13th March 2011, 08:34 PM
List of companies which recruit students with less than 60% in 12th?
Hello sir/madam
my problem is in my 12th standard below the 60% percentage(58.6%) i have list of companies in recruitment process below lessthan 60 plz send me |
23rd April 2011, 01:50 PM
Re: List of companies which recruit students with less than 60% in 12th?
wipro, tcs, infosys
4th May 2011, 10:31 PM
please send me the company name which ask only BE 60 ,65 &above
6th May 2011, 09:57 PM
All the major companies like TCS, WIPRO, INFOSYS and most of the PSUs have recruitment criteria of minimum 60%, so either try in some small scale company or go for master degree course.
16th May 2011, 11:36 PM
i m a btech final year student and my aggerate in btech is 67% but the problem is that my 12th percentage is 58.8% and 10th percentage is 69% will u pls help me out by telling me some company's name that recruit students with less than 60% in 12th
8th June 2011, 02:02 AM
Hello sir/ma'am I am sytudyin in MCA and my problem is that I have 58.7% in Graduation , 67% in 12th standard and 65% in 10th. So please give me liat of availables companies which recruite off campus whick satisfy my criteria.
Please send answer to my e-mail id-"[email protected]" |
15th July 2011, 10:58 PM
Hello sir/ma'am I am sytudyin in MCA and my problem is that I have 59% in 12th standard , 58% in 10th but i have 70 in UG and 78 in MCA . So please give me liat of availables companies which recruite off campus whick satisfy my criteria.
Iam in fianal year pls sme one help me......... Please send answer to my e-mail id-"[email protected]" |
20th July 2011, 10:31 AM
hello sir/madam i have 63% in 10th,61% in 12th and in graduation 57 per cent kindly suggest me some companies,which i am able to apply
[email protected] |
17th September 2011, 04:48 PM
hello sir/mam i hv 73% in 10th, 77%aggrigate in b.tech. but i have paased ma 2 with 58.6%.can i apply for TCS in off campus, i hv other techanicall quiz certificates with first position,will they help me??
13th January 2012, 02:04 PM
hello sir/madam i have 50% in 10th,60% in 12th and in graduation (BCA)63.81% per kindly suggest me some companies,which i am able to apply
e-mail: [email protected] |
13th January 2012, 11:20 PM
There are so many companies which is offering campus recruitment To those candidates which have less than 60% in 12th standard exam Here I'm giving you such name of companies Please go through these names : WIPRO FORADIAN TECHMOLOGY ISS SOFTWARE CTS TCS HCL INTEGRATED SOFTWAE LTD |
14th January 2012, 06:04 PM
Don't worry friend,many of the MNC takes takes throughout 60% in your academic career. but there is some more company who takes bellow 60% marks.so, you can go for 1.>TCS experienced experience walk-ins for that you have gather minimum one year experience from any company.for that you can join a medium type software company. 2.>Wipro off campus recruitment. 3.>Syntel 4.>ABC Technology 5.>Mind Fire Private Solutions other wise you can go for higher studies like M.Tech or MBA. so friend many option is waiting for you go as you like. |
28th January 2012, 11:17 PM
There are plenty number of compnies which are available after compltion of your Engineering in Electrical.
