21st July 2012, 10:20 AM
Model Question Papers for VAO Exam in Tamil?
Hai sir Morning,
i want VAO model Question paper in tamil. Pls send my e-mail Id. mddhana85@yahoo.com Thank you |
21st July 2012, 12:25 PM
![]() Quote:
![]() An SSLC certificate or its equivalent is required to apply for this exam.
Age should vary from 21 to 30 years in case of general category. For the reserved categories however there is age relaxation. You need to give a written examination to qualify for this post. The selection procedure is solely based on this exam only. For the exam you need to stress on the following sections: general knowledge and general english or tamil. A 3 hourse 300 marks paper out of which 90 marks should be secured to qualify. Here i have attached the papers you are looking for. Please go through them properly. I have also included the detailed syllabus pattern in the files attahced. Hope this helps ![]() |
21st July 2012, 05:50 PM
![]() Quote:
you can see the attachments ,these will help you ALL THE BEST.... |
25th July 2012, 05:17 PM
![]() VAO Model Question Papers
Hello Friend! ![]() I have attached the Related Question papers for your Reference. Kindly Go through them and hope they help you out! Regards, Nik! ![]() |
31st July 2012, 06:41 PM
![]() Quote:
Thanks a lot for your good work |
1st August 2012, 12:18 AM
![]()
You are Always Welcome Brother!
![]() This Forum is Here To Help You! ![]() We'll Always be there to Help You! ![]() Regards!!! Nik! ![]() |