13th April 2011, 10:34 PM

Minimum cutoff marks or rank required for getting admission in government college through UPTU?

Can I know the minimum cut-off marks or rank for getting admission in government college through uptu?

1. Minimum marks required to be scored in UPTU exam? What is the cutoff in each subject?
  2. How many seats are there in government colleges of UPTU? Rank required to get admission in such government college?
  3. How much rank required in UPTU for SC students so as to get a Government College for MCA? How much rank is needed for college admission?
  4. How much rank is required(General category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How much rank is required in UPTU entrance to obtain a government college admission
  6. How much marks are required in UPTU for SC candidates to get government college? I have got 11th rank in SC girls
  7. Will I get government college after scoring 1992 rank in MBA in SC category in UPTU? How much should be the rank of SC student to get admission in government college in UPTU?
  8. Cutoff rank required in JEXPO to get admission in any Government affiliated college?
  9. Can I get admission in government college after scoring 2319 GN, 716 GL, 1361 GLBC in UPTU MBA?
  10. How much rank is required to get admission in Government Colleges in UPTU? -- [New]
  11. Minimum marks required to get a government college?
  12. Cutoff rank required in JEXPO to get admission in any Government college?
  13. Can I get government college after scoring UPTU rank of 13,893 in general and 1967 in girls quota? Last years cutoff rank of government colleges?
  14. Cutoff rank required in JEXPO to get admission in any government Polytechnic college?
  15. How much rank is required to get a government college in UPTU?
  16. Cutoff marks required in WBJEE Medical to get admission in any Government college?
  17. How many government engineering colleges are there under UPTU? Rank required to get admission in these government colleges?
  18. Cutoff rank required in JEXPO to get admission in any Government college for a female candidate?
10th May 2011, 01:08 AM

Default Re: Minimum cutoff marks or rank required for getting admission in government college through UPTU?

hello friends.....plz tell me the minimum marks required to get admission in kiet , jss , ajk and other reputed colleges of u.p through uptu exam....plzz help..!!
17th May 2011, 04:14 PM

Default Re: Minimum cutoff marks or rank required for getting admission in government college through UPTU?

i am getting 124 marks in uptu. Which collage will i get????
19th May 2011, 08:46 PM

I have got 53 % will i get admission in B.com hons
20th May 2011, 04:09 PM

When will you put rank according to community
25th May 2011, 05:31 PM

how many percentage in 12th required to get government college of uptu
26th May 2011, 04:01 PM

i am getting 60% marks in upsee 2011, category-upbc, upaf
26th May 2011, 04:59 PM

is admission in galgotia possible on 14k rank ??
26th May 2011, 09:38 PM

I want govt college in uptu during sc condidate
26th May 2011, 10:48 PM

can i get galgotia college of noida in 9232 rank in upsee 2011
27th May 2011, 04:51 AM

i got rank 1500 in le to 2nd yr b.tech
can i got admission in uptu
27th May 2011, 09:08 AM

i have got 39323 in general,12141 in bc,1200 in af, 475 in bcaf!!! can i get a govt college!!!!!!!!!
27th May 2011, 09:48 AM

HOW MUCH RANK SHOULD I OWN IN SC CATAGEORY TOGET GOVERN MENT COLLEGE
27th May 2011, 10:46 AM

i have got 184 marks in upsee 2011 xam...
can i get any goverment colg for rank 1100 in glbc and 6000 in gl...?
reply plz...!
27th May 2011, 11:27 AM

i am getting 112 marks in uptu exam 2011.my BCGL rank is 6724 ,general rank is 140364 , GL rank 24547, BC rank 49026 and i belong to BCGL.kindly confirm expected college in CS branch.
my e-mail id is [email protected] please reply.....
27th May 2011, 12:28 PM

i have got 3798 rank in uptu of gngl category which college will i get?
27th May 2011, 03:54 PM

