send application form to below email id….on my emal id as early as possible
    email [email protected]

16. 150
    md imran:

demand draft will be in the favour of…………………….for patna TTA.

17. 149
    Nithya.c.b:

1.how can i download the application form for the tta exam in 2013
    please send the detail answer on my emal id as early as possible
    email [email protected]

18. 148
    743username:

Please email me answer key of all TTA Question paper

19. 147
    Anjana:

Show me the Application form…i didn’ see it.

20. 146
    ruhi:

is MCA candidtae eligible for TTA EXAM

21. 145
    awantika:

i have done my bca in 2013 , i m eligible or not plz reply me sir

22. 144
    nirmala.r:

I have to know the call of JTO EXAMS

23. 143
    swetha vp:

Sir, next when ll be the bank tta exam n how to register for that form

24. 142
    swetha vp:

Sir , next when will be the bank tta exam and how to register for that pls tell me

25. 141
    pavi:

i am doing third year informationtechnology.i am eligible or not reply me sir..

26. 140
    s baba fakruddin:

show the application form & syllabus books

27. 139
    kalyana rao:

please send me tta last 5 year modal papers
    thanking you sir

28. 138
    sweta:

The next date of BSNL TTA exam?what is the syllabus of TTA?

29. 137
    kumarasen.k:

How i will get know the up coming year-2012 TTA Exam.

30. 136
    keerti:

i want to know that when will be the bsnl exam in Maharashtra,
    dear sir , mam, i am an diploma holder in computer engg

31. 135
    Shekhar Yadav:

i want to know that when will be the bsnl TTA exam for Madhaya pradesh going to held. plz tell me the date…

32. 134
    babu:

which month TTA exam conduct ,hw much people are recuited

33. 133
    Venkatesan:

Dear sir/madam,i am in diploma in electronics&communication engg.pass out in 2008.i am working in telecom plz any job available inform me.

34. 132
    SREERAJ:

when will be the TTA exam in kerala?

35. 131
    rohini:

when will be TTA exam in punjab?

36. 130
    neharika:

i want to know that when will be the bsnl TTA exam ahmedabad going to held. plz tell me the date…

37. 129
    sushant paluskar:

if i am pass out diploma in IT (information technology) but i am appearing last year B.E in IT (information technology) so i can fill it that forum for the TTA

38. 128
    kanika:

i want to know that when will be the bsnl TTA exam for himachal pradesh going to held. plz tell me the date…

39. 127
    Tammana Nasreen:

sir, when will be the BSNL TTA exams for Jammu &kashmir going to held.Is there any chance of its being held this yea ?plz send your precious and gracious reply on my e address at ,, [email protected] you sir.

40. 126
    vikas saini:

how many players in kabaddi

41. 125
    Seema Jaykar:

I want to know when will the offline application form for TTA will available..?

42. 124
    Manish Buliya:

wheather bca r applicable for tta post in bsnl or not

43. 123
    Mohd Saleem:

sir i am a dioplma holder in electronic electrical engeering
    plkz tell me new tta exam date thank you sis.

44. 122
    ankita:

whether mca r applicable for tta post in bsnl or not

45. 121
    Ravi:

DEAR
    PLS GUIDEDENCE THE THIS EXAM SO PLS I WANT TO TIPS OF THIS EXAM
    TTA .

THANK YOU

46. 120
    AMARJEET KUMAR:

HOW CAN I FIND THE TTA 2012 RECUITMENT APPLICATION.

47. 119
    parveen kumar:

I want to know about bsnl tta exam in the himachal pardesh.time of submission and time of held the exam.

48. 118
    asha kaithal:

sir, i am student of diploma in polytechnic for 3rd year(5th sem) E & TC can i applicant for a BSNL (TTA) entrance exam.

49. 117
    krupal sonkusare:

sir i apply for bsnl tta exam but up till nw i dont have any response for exam sir plz tell me what is date of bsnl tta exam

50. 116
    Tanvi:

I am doing Diploma in E & C final year. Please inform me the details of next BSNL TTA exam in Madhya Pradesh 2012.

