please send last 2year solved question papers of Bank Of India

5th August 2010, 10:21 PM
Sushant Roy

Default Re: Last 2 years solved question papers of Bank Of India

I am inserting links

http://examjunction.blogspot.com/sea...eral%20English

http://edutalkindia.blogspot.com/200...7-po-exam.html

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2008/07/sample-paper-bank-probationary-officer-recruitment-exam/

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2009/01/reasoning-mental-aptitude-solved-sample-question-paper/
6th August 2010, 07:59 AM
anudmishra

you can find the question papers at studyplaces.com
amaderforum.com
6th August 2010, 03:06 PM
khusi

these papers are available at amadeforum.com
and also at studyplaces.com
19th August 2010, 07:35 PM
kundan5334

nswer
# 3 please send me also.
Is This Answer Correct ? 470 Yes 93 No
3 Mac

Re: SBI Bank HInts SOlved Question Papers Send Me.
Answer
# 4 Please send me the Solved question papers
Is This Answer Correct ? 381 Yes 55 No
3 Susan

Answer
# 5 Can anyone please send me SBI Bank HInts SOlved Question
Papers / Model Question Papers?
Is This Answer Correct ? 302 Yes 58 No
3 R Sharma

Answer
# 6 I want the solved paperes of SBI clerkship, can you please
send it to me.
Is This Answer Correct ? 274 Yes 47 No
3 Amrita Nandy

Answer
# 7 plz send me sbi clerical questions
Is This Answer Correct ? 230 Yes 34 No
4 Ditty George

Answer
# 8 I want the question paper of SBI clerkship, can you please
send it to me.
Is This Answer Correct ? 163 Yes 37 No
3 Ami

Answer
# 9 I want to SBI Question paper model.Anyone have please send
me.ASAP
Is This Answer Correct ? 140 Yes 37 No
3 S.gajavalli

Answer
# 10 Plz Plz Plz
i want the question paper of SBI clerkship, can you please
send it to me.
Is This Answer Correct ? 143 Yes 24 No
3 Arpita

Answer
# 11 plz send me sbi clerical questions
Is This Answer Correct ? 124 Yes 30 No
1 Pnsamy

Answer
# 12 I want the solved paperes of SBI clerkship, can you please
send it to me.
Is This Answer Correct ? 131 Yes 21 No
3 Bipin

Answer
# 13 plz send me sbi clerical questions
Is This Answer Correct ? 108 Yes 21 No
4 Rakesh

Answer
# 14 plz send me last ten year solved question paper of sbi
clerk .
Is This Answer Correct ? 120 Yes 22 No
0 Suraj

Answer
# 15 Please send me the solved SBI clerical question papers
Please.I'm preparing for bank exams.If u have any other
model question papers for Govt bank exams Plese send it my
mail id.
Is This Answer Correct ? 118 Yes 17 No
4 Nagendrakumar

Answer
# 16 dear sir
plz send me last 5 years solved question paper of
sbi clerk post on my yahoo id.my yahoo id is
[email protected].
manoj arya
Is This Answer Correct ? 102 Yes 22 No
0 Manoj Arya

Answer
# 17 Please send me the last 5 years question papers of State
Bank of India clerical exmas, my email is
[email protected],

Please do the needful

Mahesh Gore
Is This Answer Correct ? 99 Yes 22 No
2 Mahesh Gore

Answer
# 18 Please send me the last 5 years question papers of State

Please do the needful

kalpana
Is This Answer Correct ? 99 Yes 16 No
2 Kalpana

Answer
# 19 plzzzzzzzzz send me last five year solved question papers
of sbi clerk post on my g mail id . [email protected]
Is This Answer Correct ? 73 Yes 15 No
0 Madhu

Answer
# 20 Please send me the last 5 years question papers of State
Please do the needful

vipul
Is This Answer Correct ? 70 Yes 21 No
5 Vipul

Answer
# 21 please send me the solved question papers of clerical staff
to my e-mail i.d.
Is This Answer Correct ? 69 Yes 10 No
0 K.mounica