My rank in upsee is 4022 in general and 493 in girls.Which government college can I get in uptu?
27th May 2011, 04:37 PM

i have scored 128 marks in uptu which college will i get
27th May 2011, 05:36 PM

i am getting 196 marks in b tech iam girl can i take addmission in govt engineering collagein up
27th May 2011, 09:18 PM

i have got 136 marks in uptu entrance exam.will i get any government or private college?
27th May 2011, 09:23 PM

i have got 136 marks in upsee entrance exam.am i eligible for getting a college through uptu? which college will i get?
27th May 2011, 10:14 PM

minimum cut off marks or rank required for admission in govt.collage through uptu
27th May 2011, 10:37 PM

i have got 1081 rank in uptu in general category and 333in girls in MBA??which government college can i get?plz tel
28th May 2011, 07:27 AM

i get 148 marks in uptu paper(1).GN rank 78154,OBC 26085,HC 307, BCHC 117.but qualified in GN/OBC (NO) Likha hai. kya mujhe counsling main bulaya jayega? kya main counsling main college fill kar sakata hoon?
28th May 2011, 10:34 AM

can I get good govt college for B.Tech through uptu? my rank is 5790(obc).
28th May 2011, 12:43 PM

Hi i m satendra gautam pls sugges my sc 1693 & gen 17849 how get govt college
28th May 2011, 03:33 PM

hello sir i got 148 marks in uptu 2011 exm ..can i get any colledge through uptu... my rank i generl is 74254 and in obc 25299?
plez tell me that an i get any colledge or not
28th May 2011, 04:47 PM

i have got 50 % marks in upsee 2011,can i axpect for govt collg
28th May 2011, 08:00 PM

min marks for gov. coll thru uptu
28th May 2011, 10:28 PM

i got only 14.3.marks in upsee.....govt. college lena tha.......ho payega........dila do please..................tel to nahi lagana padega?
29th May 2011, 04:21 AM

my gen rank is 23140 and gl rank 3436............can i get gov college
29th May 2011, 11:07 AM

My rank in upsee is 8903(GN) .Is this minimum cut off rank required in govt college.
29th May 2011, 02:25 PM

i got 143 cut off which college i got show me
29th May 2011, 02:36 PM

i am getting 124 marks in uptu. Which collage will i get????
Congrats. U can get admission in any of faculty in any college of UPTU of ur choice.
Gr8 achievement.

Best of Luck !
29th May 2011, 02:38 PM
MANU MISRA

My UPTU rank is 17648 in general and 2566 in girl so can i get admission in any government collage
29th May 2011, 10:07 PM

Hello..i am jaishree frm kanpur.I have secured 17,791 rank in gen category n 2,574 rank in girls category,in upsee-2011.which is d best gov. or private collage i can get,..??pl help...
30th May 2011, 03:15 AM

my uptu rank is 31207(GN) & 1701(sc), which college can i ge
t
30th May 2011, 02:17 PM

my glbc rank is 2103 which colleges can i get ????
30th May 2011, 06:29 PM

sir may i know when"ll registration for online counselling start? plz send d rply on [email protected]
30th May 2011, 07:44 PM

Sir, my UPTU rank in General is 50448. SC os 3353. GL os 8432 and GLSC is 416 can i get admission in any government college or NCR Delhi private colleges

Megha Aruna Singh
31st May 2011, 09:42 AM

mine rank in gn cat-17233 & in bc cat-4823,can i get good gov colleges..
31st May 2011, 05:50 PM
Unregistered mayank kumar

sir iam getting in upsee 2011 in 100 marks am i get any type of govt.colleges please help me and suggest me my email id is [email protected]
31st May 2011, 05:58 PM

My rank is 3800 in uptu can i get admission in HBTI ,kanpur for cs trade... And i would also like to know about hbti reputation
31st May 2011, 06:00 PM

sir my upsee 2011 marks is 100 can iget any type of govt.colleges please help me and suggest me
31st May 2011, 06:17 PM

SIR,I secured 120 marks in upsee, i m obc candidate, which college can i get,plz also tell me the rank of college which i get. govind singh yadav
1st June 2011, 01:26 AM

Sir, my UPTU see rank in General is 28960 ... which colleges(b.tech) can i get in noida,greater noida ghaziabad
1st June 2011, 10:06 AM

sir i have getting upsee 2011 in 100 marks can i get any type of priv. or govt.colleges please help me and suggest me my email id is [email protected]
1st June 2011, 11:16 AM

rank of engineering cut off marks in 2011
2nd June 2011, 12:29 PM

i secured 128 marks in upsee exam and i belong to sc category,so please tell whether i can get any government college in uptu.
2nd June 2011, 07:59 PM

I HAVE GOT 549 IN GENERAL AND 160 IN GIRLS IN MBA IN UPTU.CAN I GET GOVERNMENT COLLEGE?