51. 115
    MAKAKMAYUM RIYAZUL HAQUE:

When will be BSNL TTA exam in North East

52. 114
    Chetan Bhargav:

I want to know about bsnl tta for punjab circle for June,2011 Diploma Freshers; application form date of coming & last date of Submission. My Contact No:- 9464408153 & My email id:- [email protected]

53. 113
    Zafar Raiyz:

sir, i have compleat diploma in electrical electeronic eng, 2005
    please information me the detales next bsnl tta exam in jandk
    in 2012 plz sir,.

54. 112
    Jeyalo:

Dear Sir/Madam
    Can you please inform me when will be the next upcoming BSNL TTA exam date for the state of Nagaland.

How can I apply for the exam.

55. 111
    madhu sharma:

i want to know , when will next exam of tta 2012

56. 110
    chithra:

I have completed electronics engineering diploma ,in 2010.
    please inform me the details of next BSNL TTA exam

57. 109
    deepak:

can u inform the tta 2011 exam date

58. 108
    khrieme:

Dear Sir/Madam
    Can you please inform me when will be the next upcoming BSNL TTA exam date for the state of Nagaland.

59. 107
    deep:

what is the date of bsnl tta exam 2012?what r the steps to give the tta exam?i am the student of btech ECE in final year..

60. 106
    yogita makwana:

when will be bsnl exam for tta in gujarat 2012

61. 105
    sharmi:

sir,im doing B.E ECE Final Year.I want the date of TTA exam 2012
    i expecting your reply

62. 104
    Rajasekar.T:

I have completed b.tech it in 2010. please inform me the bsnl tta post upcoming exam date for in tamil nadu state.

thanks in advance

63. 103
    NIKHIL THAKKAR:

I HAVE COMPLETED DIPLOMA IN E.C.ENGINEERING THROUGH GTU IN 2011 AND I WANT ALL THE INFORMATION REGARDING BSNL TTA EXAM WILL BE HELD IN FUTURE. SO,PLEASE, PROVIDE ME THE FULL DETAILS REGARDING THIS.

64. 102
    shivagiri:

1. How i can download TTA exam 2011 application form?
    2. When is TTA exam?
    3. Also send the previous year questions ?
    4.when TTA exam is conducted in 2012
    E-mail ID- [email protected] me in details.
    Please send the detail answer on my email id as early as possible.

65. 101
    shivagiri:

when is the exam date?

66. 100
    subha senthil:

sir, pls send me the website for downloding the application form.

67. 99
    Sunil Kumar Yadav:

maine bihar tta ke liye form aply kiya jisme 171 post thi. uska abhi admit card mere paas nhi aaya. uska exam kb hoga aur admit card kb tk aayega.
    Or
    Sir, pls provide website for download the application form of bsnl TTA BIHAR.

68. 98
    anita kisku:

Sir, pls provide website for download the application form of bsnl TTA.

69. 97
    dharmendra kumar:

i had applied application for tta of bsnl bihar ,wha is application status ?is it riched or not?

70. 96
    pramod verma:

sir exam of tta date please tell me

my id is [email protected]

71. 95
    ruchi:

im a final year student ,can i aplly fr the Telecom Technical Assistants post (information technology)
    pllllz regard the same
    soon

72. 94
    aknksha:

BSNL TTA form ke liye d.d. kis name ka banana hai

73. 93
    shankar:

am final year student, i want to know examination center are available in tamil nadu & exam date…

74. 92
    Amit Banerjee:

When the application form will be published for BSNl Telecom Technical Assistance on West Bengal circle for 2011?

75. 91
    adity shree:

i am a girl.so,are reserved for us. please rpl.

76. 90
    satya singh:

application form of tta 2011

77. 89
    Nilesh Shirude:

Sir I am fresher student of E&TC engineer.
    Please help me sir
    when the exam will be conducted for bsnl for technical engineers or other post
    sir pleas provide the web site of appl form i detil sir please sir
    reply me
    no 8956210124

78. 88
    babita:

i want know, the last date of BSNL TTA exam 2011

79. 87
    khushbu:

i am final year BE( electronics and communicationl) students and i compeleted my diploma in 2009 then can i fill the TTA application form? if yes then
    pls provide website for download the application form of bsnl TTA

80. 86
    prstibha kushwaha:

plz provide website for dounload the application form of bsnl tta

81. 85
    akhilesh mishra:

i m B.tech wit ECE but i m not diploma holder ,can i eligible for bsnl TTA EXAM .plz send previous 5 year paper of bsnl tta.
    my email id is [email protected]

82. 84
    govind mohan:

i am final year BE(electrical) students.can i fill the TTA application form.plz suggest me well

83. 83
    avinash:

i want apply for TTA.
    pls provide website for download the application form of bsnl TTA?

