1st June 2011, 12:49 PM

List of government colleges for commerce at Jaipur?

we want to know about the list of govt colleges for commerce at jaipur

24th July 2011, 08:41 PM
akhilesh16071991

Default Re: List of government colleges for commerce at Jaipur?

Government college for commerce in Jaipur are:
*Jai naryan vyas university,Jaipur
*Lacho college,Jaipur
These are the best college where academic result as well as placement result also too good.So,just go through these colleges.
29th November 2011, 11:11 AM

How much % is required to admission in governvent colledges of commerce in jaipur.
13th December 2012, 09:05 AM
aryan5107241

The Government Colleges For Commerce in Jaipur are :

* University Commerce College

* Biyani College

* Zenith Commerce College

* Mittal Commerce College

* St Wilfreds College For Girls

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.
9th May 2014, 11:13 AM

I have only 67.40% in 12th class can I admistion in maharani college in jaipur
17th May 2014, 09:14 PM

i have only 71% in 12 science math exam can i get admission in jaipur government college
5th June 2015, 11:21 PM

My percentage in 12commerce is only 49% kya mera admission jaipur ke kisi bhi govt college me ho sakta hai ?
1st June 2018, 02:52 PM

My percentage is 65.80% in 12th from commerce stream so can i get admission in maharani college