28th January 2011, 09:31 PM
vijaykumar1

Jobs after B.Tech (mechanical engineering) with 76% marks upto 3rd year?

i was studying btech 3rd year now and i would like to do job after my b-tech and my aggrigate is 76% can u help me out what kind of job is better for me .and i am studying mechanical engineering

Related Questions:
  1. Latest government jobs and private sector jobs in mechanical engineering in which I can apply after scoring 66% aggregate upto 7th semester?
  2. AIEEE cut off marks for mechanical engineering for general category -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to take up government jobs in Railways? I am in last year of B.E from Mechanical Engineering
  4. How to get a government job after B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering
  5. Government jobs with handsome salary for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th year student?
  6. How to become a scientist after passing B.Tech Mechanical Engineering? I have passed 6th semester in mechanical engineering with 75% marks
  7. Whether a B.Tech(ME) female candidate is eligible to apply for PSU? Should I have to appear in GATE?
  8. How to prepare for Navratna Company jobs for Mechanical Engineering students?
  9. Can I apply for any government jobs or private jobs after doing Mechanical Engineering with 9 CGPA?
  10. Scope of a mechanical engineering student in government sector? What are the entrance dates of various exams?
  11. Any government jobs in AP and Central after MCA with 83% upto 3 semesters?
  12. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) female student?
  13. Core jobs available for me having 7.32 CGPA upto 6th semester? -- [New]
  14. Any jobs available after doing 4 year of engineering with percentage around 68%?
  15. How can I get a job as there is no campus placement available at the college? I am a final year mechanical engineering student with 73% marks?