84. 82
    avinash:

i want apply for a TTA job.
    pls provide website address for download the application form of
    bsnl TTA exam?

85. 81
    reena:

last date of JTO 2011 form ?

86. 80
    kanchana:

I’m a final year student doing M.Sc(Electronics and Instrumentation).Am i eligible to apply for the post TTA?
    Also please send me the model question paper or syllabus.

87. 79
    kiritkumar bhayni:

where tta or jto exam for gujarat?
    plz conform me

kirit bhayani
    +9898045160

88. 78
    sudheer:

i want apply for a TTA job .so you can tell me where will i get the application form
    now i am staying in hyderabad

89. 77
    shweta:

pls provide website for application form of bsnl TTS exam?

90. 76
    nishant kumar:

i want apply the bsnl application form ,so plz guide me how i’ll find application online,i want apply the bsnl form online so plz guide me ,as soon possible

91. 75
    kalyani:

tell me the centers of examination for bsnl tta and give me the website to apply through online……

92. 74
    santhi:

sir be student also eligible for this exam pllllllllllllls inform me sir

93. 73
    Mushtaq Ahmad:

Plz suggest me where from i can download TTA 2012 Exam form,can i apply online if so then what is the address…

94. 72
    bibhu:

i want to apply for a TTA job ..so can u tell me where will i get the applicatin form…..

95. 71
    pratima:

in which website i can download the application form for the post of TTA. and what is the last date of filling the application form?

96. 70
    ramesh chilka:

sir i want to see the complete information broucher of tta recruitment in bihar for 2011, can u help us sir?

97. 69
    mukta:

hello sir/mam plz tell me last date for apply tta exam form

98. 68
    shweta bharti:

if you have any information regarding bsnl tta bihar recruitment(current events or news), kindly send the information on my email id [email protected]

99. 67

i am doing b.tech 4th year student.
    can i give the tto and jto exam and all info. about jto and tto.

100. 66
    sumit jaiswal:

what is the date of (jto & tta examination)in 2012

101. 65
    kumar:

Can any one tell me detailed information for recruitment process in BSNL ….Also, When will be last date for applying this post in BSNL…

102. 64
    Yash Bawne.:

I am doing B.Tech in IT . For which post can I apply here?

103. 63
    Hemant Trivedi:

Please tell me .

Next exam date of TTA .

I want to apply for it.

Send me an email : [email protected]

104. 62
    jatin:

howmany minimum marks required for jto and tta exams in last year electronics & communication??

105. 61
    chaitanya_suthar:

Good day Respected,
    i want to know the schedule for TTA exam in gujarat for year 2011.

106. 60
    malai:

i need to when have the tta exam sir

107. 59
    sujata:

sir how can application form of next tta exam 2011 download please tell me tne site

108. 58
    chintan parmar:

sir, how can i download tta form?or which site? plz reply me.?. ….

109. 57
    rupinder:

Plz tell me the last date to apply for TTA

110. 56
    bidhan chandra singh:

bhai sahab form bhej dijiya ya to joining letter………bhej dijiye.

111. 55
    kamal:

i am MCA can i eligible for BSNL TTA exam?

112. 54
    akhilesh:

hi sir iwant to know that last date of filling application form of TTA

113. 53
    shalu:

i m B.tec student, sir plz tell me how can download the tta form for 2011 … sir plz reply with me today ..

114. 52
    shalu:

sir , how can i download the form for a TTA ?

115. 51
    nitesh sonara:

sir , how can i download the form for a TTA ?

