14th February 2011, 06:57 PM

Last date of availability of forms for admission in IP university?

last date for availability of application forms of ip university

19th February 2011, 04:06 PM
simran kaur20389

Default Re: Last date of availability of forms for admission in IP university?

Dear Friend

http://www.indiaedu.com/entrance-exams/common-entrance/ggsip-cet.html
(You can visit on above link also.)

Detailed schedule of GGSIP CET 2011 are given below-
IP University CET 2011
APRIL 2011 FIRST PHASE(2nd APRIL 2011) POST GRADUATE MEDICAL COURSES:
SI.NO.

Test Code

Name Of Programme
Last date of Receipt of CET Application

Date of CETTime of CET
1 26 PGMC(MD/MS) 21 March,2011(Mon) 2 April,2011(Sat) 10:30-1:30 PM
MAY 2011 SECOND PHASE(7th,14th & 15th MAY, 2011):
2 1 MCA/MCA(SE) 25 April,2011(Mon) 7 May,2011(Sat) 10:30-1:00 PM

3 25 MBBS Stage 1(MD/MS) 25 April,2011(Mon) 7 May,2011(Sat) 2:00-5:00 PM

4 2 BDS/BAMS 25 April,2011(Mon) 14 May,2011(Sat) 10:30-1:30 PM

5 3 Master of Mass Media 25 April,2011(Mon)15 May,2011(Sat) 10:30-1:00 PM

6 4 MPT 25 April,2011(Mon) 15 May,2011(Sat) 10:30-1:00 PM

7 5 MOT 25 April,2011(Mon) 15 May,2011(Sat) 10:30-1:00 PM

8 6 MPO 25 April,2011(Mon) 15 May,2011(Sat) 10:30-1:00 PM

9 7 MPH(FE) 25 April,2011(Mon) 15 May,2011(Sat) 2:00-4:30 PM

10 8 M.Sc(EM) 25 April,2011(Mon) 15 May,2011(Sat) 2:00-4:30 PM

11 9 LLM 25 April,2011(Mon) 15 May,2011(Sat) 2:00-4:30 PM

MAY 2011 THIRD PHASE(21st,22nd,28th & 29th MAY, 2011):

12 10 MA(Eng. & Comm.) 25 April,2011(Mon) 21 May,2011(Sat) 10:30-1:00 PM

13 11 BCA 25 April,2011(Mon) 21 May,2011(Sat) 10:30-1:00 PM

14 12 B.Sc(H)Nursing 25 April,2011(Mon) 21 May,2011(Sat) 2:00-4:30 PM

15 13 B.Ed. 25 April,2011(Mon) 21 May,2011(Sat) 2:00-4:30 PM

16 14 LE to B.Pharma(Diploma) 25 April,2011(Mon) 22 May,2011(Sun)10:30-1:00 PM

17 15 MBA(SEM) 25 April,2011(Mon) 22 May,2011(Sun) 10:30-1:00 PM

18 16 LLB(BA)/LLB(BBA) 25 April,2011(Mon) 22 May,2011(Sun) 10:30-1:00 PM

19 17 MA/M.Sc(Criminology/Forensic Sc.) 25 April,2011(Mon) 22 May,2011(Sun) 2:00-4:30 PM

20 18 M.Ed 25 April,2011(Mon) 22 May,2011(Sun) 2:00-4:30 PM

21 19 BJMC 25 April,2011(Mon) 22 May,2011(Sun) 2:00-4:30 PM

22 20 BBA 25 April,2011(Mon) 28 May,2011(Sat) 10:30-1:00 PM

23 25 MBBS Stage II --- 28 May,2011(Sat) 2:00-5:00 PM

24 21 BHMCT 25 April,2011(Mon) 29 May,2011(Sun) 10:30-1:00 PM

25 22 BPT/BOT/BPO/B.Sc(MLT)/B.Pharma/BHMS 25 April,2011(Mon) 29 May,201(Sun) 2:00-4:30 PM

26 23 M.Sc(Bio & Conv) 25 April,2011(Mon) 29 May,2011(Sun) 2:00-4:30 PM

JUNE 2011 FOURTH PHASE(4th & 5th JUNE, 2011):

