10th July 2011, 01:10 PM
Unregistered

List of the reputed institutes along with their fee structure, syllabus and course duration offering ICWA course in Karimnagar? I have done MB(finance) with 70% marks(up to 3rd sem) from Kakatiya University

I did my MBA(finance) from KAKATIYA UNIVERSITY.I got 70% in my 3 sems,4th sem result awating.Now i want to do ICWA from reputated institution from karimnagar district.So pls send me the details of ICWA course i.e duration,fee details,syllabus etc.................

Related Questions:
  1. Any entrance test to pursue ICWA course? List of institutes offering this course? What is the fee structure and what is the duration of the course?
  2. List of government based colleges offering B.Sc in Genetics? What is the fee structure followed for the same? -- [New]
  3. Duration and Fee structure of ICWA course? Syllabus for the ICWA course? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to do ICWA course? What is the fee structure and course duration?
  5. What is the duration and fee structure for ICWA course?
  6. Details about ICWA course fee structure? Syllabus and duration?
  7. Is it possible to do B.Ed. th Chaudhary Charan Singh University through correspondence? What is the duration and fee for the course?
  8. How to do ICWA course after completing B.Com? What is the fee structure?
  9. What is the duration for ICWA and the fee structure? I am studying in 12th standard
  10. What is the duration of ICWA course? I am studying B.Com in 3rd semester
  11. List of institutions offering ICWA in Rajkot? What's the fee structure? How may I get details? I'm doing graduation
  12. How to join ICWA after passing MBA in finance? What is the syllabus and course duration?
  13. What is the eligibility for ICWA course, duration and fee structure? I have completed my BBM
  14. Am I eligible for ICWAI course having completed B.Com? Admission Procedure, duration and eligibility criteria for this course? Institutes offering this course in Delhi?