15th February 2017, 10:42 AM
Unregistered

Marks required to pass in final exam of MA in Public Administration from IGNOU? When the final exam will be conducted?

Hello sir, I am studying MA in Public Administration from IGNOU. Please tell me how much marks required in final exam to pass it? When the final exam be conducted?

Related Questions:
  1. Minimum percentage of marks required to pass MA in Public Administration from IGNOU?
  2. IGNOU M.A. Public Administration- Disaster Management Exam -Download Previous Years Question Papers
  3. What are the marks required to clear AIPMT preliminary and final exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. IGNOU Master of Arts in Public Administration State, Society and Public Administration Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  5. IGNOU Master of Arts in Public Administration Public Systems Management Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. IGNOU Master of Arts in Public Administration E- Governance Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  7. Am I eligible to apply for OPENMAT being a BBA final semester student?
  8. Will i be able to do Ph.D. after completing Master in Public Administration from IGNOU?
  9. Am i eligible for CS exam? I have given my final year B.Com(Pass) exam from SOL(DU)
  10. What are the extra subjects I have to study to get M.Com certificate from IGNOU after passing CA Final exam?
  11. IGNOU Master of Arts in Public Administration Public Policy and Analysis Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  12. IGNOU Master of Arts in Public Administration Human Resource Management Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  13. What are the opportunities of higher studies after completing Diploma of 3 years?
  14. Can a Cost and Management Accountant sit in NET exam conducted by UGC? What is the minimum percentage required in CMA final to sit in NET exam?