27 24 MBA 25 April,2011(Mon) 4 June,2011(Sat) 10:30-1:00 PM

28 27 B.Tech 9 May,2011(Mon) 4 June,2011(Sat) 2:00-4:30 PM

29 28 LE to B.Tech(Diploma) 9 May,2011(Mon) 5 June,2011(Sun)10:30-1:00 PM
30 29 LE to B.Tech(B.Sc. Grads) 9 May,2011(Mon) 5 June,2011(Sun) 10:30-1:00 PM
31 30 B.Tech(Biotech) 9 May,2011(Mon) 5 June,2011(Sun) 2:00-4:30 PM
JUNE 2011 FIFTH PHASE(11th & 12th JUNE, 2011) SUPER SPECIALITY MEDICAL COURSES:

32 31 DM(Cardiology) 23 May,2011(Mon)11 June,2011(Sat) 10:30-12:00 PM

33 32 M.Ch(CTVS) 23 May,2011(Mon) 11 June,2011(Sat) 10:30-12:00 PM

34 33 M.Ch(Plastic Surgery) 23 May,2011(Mon) 11 June,2011(Sat) 2:00-3:30 PM
35 34 M.Ch(Neuro Surgery) 23 May,2011(Mon) 12 June,) 2:00-3:30 PM

aLL THE VERY BEST
19th February 2011, 08:17 PM
nitingoplani88

The last date for submitting the application form through Online is 21st April, 2011.
20th February 2011, 08:24 PM
kapila Chaudhary

For your information:
Admission Brochure for Academic Year 201-12 will be available for sale in various branches of Punjab & Sind Bank in Delhi from around17th Feb 2011.The Detail of Admission Brochure is as given below:-

The Admission Brochure-I Professional Programmes
The Admission Brochure-II Engineering & B.Arch.Programmes
The Admission Brochure-III MBBS Programmes
The Admission Brochure-IV Post Graduate Medical Degree/Diploma Programmes
The Admission Brochure-V Super Specialty Medical Courses Programmes
Cost of Brochure / Application Form: Rs. 1000/-

Online Application: http://ipu.admissionhelp.com

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
Kashmere Gate, Delhi-110403

21st February 2011, 08:59 PM

want to know weather i am eligible for md/ms course, as i had compleded my MBBS from MAMC delhi
22nd February 2011, 11:26 AM

whether admission form for B-TECH 2011 are available on line. if yes. please tell the site
25th February 2011, 12:40 PM

lastv date of purchasing ip forms
27th February 2011, 02:46 PM

from where i will get the ip entrance exams forms 2011???????
27th February 2011, 02:50 PM

from where i will get the ip entrance exams forms 2011?
28th February 2011, 07:43 PM

what is difference between MBA(sem) and MBA as both written test date is different.
8th March 2011, 12:52 AM

last date of applying for bed entrance exam in du
12th March 2011, 10:57 AM

last date of ip forms?
13th March 2011, 10:15 PM

Last date of forms of IP university??
16th March 2011, 01:06 AM

mere b.com me 43% aye hai kya mba ka entrance test de sakta hu?
16th March 2011, 12:07 PM

Last date of forms of IP university for M.Tech or this form fill on line or not

Ashish Batra
19th March 2011, 01:32 PM

last date of availability of ip forms?
21st March 2011, 11:23 AM

i have done B.C.A then can i do B.Ed....
AMIT KUMAR
Mob No-9654882995
22nd March 2011, 03:31 PM

I want to ask that what's last date of form BBA,BBS,BBE etc.
23rd March 2011, 09:07 PM

medical entranse examination date
28th March 2011, 03:20 PM

pl inform me where i will collect form for bba & bbs of ipu for my daughter who just giving 12th board exam. & what the cost of form & what come in entrance test pl inform me thanks
29th March 2011, 03:10 PM

i want to do M.A economics distance learning my marks 48%. plz tell me
31st March 2011, 11:56 PM

i want to know last date of forms of I.P university....
4th April 2011, 08:25 AM

i have just given the 12th paper.so what i will do to do bba?
5th April 2011, 04:10 PM

what is the last date of purchasing IP entrance exam form....????
7th April 2011, 11:00 AM

what is the last date of ip application form distribution
10th April 2011, 11:29 AM

what is the last date for purchasing of bbs,bba,bbe,bfia entrance exam form and whats the last date for submission of form
11th April 2011, 08:22 PM

