21st July 2012, 10:20 AM

Model Question Papers for VAO Exam in Tamil?

Hai sir Morning,

i want VAO model Question paper in tamil. Pls send my e-mail Id. [email protected]

21st July 2012, 12:25 PM
Shaenma

Default Re: Model Question Papers for VAO Exam in Tamil?

Hai sir Morning,

i want VAO model Question paper in tamil. Pls send my e-mail Id. [email protected]

An SSLC certificate or its equivalent is required to apply for this exam.

Age should vary from 21 to 30 years in case of general category. For the reserved categories however there is age relaxation.

You need to give a written examination to qualify for this post. The selection procedure is solely based on this exam only.

For the exam you need to stress on the following sections: general knowledge and general english or tamil. A 3 hourse 300 marks paper out of which 90 marks should be secured to qualify.

Here i have attached the papers you are looking for. Please go through them properly.

I have also included the detailed syllabus pattern in the files attahced. Hope this helps
21st July 2012, 05:50 PM
padmasree253

Thumbs up Re: Model Question Papers for VAO Exam in Tamil?

Hai sir Morning,

you can see the attachments ,these will help you

ALL THE BEST....
File Type: pdf apolo VAO_MODEL_EXAM_I.pdf(556.5 KB, 893 views)
File Type: pdf G.K.pdf(65.6 KB, 625 views)
File Type: pdf GKVIII.pdf(64.7 KB, 458 views)
File Type: pdf VAO - english.pdf(29.2 KB, 356 views)
23rd July 2012, 01:47 PM

i want VAO model Question papers in tamil and their syllabus. Pls send my e-mail Id [email protected]
23rd July 2012, 04:07 PM

Hai sir Morning,

24th July 2012, 01:53 PM

I need VAO question paper in tamil.please send my E-mail ID
24th July 2012, 04:53 PM

Hi sir

I Want VAO Model question papers with answers in tamil.pls send my e-mail id. [email protected]
24th July 2012, 06:09 PM

model question paper for VAO exam in tamil
24th July 2012, 06:58 PM

i want vao model question papers.Pls send to my email id [email protected]
24th July 2012, 11:34 PM

i want VAO model question paper in tamil.pls send my e-mail [email protected]
25th July 2012, 02:14 PM

Hai Sir Morning, I want VAO model Question paper in tamil.Pls send my E-mail Id [email protected]

25th July 2012, 03:51 PM
ppetchi

dear sir/madam,
i want last 1o years vao question & answer papers plz send my emailid[email protected]
25th July 2012, 05:17 PM

Smile Re: Model Question Papers for VAO Exam in Tamil?

model question paper for VAO exam in tamil
VAO Model Question Papers

Hello Friend!

I have attached the Related Question papers for your Reference. Kindly Go through them and hope they help you out!

Nik!

File Type: pdf VAO_MODEL_Question_paper_I.pdf(556.5 KB, 884 views)
File Type: pdf VAO Model_G.K.pdf(65.6 KB, 433 views)
File Type: pdf VAO_GK_II.pdf(64.7 KB, 358 views)
File Type: pdf VAO Solved 2010.pdf(147.0 KB, 426 views)
File Type: pdf Previous Year Question PaperVAO.pdf(150.4 KB, 421 views)
File Type: pdf VAO Exam Pattern & Syllabus.pdf(151.3 KB, 416 views)
File Type: pdf VAO General English.pdf(177.5 KB, 343 views)
File Type: pdf VAO General english II.pdf(29.2 KB, 226 views)
File Type: pdf VAO TAMIL.pdf(480.1 KB, 805 views)
File Type: pdf TNPSC 2007 Group II in tamil.pdf(238.9 KB, 434 views)
25th July 2012, 06:41 PM

I WANT VAO MODEL QUESTION PAPERS.PLS SEND MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
26th July 2012, 01:00 PM

Hai sir Morning,

i want VAO model Question paper in tamil. Pls send my email id [email protected] you
26th July 2012, 04:16 PM
sangeetha12

i want last 5 year vao madel question papers pls send my mail id [email protected]
26th July 2012, 04:32 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2488675]i want VAO model Question papers in tamil and their syllabus. Pls send my e-mail Id vetrim980gmail.com
26th July 2012, 05:57 PM

Hai Sir/mam
H r u ? i want to prepare for my exam.so pls kindly give me the vao model question paper for my ref.
My e mail id :[email protected]
28th July 2012, 08:53 AM

Hai sir, i want last 10 years vao question paper in tamil
Send my email id calvgs@gmail.
com
28th July 2012, 03:32 PM

Hai sir,

i want VAO model Question paper in tamil. Pls send my email id [email protected] Thank you
31st July 2012, 06:41 PM
francisrobertm

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
VAO Model Question Papers

Hello Friend!

