4th August 2012, 06:44 PM
List of all Noida colleges? What is the eligibility criteria?
All noida B.ED colleges and its eligiblity criteria...please tell me the details
10th November 2012, 12:49 PM
Re: List of all Noida colleges? What is the eligibility criteria?
B.Ed is a bachelor of Education which is a very short term course for the people who wants to design their career as a teacher or a Government Teacher. The minimum eligibility for B.Ed is: You should be a Graduate with 45% of marks in your final exam. You will be permitted to write the exam only if you clear the qualifying exam on or prior to the date of submission of the form. You can apply in both the modes either it is Offline or online [B]Colleges and universities offering B.Ed in noida: Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), New Delhi Jamia Millia Islamia Centre for Distance and Open Learning (JMI-CDOL), Delhi Mangalmay Institute Of Management And Technology Greater noida Lloyd Institute of Management and Technology Greater noida Harlal School Of Law Greater noida Sri Ram Institute Of Management & Technology Greater noida [/B] |
10th November 2012, 12:57 PM
B.Ed is a bachelor of Education which is a very short term course for the people who wants to design their career as a teacher or a Government Teacher. The minimum eligibility for B.Ed is: You should be a Graduate with 45% of marks in your final exam. You will be permitted to write the exam only if you clear the qualifying exam on or prior to the date of submission of the form. You can apply in both the modes either it is Offline or online [B]Colleges and universities offering B.Ed in noida: Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), New Delhi Jamia Millia Islamia Centre for Distance and Open Learning (JMI-CDOL), Delhi Mangalmay Institute Of Management And Technology Greater noida Lloyd Institute of Management and Technology Greater noida Harlal School Of Law Greater noida Sri Ram Institute Of Management & Technology Greater noida [/B] |
10th November 2012, 04:38 PM
List of B.Ed colleges in Noida are:
B.Ed is a one year teacher training program. To take admission in this course in any of these colleges you need to have either graduation or post graduation degree. Best of luck! |
10th November 2012, 06:38 PM
Hi Friend.......
B.Ed colleges in Noida : - ** Lloyd Institute of Management & Technology ** Sri Ram Institute of Management & Technology ** Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology ** Indira Gandhi National Open University ** Harilal college of Management ** Noida College of Education ** SVR College of education ** Mahanthi College of Education |
11th November 2012, 12:26 AM
Hai...
B.ed is the one year teacher course the minimum qualification required for this course is graduation from a recognized university of india. B.ED COLLEGES IN NOIDA: SVR College Of Education Noida College Of Education Harilal College of Management Indira Gandhi National Open University Mahanthi College Of Education ALL THE BEST..... |
11th November 2012, 06:15 PM
These are following all Noida colleges?--------------- 1.Noida College Of Education 2.Mahanthi College Of Education 3.SVR College Of Education 4.Indira Gandhi National Open University 5.Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology 6.Lloyd Institute of Management & Technology 7.Chetram Sharma College of Education 8.Nirmal Ganga Institute of Education 9.Amity Institute of Education. This should help thank you |
11th November 2012, 11:06 PM
List of B.Ed colleges in Noida:
**Mahanthi College Of Education **SVR College Of Education **Noida College Of Education **Indira Gandhi National Open University **Amity Institute of Education. **Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology **Nirmal Ganga Institute of Education **Chetram Sharma College of Education all the best......... |
12th November 2012, 07:01 PM
B.Ed stands for Bachelor Of Education. The List Of All B.Ed Colleges in Noida are mentioned below : ## Indira Gandhi National Open University ## SVR College Of Education ## Noida College Of Education ## Amity University ## Mahanthi College Of Education This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want. |
13th November 2012, 05:01 PM
Hello friend, >> List of all Noida colleges - Skyline Institute of Engineering & Technology, Noida - JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida - Hindustan Institute of Technology, Noida - IIMT College of Engineering, Noida - Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology, Noida - Galgotia's College of Engineering & Technology, Noida - Apeejay Institute of Technology, Noida - Accurate Institute of Management & Technology, Greater Noida - Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology, Noida - International Maritime Institute, Noida Good luck |
13th November 2012, 11:48 PM
B.Ed is a bachelor of Education which is a very short term course for the people who wants to design their career as a teacher or a Government Teacher. The minimum eligibility for B.Ed is: You should be a Graduate with 45% of marks in your final exam. You will be permitted to write the exam only if you clear the qualifying exam on or prior to the date of submission of the form. You can apply in both the modes either it is Offline or online [B]Colleges and universities offering B.Ed in noida: Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), New Delhi Jamia Millia Islamia Centre for Distance and Open Learning (JMI-CDOL), Delhi Mangalmay Institute Of Management And Technology Greater noida Lloyd Institute of Management and Technology Greater noida Harlal School Of Law Greater noida |
14th November 2012, 08:56 AM
Those candidate have completed graduation or post graduation from recognized university are applicable for B.Ed course. Your graduation or post graduation marks must be hold above 50% . For SC/ST candidate this marks is decreased to above 45% marks. There is no age criteria so any one who holds the above criteria are eligible for B.Ed course. List of the B.Ed college in Noida:- Army Institute of Education (AIE) Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi College Of Education, Delhi University, Department of Education Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Jamia Millia Islamia Lady Irwin College Siddhi Vinayak College Of Science & Hr. Education University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education . |
14th November 2012, 01:56 PM
hello friends ............
