19th February 2017, 07:56 PM
Unregistered

Marks required in GATE to take admission in government colleges of Maharashtra for a general category female student?

Sir, I am in Final year of Mechanical engineering ans I want to know about marks required in GATE to take admission in government colleges of Maharashtra being a general category female student?

Related Questions:
  1. Cut off marks required in MET-CET for general category female candidate to get admission in government colleges in Maharashtra? List of colleges in which I can expect admission?
  2. Any chance to get into government college in Maharashtra after scoring 339 marks in GATE? Procedure for admission in M.Tech?
  3. Marks required to get MBBS/BDS seat in government colleges of Maharashtra?
  4. What is the minimum marks required to get admission in Government Engineering colleges for open category?
  5. Can I get any government colleges after scoring 341 in GATE with 8366 AIR and 27.67 marks?
  6. Colleges available after GATE rank 17003 in CS branch and general category? Can i get Jaypee, Noida?
  7. Which are the best M.Tech colleges in which I can get after scoring 19.33 marks in GATE?
  8. List of colleges which offer M.Tech(Civil Engineering) for a General candidate who has scored 19 marks in GATE?
  9. How much marks are required in general category student for admission in top 3 UPTU colleges
  10. Cut off marks for various Government Medical colleges of Maharashtra -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I get admission in government college of engineering in Maharashtra after scoring 103 marks in MTH CET? Cutoff list of last year of government engineering college in Maharashtra?
  12. List of the colleges in which I can get admission after scoring 37.67 marks?
  13. Which colleges will I get for M.Tech after scoring 30.66 marks in GATE?
  14. List of good colleges I can apply for with GATE marks 46.33 with 367 score? I want to take admission in M.Tech in Maharashtra