I have attached the Related Question papers for your Reference. Kindly Go through them and hope they help you out!

Nik!

Thanks a lot for your good work
1st August 2012, 12:18 AM

Originally Posted by francisrobertm View Post
Thanks a lot for your good work
You are Always Welcome Brother!

This Forum is Here To Help You! Any Further Queries Please Feel Free to Leave your Questions here.

We'll Always be there to Help You!

Regards!!!

Nik!
1st August 2012, 03:47 PM

i want VAO model Question paper in tamil. Pls send my email id [email protected] Thank you
6th August 2012, 11:51 AM

Morning, Please see the Model question papers for vao exam in tamil attachments my Email-Address in [email protected]
6th August 2012, 11:58 AM

Morning, Please see the Model question papers for vao exam in tamil attachments my Email-Address in [email protected]
6th August 2012, 01:15 PM

hello sir good aftnoon i m manikandan
sir iwant vao exam question model papr send my e_mail [email protected]
9th August 2012, 02:18 PM

i want VAO model Question paper in tamil. Pls send my email id [email protected]
10th August 2012, 01:33 PM

hello sir , i want VAO modal 5 years question and answer in tamil.plz send my [email protected]
11th August 2012, 07:04 AM

Iwant vao questen answer tamil paper please send my email id [email protected]
11th August 2012, 08:11 AM

Hai sir ,my name is veera. i need 5 year question with answers in tamil or english sent my email please sir i request [email protected]
11th August 2012, 11:15 AM

Hai,Good Morning Sir, Please send VAO Modal Question & answer in tamil to my e-mail ID [email protected]
12th August 2012, 05:51 PM

Hai, i want VAO model quetion paper in tamil. Pls send my e-mail id [email protected]
15th August 2012, 04:47 PM

Good Afternoon sir, Please send VAO model question papers & answer in tamil and also current affairs to my e-mail id - [email protected]
16th August 2012, 09:13 PM

Hai sir Morning,

sadfgnm
17th August 2012, 04:00 PM

hai sir / madam
I want VAO exam model question and answer in tamil Pls Send, e-mail id : [email protected]
17th August 2012, 04:18 PM

pls send me vao model question paper in tamil to my id [email protected]
18th August 2012, 03:31 PM
k Mahadevan

Thumbs up Re: Model Question Papers for VAO Exam in Tamil?

Hai sir Morning,

I want VAO model Question paper in tamil. Pls send my e-mail Id [email protected] or [email protected]

19th August 2012, 08:37 PM

Hai sir,

I want VAO exam model question paper.tamil.& english pls send my e-mail Id [email protected]
29th August 2012, 06:28 PM

PLEASE SIR LAST FIVE YEARS VAO QUESTION & ANSWER PAPER SEND MY EMAIL ID:[email protected]
5th September 2012, 02:12 PM

Good Afternoon sir, Please send VAO model question papers & answer in tamil and also current

my e-mail id: [email protected]
6th September 2012, 03:56 PM

pls vao exam question and answer in tamil. pls send my mail id;[email protected] pls
29th September 2012, 04:51 PM

Hi Sir good Evening .I Want Last 5 year VAO Model Qustion Paper Please Help Me Sir Send My Email Id
30th September 2012, 04:56 PM

i want VAO model Question paper in english Pls send my email id [email protected] Thank you
6th February 2014, 06:30 PM

hi sir gud eve .i want last 5year vao model qustion paper plz send my e-mail id [email protected]
6th February 2014, 06:36 PM

hi sir gud eve .i want last 5year vao model qustion paper plz send my e-mail id [email protected]
4th April 2014, 02:17 PM

Default vao model question&answer in tamil

Hai sir Morning,

13th May 2014, 05:10 PM

Hellow sir good evening,

I want VAO model question paper in tamil. plz send my e-mail id [email protected]