B.Ed is only one year course ELIGIBILITY ; you must complete Graduation with 50% and above (any discipline). And, Student should have appeared in UP State Entrance Examination. And Final year Bachelor Degree students can also apply. some top colleges in noida ; Innovative Institute of Education and Technology, Greater Noida (B.Ed) Mangalmay Institute of Management and Technology, Greater Noida (B.Ed) Prakash Institute of Physiotherapy, Rehabilitation and Allied Medical Sciences, Greater Noida (B.Ed) Amity Institute of Education Noida, India Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) Noida, India Chetram Sharma College of Education Noida, India Nirmal Ganga Institute of Education Noida, India Cosmos College of Education Noida, India |
14th November 2012, 03:16 PM
Hi dear...........
The list of B.ed College in Noida : Amity Institute of Education Noida, India Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) Noida, India Chetram Sharma College of Education Noida, India Nirmal Ganga Institute of Education Noida, India Cosmos College of Education Noida , India Good luck......... |
15th November 2012, 04:57 PM
Top college for B.Ed:- > College Of Education, Delhi University. Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi 110092 > Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, Delhi 110025 > Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025 > Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road, Near I.T.O, Delhi 110001 > Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Katwaria Sarai 110016 Delhi |
15th November 2012, 08:10 PM
B.Ed is a bachelor of Education which is a very short term course for the people who wants to design their career as a teacher or a Government Teacher.
The minimum eligibility for B.Ed is: You should be a Graduate with 45% of marks in your final exam. You will be permitted to write the exam only if you clear the qualifying exam on or prior to the date of submission of the form. You can apply in both the modes either it is Offline or online [B]Colleges and universities offering B.Ed in noida: Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), New Delhi Jamia Millia Islamia Centre for Distance and Open Learning (JMI-CDOL), Delhi Mangalmay Institute Of Management And Technology Greater noida Lloyd Institute of Management and Technology Greater noida Harlal School Of Law Greater noida Sri Ram Institute Of Management & Technology Greater noida |
15th November 2012, 09:47 PM
B.Ed is a bachelor of Education which is a very short term course for the people who wants to design their career as a teacher or a Government Teacher.
The minimum eligibility for B.Ed is: You should be a Graduate with 45% of marks in your final exam. You will be permitted to write the exam only if you clear the qualifying exam on or prior to the date of submission of the form. You can apply in both the modes either it is Offline or online [B]Colleges and universities offering B.Ed in noida: Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), New Delhi Jamia Millia Islamia Centre for Distance and Open Learning (JMI-CDOL), Delhi Mangalmay Institute Of Management And Technology Greater noida Lloyd Institute of Management and Technology Greater noida Harlal School Of Law Greater noida Sri Ram Institute Of Management & Technology Greater noida |
15th November 2012, 10:46 PM
List of Colleges in Noida :
Hierank Business School Symbiosis Centre for Management Studies Accurate Institute of Management & Technology DIT School of Engineering ITS Engineering College Hindustan Institute of Technology JSS Academy of Technical Education Amity Business School Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology Priyadarshini College of computer Science Vishveshwarya Institute of Engineering & Technology |
15th November 2012, 11:17 PM
16th November 2012, 12:40 AM
HELLO SIR............
B.Ed colleges in Noida : - Sri Ram Institute of Management & Technology Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology Indira Gandhi National Open University Harilal college of Management Noida College of Education SVR College of education ALL THE BEST............. |
26th May 2013, 01:50 PM
HI B.Ed college in Noida:- Lady Irwin College Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi Siddhi Vinayak College Of Science & Hr. Education College Of Education, Delhi University, Department of Education Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha Army Institute of Education (AIE) Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Jamia Millia Islamia |
31st May 2013, 11:20 PM
HELLO SIR >>>>>>>>>>
B.Ed college in Noida:- College Of Education, Delhi University, Department of Education Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Jamia Millia Islamia Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi Lady Irwin College Army Institute of Education (AIE) Siddhi Vinayak College Of Science & Hr. Education ALL THE BEST >>>>>>>> |
31st May 2013, 11:53 PM
Noida colleges
- Skyline Institute of Engineering & Technology, Noida - JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida - Hindustan Institute of Technology, Noida - IIMT College of Engineering, Noida - Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology, Noida - Galgotia's College of Engineering & Technology, Noida - Apeejay Institute of Technology, Noida - Accurate Institute of Management & Technology, Greater Noida |
15th June 2013, 06:23 PM
List of Colleges in Noida :
ITS Engineering College Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology Amity Business School JSS Academy of Technical Education Hierank Business School Hindustan Institute of Technology Symbiosis Centre for Management Studies Priyadarshini College of computer Science Accurate Institute of Management & Technology DIT School of Engineering |
24th June 2013, 03:29 AM
List of Colleges in Noida : Accurate Institute of Management & Technology DIT School of Engineering Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology Symbiosis Centre for Management Studies ITS Engineering College Priyadarshini College of computer Science Hindustan Institute of Technology JSS Academy of Technical Education Amity Business School Hierank Business School BEST OF LUCK |
1st August 2013, 12:53 AM
List of the B.Ed college in Noida:-
Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi College Of Education, Delhi University, Department of Education Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Jamia Millia Islamia Lady Irwin College Siddhi Vinayak College Of Science & Hr. Education |
1st August 2013, 12:55 AM
List of the B.Ed college in Noida:-
Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi College Of Education, Delhi University, Department of Education Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Jamia Millia Islamia Lady Irwin College Siddhi Vinayak College Of Science & Hr. Education |