27th March 2011, 05:52 PM
pradeep bhardwaj

For a non medical student is it a good choice to choose Bio Medical?

i am a student of 1st year (bio-medical) from DCR University of science and technology Murthal. I am a Non-medical student. and i am afraid of subject biology.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it a good choice to have both medical and non medical in 12th class?
  2. Is Medical Transcription or Microbiology a good choice to go for?
  3. What are the post graduate courses in biomedical engineering?
  4. If I get selected in AIPMT then can I choose any medical college of my choice?
  5. Any positions for bio medical engineering in Mahamaya Allopathic Medical College?
  6. Best optional subject for civil service examination -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What should I choose Biomedical or Medical Electronics? Scope and salary of Biomedical engineer?
  8. Is BSc Nursing associated with Medical or Non medical? Can I do BSc nursing if I have Non medical? In which subjects should I get the highest marks in Medical and Non medical?
  9. What to do after B.E Bio-Medical Engineering? I am a 2nd year student of Bio Medical Engineering
  10. Which subject to choose after completion of 12th board exam? What are the scope of the various courses? -- [New]
  11. Which courses can I choose in medical stream after 12th?
  12. Which is a better choice for medical girls in which they can do specialization after doing FSC pre medical?
  13. What is the scope of biomedical engineering in Army? I am a student of bio medical engineering
  14. How to join bio medical engineering after doing B.E(Mech)? What is the scope of it in India? Which are the companies offering a job to Bio medical engineers?
  15. Is MBBS a good choice after 12th Biology?
  16. Is there any job opportunity for Bio-medical Engineers in India? Will there be any campus recruitment for them? List of top companies recruiting Biomedical Engineering? Instiutes in Kerala offering Bio Medical Engineering?