7th August 2016, 01:20 AM
Sourav220

Is my degree from AISECT University valid for government and private sector jobs?

Sir i have completed diploma 1st semester in rgpv branch of electrical after that i have taken admission in Aisect university in 2nd semester branch of mechanical from aisect university, so my degree is valid for governmet and private sector? Plese give me answer

7th August 2016, 09:05 PM
Career Expert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is my degree from AISECT University valid for government and private sector jobs?

AISECT University is one of the top university which is located in Mendua, Raisen District in the state of Madhya Pradesh, India.

The AISECT University is recognised by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), University Grants Commission (UGC) and National Council for Teacher Education (NCTE).

As the AISECT University is a recognised university, the degree which is obtained from this university is valid to apply for government and private sector jobs.
7th August 2016, 10:31 PM
BHANBHORI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is my degree from AISECT University valid for government and private sector jobs?

AISECT University is located in Mendua Village in Raisen District, Madhya Pradesh, India and has a Branch in Bhopal. As per my knowledge yes your degree from AISECT University valid for government and private sector jobs.

For more information you can contact at given below address.

Address: Hall No.03,Sarnath Complex,1st Floor Opp.Board Office, Link Road-I, Shivaji Nagar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462016
Phone: 081093 47769
3rd July 2017, 02:12 PM
Unregistered

Sir, I want to do B ed degree through AISECT university; I want to know whether the degree is valid or invalid for MP Samvida Sikshak jobs? Plz give reply asap.
23rd September 2017, 05:19 PM
Unregistered

Bachelor of art degree through Aisect university it is valid for government sector
26th January 2019, 07:44 PM
Unregistered