7th June 2011, 05:32 PM

List of the top government engineering college in Delhi and NCR, which can I get through AIEEE rank? I have secured 8500 rank in AIEEE

I am kartik my delhi state rank of aieee is 8500.can you suggest me college according to my rank in delhi & ncr
please reply soon..

1. Can I get a college outside Delhi and NCR for B.Tech course through AIEEE? I have scored 83% marks in in PCM group in 12th and secured 291000 rank in AIEEE
  2. Which college shall I get with an AIEEE AIR of 149000, AIR OBC rank of 49,000 and state OBC rank of 8500?
  3. Admission in government college in Delhi-NCR or Haryana after scoring 1888 statewise rank in AIEEE?
  4. What are the eligibility criteria for admission in Delhi for Engineering with low rank in AIEEE?
  5. Can I get any college under AIEEE counseling after scoring 268000 rank in OBC?
  6. AIEEE rank ~20000 vs VITEEE rank ~8500 ? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. List of the top engineering colleges where I can get admission through my AIEEE rank? My AIEEE state(WB) rank is 4773
  8. List of the top 10 engineering colleges/universities(government or private) in Haryana? Can I get a seat in good college in Haryana through Haryana State Counselling? My rank in aieee is 4 lakh and state rank is 1 lakh
  9. Can I get admission in any college of AIEEE after scoring 67000 in AIEEE? List of colleges on the basis of this rank?
  10. List of good engineering colleges in Delhi and Chandigarh for B.Tech? I have secured 805833 rank in AIEEE
  11. List of top government B.Tech colleges in haryana? Can I take direct admission in government college in Haryana after scoring AIEEE rank of 4 Lakh and state rank of 19000 -- [New]
  12. Can I get any government college in Uttarakhand after scoring 90 marks in AIEEE?
  13. Can I get a government college after securing 71 marks in AIEEE?
  14. Can I get admission in private/government engineering college through AIEEE rank?
  15. List of colleges in Bangalore I can apply for with AIEEE rank 3229290? I've secured 66% marks in 12th(CBSE) and I prefers mechanical , aeronautic engineering or automobile engineering
  16. Which college should I apply for after scoring 103670 AIR in AIEEE and 8259 state rank in Delhi?
  17. Which government engineering college can I get in Haryana if my rank in AIEEE is 120000?
  18. Which college should I choose during AIEEE counseling after scoring 59013 in AIEEE? Which colleges can I apply on the basis of my AIEEE rank?
24th April 2012, 03:00 PM

Default Re: List of the top government engineering college in Delhi and NCR, which can I get through AIEEE rank? I have secured 8500 rank in AIEEE

pls tell me best government engineering college of delhi and pune
24th April 2012, 03:04 PM

Default Re: List of the top government engineering college in Delhi and NCR, which can I get through AIEEE rank? I have secured 8500 rank in AIEEE

PLEASE TELL ME BEST GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE OF DELHI AND PUNE
26th May 2012, 08:15 PM

PLZ TELL ME HOW MUCH RANK HAVE TO BE SECURED IN AIEEE FOR ADMISSION IN DCE ...... & IT WILL BE BEST IF I COME TO KNOW ON THE BASIS OF 12TH PERCENTAGE??????
AND I M REALLY ANXIOUS TO KNOW ABOUT THIS .. ... SAY STHNG!!!!!!
26th May 2012, 08:19 PM

PLZ TELL ME HOW MUCH RANK I HAVE TO SECURE IN AIEEE & % IN 12TH CLASS FOR GETTING ADMISSION IN TOP GOVT. COLLEGE IN DELHI..
SAY STHNG.....!!!!!!
10th June 2012, 11:25 AM

I have score state rank in AIEEE 23912 , pls tell me college I will get in Delhi
10th June 2012, 05:45 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;740832]I am kartik my delhi state rank of aieee is 8500.can you suggest me college according to my rank in delhi & ncr
please reply soon..[/QUOTE

DCE, NSIT, NIT-Delhi, then college under IP and many in NCR. You have to prepare good strategy for Counciling and filling choices. do good research on last years admission ranks. good luck. RSKutiyal
14th June 2012, 12:59 PM

sir my catagri rank of aieee is 39034 hai kya muzhe goverment collage mil jaye gaaa
aur meri sate rank 272 wo bhi catagri hai
15th July 2012, 02:22 AM

My rank in aieee is 63000 air . I want any college . Which is better for me pls suggest
15th March 2013, 08:06 PM

Say something about kn Modi engg. College
8th May 2013, 03:28 PM

I secured only 70 marks in JEE 2013 and expecting above 90% in CBSE. Can I get admission in good college of engineering
16th July 2013, 03:53 PM

list of top 10 government engg. college in haryana