19th February 2011, 01:53 PM
kapil thakkar

List of AICTE approved B.E/B.Tech colleges in India?

I have passed my diploma Electrical in AUG:2008 and now I want to do B.E/B.Tech from AICTE approve college so please give me the information about the colleges.

6th April 2011, 07:07 PM

Default Re: List of AICTE approved B.E/B.Tech colleges in India?

I am diploma mechanical eng.from advance institute of engineering & management. my institute is Registered Under Societies Registration Act xxi of 1860 and Bombay public Trust Act 1950,I Want to distance Learning B.E. mechanical ,so please Reply me about B.E. mechanical distance learning institute in India.
29th April 2011, 03:42 PM

is pdm college of engeenearing,karsindhu,aprouved from AICTE?
9th May 2011, 02:12 PM

IS IME INSTITUTE OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING AT PUNE IS APPROVED BY AICTE(ALL INDIA CONCIL OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION ) OR UGC OR NOT PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
18th May 2011, 10:53 PM

i am complete diploma in mechanical engineering in 2009 and now i want to do b.tech from distance mode but only from AICTE college
23rd May 2011, 12:39 AM

is Btech course of jaipur national university approved by aicte or not?
24th May 2011, 05:11 PM

Is GITAM AICTE approved ?????
25th May 2011, 03:35 PM

I have passed Diploma in CIVIL Engineering. I want to BE from distance education in CIVIL field.Please suggest me the college in Navi Mumbai & contact number. Plzzz...
26th May 2011, 09:24 AM

plz send list of aicte approved colleges in india
3rd June 2011, 06:17 PM

what is the difference between from deemed and autonomus colleges
5th June 2011, 04:56 PM

is gitam aicte approved
6th June 2011, 01:14 PM

Is Regional Institute of Science & Technology, Meghalaya aprroved?
6th June 2011, 07:50 PM

i have second class in diploma in electrical can i eligiblein b tech distance cource in e & tc
7th June 2011, 10:58 PM

aicte exctly stands where in this education world what is the standing of the colleges affiliated to the aicte
8th June 2011, 09:42 PM

icfai hyderabad aicte apporoved
10th June 2011, 07:29 PM

list of aicte approved B.E/B.Tech colleges in maharashtra
13th June 2011, 09:28 PM

is gautam buddha university of noida is approved from aicte
14th June 2011, 07:34 PM

I Want to know about icte aproved college list
16th June 2011, 04:50 AM

is Nirma University approved by AICTE for B.Tech. Degree
22nd June 2011, 11:07 AM

Myself Nirmal khatua from kolkata.i m a diploma holder in Chemical engg from MSIT,Haldia.Plz send me list of AICTE aapproved college for distance education for doing Mech B.Tech.My e-mail [email protected] and my mob no.09006819190.
24th June 2011, 01:09 PM

ALL B.TECH COLLOGE IN RAJSTHAN IN 2011 APPROVED BY AICTE
25th June 2011, 04:20 AM

which college of orissa is AICET approval ?
30th June 2011, 12:10 PM

i have pass 2 so plz tell me b.e /b.tech aicte approved collage in regular
2nd July 2011, 01:50 PM

Is NIIT,najibabad an aicte approved?
4th July 2011, 10:16 AM

iase university approved by A.I.C.T.E.?
5th July 2011, 12:04 PM

Default Re: List of AICTE approved B.E/B.Tech colleges in kadapa district , anthra pradesh

srinivasa institute of technology and science kadapa district is aicte approved
9th July 2011, 08:35 AM

Is ait,selam an aicte approved??
13th July 2011, 03:19 PM

Sir, I am Kumarjit Chakraborty from Siliguri.I have passed diploma in Mechanical engg from JALPAIGURI POLYTECHNICH INSTITUTE.Please send me list of AICTE approved college for distance education for doing B.Tech in Mechanical Enggenring.My e-mail id is [email protected] and my mob no09832624115.I am waiting for your reply.
16th July 2011, 09:27 PM

can i take admisson without
20th July 2011, 11:54 AM

I AM DIPLOMA HOLDER IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING. I COMPLETED MY DIPLOMA IN MAY 2011. I WANT TO DO BTECH IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING IN CORRESPONDENCE OR DISTANCE LEARNING EDUCATION, ONLY IN A AICTE APPROVED UNIVERSTY. CURRENTLY I AM DOING A JOB IN GOA. PLEASE GUIDE ME AND SEND ME THE DETAILS REGARDING FEE STRUCTURE AND THIS COURSE.
30th July 2011, 10:47 PM

new collage in Kottayam named KITS, have AICET aproval? pls replay
4th August 2011, 12:43 PM

