29th July 2010, 02:05 PM
Unregistered

Which job will be suitable for a final year engineering student?

I am studing final year engineering. I am going to do one part time job.which job will suitable for it.please reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Suitable job in Abroad for B.Tech Civil Engineering final year student? Detailed procedure to apply for it?
  2. Which IAS subject will be suitable for ECE Engineering Student? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. List of jobs suitable for me in Government or private sectors? I'm in final year of ECE engineering
  4. Any government job for me if have scored 62% average in final year of engineering in computer science?
  5. Which Job is suitable for me being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in Chemical Engineering and not having good subject knowledge?
  6. How to go for government job? I am a student of engineering
  7. What are the steps to be followed to become Meteorologist?
  8. What kind of Government Jobs are best suitable for me being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech in Computer Science?
  9. Which job is suitable for me after studying B.Tech chemical engineering with 61.1%?
  10. Marks needed in Diploma final year to get any suitable government job? -- [New]
  11. Which branch is suitable for an Electrical Engineering Student in MBA?
  12. Right and suitable job for 7 months experienced Engineer?
  13. Which course should I choose between CA and CS?
  14. What is the procedure to get a job in DRDO? I am a final year student of B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering
  15. What should I do to get a job in technical side? I am a final year civil engineering student
  16. How can I get a job in DRDO if I am a final year Aeronautical Engineering Student
  17. What all entrance exams a final year engineering student can apply for both studies and job?
  18. Is there any course available if I am a final year student of ENTC engineering?
5th April 2011, 01:21 AM
strawberry.swift