Answer
# 22 please send solved question papers of clerical staff to my
e-mail id.
Is This Answer Correct ? 67 Yes 9 No
3 M.arabjan

Answer
# 23 Please send me the last 5 years question papers of State
Bank of India clerical exmas,
Is This Answer Correct ? 76 Yes 14 No
3 Vandana Chouhan

Answer
# 24 Please send me all solved previous question papers of
clerical staff to my emailid
Is This Answer Correct ? 79 Yes 15 No
1 Anu

Answer
# 25 please send me the last 2 years solved papers of Sbi
clerical cadre
Is This Answer Correct ? 112 Yes 10 No
3 Hi friends, i m ravi. i have been selected in the State Bank of India Clerical exam, held on 1st Mar. 2009. Now i want to know about the interview. my interview is on 25th may, plz help me!!!! SBI 9
hai this is rk , i selected for clerks interview on 18 th october ,what kind of questions they will ask? SBI 18
who is a gazetted officer who can give character certificate?? can any body give a list of gazetted officers.. SBI 4
Comment on the written test of SBI associate banks clerical held on 01.03.2009 21
hi i have been selected for interview on 29.05.2009 for associate bank of sbi for clerical post. i dont know what they may ask in interview pls anyone guide how should i prepare and whatelse they may ask in interview (Bank applied - state bank of mysore) pls help me - krithika Dena-Bank 2
When will be the SBI-CLERK redult will be out ? SBI 3
hey plsss amnew here.am finding the site very helpful just 4 u guys.i have just cracked sbi clerical written and hav an interview on 22nd .so anyone who will face interview b4 me pls share ur experience?can anyone tell me how to give self intro .actually 1st time am gonna face intervw.??? SBI 6
I'm Sajan, had gotten through sbt associates last year.This time my wife got the sms telling she's been shortlisted for the interview.She is 2 months pregnant. Does anyone have an idea on sbi's take on pregnancy. mail id is : [email protected] SBI 3
Is there require coaching for preparing any bank clerical posts? 1
When is the FINAL RESULT for post of CLERK in ASSOCIATE BANKS of SBI is expected to be DECLARED.....??? Anyone from HARYANA REGION...?? 145
Hi all This is Aditi from UTTARKHAND. I had given interview for the SBI clerk on 28th april at DEHRADUN if anybody else is there who had given interview in the morning session at the same venue please post here SBI 21
When bank of india will declare the interview results ??Any idea.. 10
I am a 3rd year B.E student I'e been selected for SBI CRPD.What will be the pay ,How will be my future in SBI. SBI 1
Has anybody attended SBI clerical interview recently, if so how was the interview. Plz reply. Mail id [email protected] 2
Any one have idea about where will be the postings for SBH- Andhra Pradesh candidates 2
HI, TO ALL . THIS IS JYOTI ARORA FROM HISSAR. TODAY IS 27TH JULY. WHEN WILL BE THE RESULT DECLARED OF INTERVIEW HELD ON 5TH MAY. SBI 18
hi,please help me..i have sbi clerical interview on 3rd may.iam confused abt biodata cum attestation form..we need attest the original form which sbi send to us...after attestation we hae to take 3 copies or we have to attest only on xerox copy of the form after filling(not on original) SBI 3
Governors of the RBI Term Name SBI 1
sharing of interview experience on 5 th may at Hyderabad panel-I SBI 3
Do anyone from Uttarakhand selected in Bank of Baroda got
21st August 2010, 08:17 AM

i want solved question paper of bank of india.so please send me ........at [email protected].
23rd August 2010, 05:41 PM
Adarshxxx

for the last 2 years solved question papers of Bank of India please log on to www.amaderforum.com,www.studyplaces.com,www.questi onpapers.com/bankofindiapapers.
All the best!
24th August 2010, 10:39 AM
compaq123

solved paper as:
1. How many such pairs of letters are there in the word GUARDIAN each of which has
as many letters between them in the word as in the English alphabet ?
(A) None
(B) One
(C) Two
(D) Three
(E) More than three