Please intimate the last of submission of Form for MBBS entrance test
19th April 2011, 06:23 PM

date of sale of M.tech forms for ip university for 2011-12 ...plz mail me on [email protected] also contact me on 09783105258.......
21st April 2011, 11:50 AM

where are the bba forms available.what is the last date of submission and when are the exams
22nd April 2011, 02:29 PM

Hello
I am in bcom first year from Delhi university(regular)
and I'm very confused now I want to do any professional course like bbe bbs
but I'm not so Gud in maths but I have a gr8 speaking skills.
So suggest me smthng whether bbe bbs or any other course.
Waiting for it suggestions
akash Verma 9958539316
24th April 2011, 10:30 PM

last date submission of deposit bba form
25th April 2011, 01:50 AM
kanchanyadav

last date submission of deposit bba form

Important dates of IP university BBA form and exam:

Last date of form submission: 25th Apr 2011

Date of CET exam: 28th May 2011

Time of CET: 10.30am to 1.00pm

Here i have attached PDF containing important dates of various IPU CET-2011 Exams.

Please check it.

All the Best...
File Type: pdf cet2011schd261110.pdf(682.5 KB, 83 views)
25th April 2011, 01:27 PM

when is the last date of submitting the b.ed form
25th April 2011, 05:54 PM

last date for availability of application forms of ip university
IPU CET 2011 -

The Last Date of Apply for CET Examination was 25/April/2011.

And if you want to get the complete information regarding the last date of apply for all the courses, then please visit the official website of IP university Or read the Given Date sheet -

IP Univeristy Official Website -
File Type: docx CET schedule for the academic year 2011.docx(15.8 KB, 117 views)
File Type: pdf cet2011schd261110.pdf(682.5 KB, 111 views)
25th April 2011, 06:03 PM

lastv date of purchasing ip forms
15th of may...
25th April 2011, 06:14 PM
NEIL6

today is the last date for apply in ip university(25 april,2011)
25th April 2011, 07:24 PM
deep_4

Application Forms For IPU

25 April i.e Today is the Last Date To apply for CET.

Hurry up !! Click this Site to Register your Self Admissions for 2011-12
File Type: pdf ntcet130411.pdf(13.5 KB, 137 views)
25th April 2011, 09:10 PM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

26th April 2011, 12:14 AM
babydoll

The last date of availability of application form will be 25th April'11.
The exam is held on 28th May'11.
If you have already taken the application form then okay otherwise you can apply next year.
26th April 2011, 12:18 AM
amlendu shekhar

IPU CET 2011 -

And if you want to get the complete information regarding the last date of apply for all the courses, then please visit the official website of IP university Or read the Given Date sheet -

http://ipu.ac.in/admission/admission2011main.htm
here i am attaching the detail schedule of the examinatiopn to be held in the IP university
26th April 2011, 07:28 PM

last date of B.tech lateral entery application form 2011
28th April 2011, 02:58 AM
surendergora

Last date of form submission: 25th Apr 2011

Date of CET exam: 28th May 2011

Time of CET: 10.30am to 1.00pm
28th April 2011, 01:26 PM

i want 2 know last date of distance mba addmission form from ip university?????????? Plzzzzzzzzzz reply...................................
28th April 2011, 07:36 PM

Last date of availability of application forms for m.tech
30th April 2011, 02:19 PM

i want to know last date of availability of application form for M.Tech.........
please reply
3rd May 2011, 02:04 PM

Wud u plz tel me d last date of availability of ip form for btech.?????
5th June 2011, 03:21 PM

ANY ONE WHO WANT ADMISSION IN I.P UNIVERITY CONTACT 07503311561{DELHI NO.}
ANY COURSE ANY COLLEGE.""""""""?"
17th June 2011, 10:58 PM

hiii...
i am the student of bca i am pursuing bca 5th sem i want to know that can i do mba(marketing) after bca... as i am not well in programes so can i change my line also???
plzz help me
25th June 2011, 11:10 PM
amit gaur2065

For IP university you can visit the following link for more information;-
http://www.indiaedu.com/entrance-exams/common-entrance/ggsip-cet.html
28th June 2011, 12:06 AM
raisahab

IPU CET 2011 -

http://ipu.ac.in/admission/admission2011main.htm
here i am attaching the detail schedule of the examinatiopn to be held in the IP university