A.I.C.T.E. approved west bengal b-tech colleges list with distic wise
5th August 2011, 10:45 AM

Is P.A College of engi pollachi coimbatore district approved by aicte?
8th August 2011, 06:48 PM

I am a Diploma student. I want to know that is AMIE is tougher than B.Tech for distance education?
8th August 2011, 11:44 PM

i m dip holder in civil engg nd nw i wnt to do btech in d same field plz tll me dat IIIMT Mohali is a valid institute to pursue btech in civil engg?
9th August 2011, 04:32 PM
G-rocks

Hello Friend

List of AICTE approved top B.Tech colleges in India are listed below.

1)Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

2)Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

3)Indian Institute of Technology Mumbai

4)Indian Institute of Technology Madras

5)Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

6)Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

7)Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

8)College of Engineering, Anna University Chennai

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal
10th August 2011, 12:44 AM

Greeting from Kruizer India!

This is to inform you that a most precious educational institution has come up with a university called Pratap University. And we as a educational consultant will suggest to take a admission in that university through us so that we can assure you for better future.

Kruizer India
Visit us at www.kruizer.in
18th August 2011, 07:14 PM

I Want to know about AICTE approved Distance Education (Degree in Civil Engineering) college list in India.
19th August 2011, 09:27 PM

are ksou university is aicte and ugc approved?
20th August 2011, 05:05 PM

Meware University of Rajestan is AICTE?
23rd August 2011, 03:37 PM
immadikondalarao

Thumbs up Re: List of AICTE approved B.E/B.Tech colleges in India?

Originally Posted by kapil thakkar View Post
I have passed my diploma Electrical in AUG:2008 and now I want to do B.E/B.Tech from AICTE approve college so please give me the information about the colleges.

hai friend,

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

there are more no of solleges are approvd by AICTE, some colleges i telling if colmpleate deatils go through this website;
www.AICTE.ac.in

23rd August 2011, 03:38 PM
immadikondalarao

I am diploma mechanical eng.from advance institute of engineering & management. my institute is Registered Under Societies Registration Act xxi of 1860 and Bombay public Trust Act 1950,I Want to distance Learning B.E. mechanical ,so please Reply me about B.E. mechanical distance learning institute in India.
hai ,

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

there are more no of solleges are approvd by AICTE, some colleges i telling if colmpleate deatils go through this website;
www.AICTE.ac.in
23rd August 2011, 03:40 PM
immadikondalarao

is pdm college of engeenearing,karsindhu,aprouved from AICTE?
hai s
for more details refer this website

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

www.AICTE.ac.in
23rd August 2011, 04:02 PM
immadikondalarao

IS IME INSTITUTE OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING AT PUNE IS APPROVED BY AICTE(ALL INDIA CONCIL OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION ) OR UGC OR NOT PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
hai ,
it is aicte
23rd August 2011, 04:06 PM
immadikondalarao

i am complete diploma in mechanical engineering in 2009 and now i want to do b.tech from distance mode but only from AICTE college
hai ,
there are lot of colleges are proving education and also and same time diffrent courses are providing
i'm giving website add refer through that
www.aicte.ac.in
23rd August 2011, 04:22 PM
immadikondalarao

hai
its approved by aicte

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

www.AICTE.ac.in
23rd August 2011, 04:29 PM
immadikondalarao

I have passed Diploma in CIVIL Engineering. I want to BE from distance education in CIVIL field.Please suggest me the college in Navi Mumbai & contact number. Plzzz...
hai ,

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

www.AICTE.ac.in
23rd August 2011, 04:36 PM
immadikondalarao

hai
there are more no of colleges are providing distance education
if want know which colleges are providing distance education by refering this website List of AICTE approved top B.Tech colleges in India are listed below.

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

www.AICTE.ac.in
23rd August 2011, 04:39 PM
immadikondalarao

plz send list of aicte approved colleges in india
these are the some colleges are ap[roved by aicte,

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

www.AICTE.ac.in
23rd August 2011, 04:47 PM
immadikondalarao

i have second class in diploma in electrical can i eligiblein b tech distance cource in e & tc
hai u are elligible ,
so many colleges are providing distance education,
this are the some colleges
and List of AICTE approved top B.Tech colleges in India are listed below.

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

www.AICTE.ac.in