2. Four of the following five are alike in a certain way and so form a group. Which is the
onethat does not belong to that group ?
(A) 19
(B) 17
(C) 23
(D) 29
(E) 27

3. How many meaningful English words can be made with the letters TEBI using each
letter only once in each word ?
(A) None
(B) One
(C) Two
(D) Three
(E) More than three

4. In a certain code LONG is written as 5123 and GEAR is written as 3748. How is
LANE written in that code ?
(A) 5427
(B) 5247
(C) 5847
(D) 5237
(E) None of these

5. ‘BD’ is related to ‘EG’ and ‘MO’ is related to ‘PR’ in the same way as ‘FH’ is related
to ……….
(A) JM

(B) IL (C) JL (D) IK
you have to download on the site
http://www.scribd.com/doc/12750083/Bank-Exam-Solved-Question-Papers
8th September 2010, 04:27 PM

please send me last two years solved question papers of BOI
MY ID IS [email protected]
16th September 2010, 04:24 PM
atul121

please send me last two years solved question papers of BOI

my id is [email protected]
16th September 2010, 09:24 PM

I need some help guys by sending the previous ten years solved question papers of Bank of india clerical cadre to my id "[email protected]".Thanks in advance for those guys who would like to help me.
17th September 2010, 02:50 AM
sayan550

For your solved questions papers about Bank Of India........visit the link...

http://www.careers-india.com/2008/12/26/bank-of-india-clerk-exam-solved-paper-solved-question-paper-2008-english-language-held-on-22-6-2008/

Thank you.......
17th September 2010, 02:59 PM

please send me previous ten year question paper of bank of india
17th September 2010, 05:54 PM
avinash kr.

last year question solved paper are available in the book stall . you can buy it . i wish you can get a suitable answer of your question... thanking you.. best of luck.
17th September 2010, 11:14 PM
Mathur.

For solved question papers of Bank Of India go through this link........
http://www.careers-india.com/2008/12/26/bank-of-india-clerk-exam-solved-paper-solved-question-paper-2008-english-language-held-on-22-6-2008/
18th September 2010, 12:47 AM

I have attached the Bank of India question paper of year 2010.
Rest you can download from the following sites.
http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaperView.aspx?id=16&subid=666&bn=53
Bank Clerk Exam Question Papers at
http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=735&bn=64

Find the 2010 question paper in attachments.
File Type: doc Bank Of India PO 2010.doc(40.5 KB, 215 views)
21st September 2010, 12:08 PM

My Email ID [email protected]
21st September 2010, 02:41 PM

please send me previous 5 year question paper of bank of india
My E-ID [email protected]
25th September 2010, 09:04 PM

plz send me previos year solved paper of bank of india.savita
4th October 2010, 09:13 PM

plz send me po q papers
12th October 2010, 09:06 AM
bublu verma

i kindly request to you please send me a previous 3 year paper of bank of india po exam(objective&discrative)
my mail id is [email protected]
THANKYOU............
16th October 2010, 09:50 PM

pls send me 2yrs po paper of BOI..
my id is [email protected]
29th October 2010, 01:03 AM
ram.potghan

Talking Re: Last 2 years solved question papers of Bank Of India

pls send this years bank of india paper which is going to be held on 31st october 2010
30th October 2010, 01:18 AM
babydoll

Hi!
Generally all the bank exam has same pattern of paper. so if you prepare for one then it will be enough for all the other bank exam.
I have given a link from where you can download all the previous years bank papers.
http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2009/...uestion-paper/

This is the sample paper for mental aptitude.
10th January 2011, 02:04 PM
bilquice

i kindly request to you please send me a previous 3 year paper of bank of india po exam(objective&discrative)
my mail id is [email protected]
11th February 2011, 05:25 PM
gunileima

plz send me solve question of last 2 years for bank of india
13th May 2012, 09:12 PM
123dolly

I am inserting links

http://examjunction.blogspot.com/sea...eral%20English

http://edutalkindia.blogspot.com/200...7-po-exam.html

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2008/07/sample-paper-bank-probationary-officer-recruitment-exam/

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2009/01/reasoning-mental-aptitude-solved-sample-question-paper/