The best compnies includes following : 1.Aker solutions 2.Applie power systems 3.BARTEC Asia 4.C & M Groups 5.Commisioning Services International 6.EDG Inc 7.Bharat Electronics 8.BHEL 9.General Electronics 10.Frank W Murphy 11.Sigma electronics 12.Tyco electronics 13.ZIA Groups 14.Halliburton 15.Jelec 16.Tartan Engineering 17.Power tech Top Indian Compnies : 1.Bharat heavy Electrical Limited 2.Dev Denso Power Limietd 3.Crompton Grieves Limited 4.Bajaj Inernational Private limited 5.Info Edge (INDIA) Ltd 6.Bristol Fire ENgineering 7.Wipro lighting 8.Kelvin Electricals So choice is yours I wish you all the best |
28th September 2012, 11:02 PM
respected,sir or madam
i'm the student of b.tech EIE department.i much worried about my self becoz i got only 56% in 12th,can i get good job in any popular company.please reply me sir. |
29th September 2012, 01:22 AM
List of Companies:
WIPRO TCS CTS IBM Foradian Technology ISS Software HCL Integration Software ltd These are all companies recruit the jobs 60% below percentage in 12th standard. But in the year of 2012 the rules are changed the total career aggregate percentage required above 60% percentage. All the best. |
29th September 2012, 10:43 PM
Some of companies for less than 60% in 12th so shown below some of companies. **ABC Technology **Syntel **Wipro off campus recruitment **TCS(1 year experience from any soft ware company) **CTS **HCL Top Compaines: **Wipro lighting **Kelvin Electricals **Dev Denso Power Limited **Crompton Grieves Limited **Info Edge (India) Ltd Best Companies: **BHEL **Sigma Electronics **Tyco Electronics **ZIA Groups **Applie Power systems **Bharat Electronics all the best...... |
30th September 2012, 10:36 PM
Some of companies for less than 60% in 12th so shown below some of companies. **ABC Technology **Syntel **Wipro off campus recruitment **TCS(1 year experience from any soft ware company) **CTS **HCL Top Compaines: **Wipro lighting **Kelvin Electricals **Dev Denso Power Limited **Crompton Grieves Limited **Info Edge (India) Ltd Best Companies: **BHEL **Sigma Electronics **Tyco Electronics **ZIA Groups **Applie Power systems **Bharat Electronics Thanks |
14th December 2012, 03:52 PM
Some of companies for less than 60% in 12th so shown below some of companies. **ABC Technology **Syntel **Wipro off campus recruitment **TCS(1 year experience from any soft ware company) **CTS **HCL Top Compaines: **Wipro lighting **Kelvin Electricals **Dev Denso Power Limited **Crompton Grieves Limited **Info Edge (India) Ltd Best Companies: **BHEL **Sigma Electronics **Tyco Electronics **ZIA Groups **Applie Power systems **Bharat Electronics all the best...... Thanks |
14th February 2013, 07:27 PM
HAI,
These are companies which recruit students with less than 60% in 12th--------- 1.Crompton Grieves Limited 2.Tyco Electronics 3.Bharat Electronics 4.CTS 5.Syntel 6.Sigma Electronics 7.Kelvin Electricals 8.BHEL 9.TCS. Best of luck, Thank you------------------- |
15th July 2013, 09:49 AM
List of companies which recruit students with less than 60% in 12th, Wipro lighting Kelvin Electricals Dev Denso Power Limited Crompton Grieves Limited Sigma Electronics Tyco Electronics ZIA Groups Syntel Wipro TCS CTS HCL. Thank you.................... |
21st September 2013, 12:01 PM
hi,,,
List of companies which recruit students with less than 60% in 12th -------------------------------------------------------------' 1.cts 2.tcs 3.wipro 4.hcl 5.iss software 6.abc techno. 7.mind fire pvt. solution 8.syntel 9.Wipro off campus recruitment. 10.foradian Technology 11.lenovo 12.Sigma Electronics 13.Kelvin Electricals 14.Applie Power systems 15.Dev Denso Power Limited 16.tyco Electronics 17.Wipro lighting 18.Bharat Electronics 19.Kelvin Electricals 20.Info Edge (India) Ltd 21.Info Edge (India) Ltd 22.Bharat Electronics 23.satyam comp. 24.mindtree |
30th September 2013, 08:58 PM
sir, i am final year btech student m having above 60% upto 7th sem. but i am having 47% in 12th and 70% in 10th so please tell me which core company will be good for me, pls help me
13th April 2015, 03:54 AM
List of companies which recruit students with less than 60% in 12th
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Crompton Grieves Limited Bharat Electronics Tyco Electronics Sigma Electronics Dev Denso Power Limited Applie Power systems Wipro lighting Kelvin Electricals Info Edge (India) Ltd ZIA Groups abc techno. mind fire pvt. solution foradian Technology wipro Applie Power systems |
14th August 2015, 03:21 PM
List of companies which recruit students with less than 60% in 12th?
---------------------------------------------------- **Sigma Electronics **Applie Power systems **abc Technology **Crompton Grieves Limited **tcs **syntel **Bharat Electronics **zia groups **Tyco Electronics **Dev Denso Power Limited **Kelvin Electricals **Wipro lighting |