6th December 2011, 05:56 PM
Unregistered

List of training centers in Chennai that provides value added courses? List of courses I can learn? I'm in 2nd year B.Tech(Mechanical engineering) in Chennai

hello sir......i am doing 2nd year mechanical engineering in chennai......i like to do some value added courses sir.......to built up my career.......what are the value added courses can i opt for sir which is industrial and application oriented??can u plz tell me the training centres in chennai for value added courses???what are the courses can i learn?whether it is good to study Catia or Pro-E SIR.....OR ANY OTHER SIR....plz tell me....sir

Related Questions:
  1. Which value added courses can I choose while doing 2nd year mechanical engineering?
  2. List of best coaching centres for engineering entrance exam in Chennai?
  3. List colleges offering part time Diploma courses in Chennai? -- [New]
  4. List of colleges which offers Diploma in Aeronautical/Aerospace Engineering in Chennai?
  5. Information about training courses available in Chennai while doing B.E in ECE?
  6. How to pursue inplant training for short term? List of companies providing such training for free in Chennai? I am a 3rd year student of Automobile Engineering from Satyabhama
  7. List of companies in Chennai for implant training? The best one among all of them and procedure to join?
  8. Cities which provide best VLSI training, Chennai or Bangalore?
  9. List of companies providing internship training in Chennai for M.Com students?
  10. List of part time courses in Chennai?
  11. What are the list of companies which offers MBA internship training for HR in Chennai?
  12. List of top 10 engineering colleges offering Aeronautical Engineering course in Chennai/Tamilnadu? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. List of hostels available in Chennai? How may I get details for the same?
  14. List of the companies for training for EEE 3rd year students in Chennai and Vellore