116. 50
    Sandeep:

Sir i am an B.E graduate, plese let me know the date of TTa exam for the year 2011?…………………. thank you

117. 49
    AASHIQ RASOOL WANI:

DEAR,
    SIR, I WANT TO KNOW THAT HOW I CAN DOWNLOAD THE 2011 FORM OF TELECOM TECHNICAL ASSISTANT ( TTA) IN J&K.

118. 48
    Narendra vyas:

—> can u plz tell frm where i can download the application form for TTA 2011 written exam…….,,,

119. 47
    Rahul:

sir i want to know that how can i download the form??

120. 46
    shlesha jawanjal:

sir i want to know that when the exam is n how to download the application how to prepare for the exam and which materials are required and is there any space in Gujarat

121. 45
    pallavi:

hai sir. when is the last date to apply for tta exam 2011 karnataka ? and where i can get the application form.

122. 44
    padmakar jha:

sir,i m b.tech final year student in computer science stream..i will complete b.tech this month..so plz i want to some information about bihar TTA examination 2011.i m applicable for this examination or not?

123. 43
    preeti:

sir i want to know that how can i download the form??

124. 42
    dharmendrakumar:

i am pursuing diploma in electronics engg also apply tta form

125. 41
    soniya ladhani:

I had given my 8th semester exam of BE degree in electronics and communication stream and my result is coming in june 2011. can i fill the tta form 2011

126. 40
    venkatesh.r:

when will conduct tta exam?

127. 39
    aditya kumar:

i am in 5th semester in diploma branch cse . can i fill the tta form 2011

128. 38
    arun sharma:

sir i m persuing degree
    (E.C.E) may i elegible for giving TTA exam

129. 37
    subhasmita:

goodmorning sir,
    my qus is that how i can download tht TTA form ?

130. 36
    Manisha:

when TTA exam is conducted in 2011

131. 35
    Narendra:

CAN B.TECH Holder apply?

132. 34
    sachin:

when exam held???and which book refer??

133. 33
    kanag:

how i cast date alson download TTA exam 2011 application form?
    when is TTA exam and la

134. 32
    raj:

bsnl any engineers exams date………….

135. 31
    yashashri:

Pune

2. When is TTA exam?
    3. Also send the previous year questions for computer science engg students in my
    4.when TTA exam is conducted in 2011
    E-mail ID- Pune [email protected] me in details.
    Please send the detail answer on my email id as early as possible.

136. 30
    bandana:

2. When is TTA exam?
    3. Also send the previous year questions for computer science engg students in my
    E-mail ID- [email protected] send me in details.

137. 29
    Ankush kumar:

i want to know about JTO nd TTA Exam date 2011….also plz send the old papers of both on my email id

138. 28
    jaswinder kumar:

plz send date of tta exan………

139. 27
    YASMIN HASAN:

sir please tell me when the BSNL JTO EXAM 2011 application form will published?my email id is [email protected]

140. 26
    lasani:

sir,i want to know about JTO nd TTA Exam date 2011….also plz send the old papers of both on my email id

141. 25
    dhanraj singh:

sir plz send old question peper for tta in my e mail id .
    thankx.

142. 24
    Maithili:

Iam have comlpeted my diploma from E&Tc can I apply for TTA when are the exams of TTA in 2011 and where they are held in pune

143. 23
    azra:

sir,i want to know about the application form date of jto exam of 2011.can i apply now i mean how could i know that the forms are available within certain period to apply for the job.rly plzzz…..

144. 22
    uzma_k:

i want to knw abt JTO and TTA exam date 2011 and application frm date…..

145. 21
    farhana begum:

sir,when the tta,jto recruitments will be done for 2011 passouts?

146. 20
    rakesh:

I am a student of B tech (electronics & communication),through joint exam examination. Can i apply for TTA exam.

147. 19
    durgesh dave:

I am final year student in diploma electrical engg. should i apply for the TTA exam? and how can apply for this test?

148. 18
    kanishka:

sir, i want tta application form online how to get?

149. 17
    SABA:

I AM IN FINAL YEAR STUDENT (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING) SO CAN I APPLY FOR IT,SHALL I GET THE FORM FROM BSNL NAGPUR OFFICE?

150. 16
    raji:

sir ,i am information technology final year student so can i apply for BSNL TTA examination. plz send me the rply.

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All