6th August 2012, 01:06 PM
List of colleges in which I can get after scoring 479 rank in General and 194 in GL in UPTU B.Tech Biotech
Plz suggest the list of colleges i can possibly get with a rank of 479 GN and 194 GL in uptu btech biotech, in the second counselling, stating which is the best. Kindly note that i could not attend the first counselling for some reason and the second counselling is scheduled to be held this week. Please do help. I will be highly grateful for the guidance provided.
24th December 2012, 01:54 PM
Re: List of colleges in which I can get after scoring 479 rank in General and 194 in GL in UPTU B.Tech Biotech
list of top colleges Aligarh Muslim University
Allahabad Agricultural Institute Bundelkhand University I.T.S. Paramedical College Indraprastha Engineering College Jaipuria Institute Sector Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel University of Agariculture & Technology Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engg. & Technology |
7th May 2013, 12:33 AM
Re: List of colleges in which I can get after scoring 479 rank in General and 194 in GL in UPTU B.Tech Biotech
Top Biotech Schools (public sector) 1. School of Life Sciences University of Hyderabad Hyderabad 2. School of Biotechnology JNU New Delhi 3. Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology Trivandrum Kerala 4. Institute of Chemical Technology Mumbai Maharashtra 5. University School of Biotechnology Guru Gobind Singh Indraprasta University New Delhi 6. Animal Biotechnology Research centre National Dairy Research Institute Karnal, Haryana 7. Department of Molecular Biology & Genetic Engineering GB Panth University of Agriculture and Technology Pantnagar, Uttarakhand 8. Department of Biotechnology University of Kashmir Srinagar, J&K 9. School of Biotechnology Banaras Hindu University Varanasi, UP 10. Department of Microbiology and Biotechnology MS University of Baroda Vadodara, Gujarat |
4th June 2013, 02:12 AM
My GEN rank is 727 and BCGL rank is 95 in B.Tech Bio.Tech im UPTU 2013-2014.
Which are best colleges that i should opt for? And which colleges i can get on this rank? Government colleges are better or Private for Bio.Tech? Please answer ASAP. I'll be really obliged. |
9th June 2013, 11:50 PM
sir my general rank in b.tech biotech 2013 is 1308 in UPTU...which college i can get on this rank??? plzz its a humble request to you to guide me better..!!
thanking you |
24th June 2013, 12:21 PM
List of college in which i can get after scoring 3747 in general and 473 in BCGL in UPSEE B.Tech Biotech
which college i can get on this rank??? plz its a humble request to you to guide me better...!! Thanking You |
30th June 2013, 10:31 AM
sir, my general rank in btech biotech through upsee is 25 and bcgl rank is 4th... kindly tell me which is the best college for biotech in up and which clg i ll get...plz sir its a request. reply as soon as possible.plz
13th July 2013, 11:12 AM
dear friend.....
List of colleges in which I can get after scoring 479 rank in General and 194 in GL in UPTU B.Tech Biotech --------------------------------- 1.Indraprastha Engineering College 2.School of Biotechnology Banaras Hindu University Varanasi 3.Institute of Chemical Technology Mumbai Maharashtra 4.Animal Biotechnology Research centre National Dairy Research Institute Karnal, Haryana 5.School of Biotechnology New Delhi 6.Department of Microbiology and Biotechnology MS University of Baroda Vadodara, Gujarat 7.School of Life Sciences University of Hyderabad Hyderabad 8.Animal Biotechnology Research centre National Dairy Research Institute Karnal, Haryana 9.Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology Trivandrum Kerala 10.School of Biotechnology Banaras Hindu University Varanasi 11.School of Life Sciences University of Hyderabad Hyderabad 12.Department of Microbiology and Biotechnology MS University of Baroda Vadodara, 13.Department of Biotechnology University of Kashmir Srinagar 14.Animal Biotechnology Research centre National Dairy Research Institute Karnal |
13th July 2013, 05:42 PM
List of colleges in which I can get after scoring 479 rank in General and 194 in GL in UPTU B.Tech Biotech, 1.Allahabad Agricultural Institute 2.Bundelkhand University 3.I.T.S. Paramedical College 4.Indraprastha Engineering College 5.Jaipuria Institute Sector 6.Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences 7.Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel University of Agariculture & Technology. Thank you.................. |