25th April 2010, 10:07 AM
souvik ghosh

Number of seats available for General student in Physics? Will the new IITs open for MSc this year?

how many seats are available for (gen) students in physics? will the new iits open for M.Sc

Related Questions:
  1. Intake and cut-offs of M.Tech. course in CSE stream in leading IITs?
  2. Total number of seats for general category in IITs? Can I get a seat after scoring 8022 rank?
  3. can I get a seat in NIT Warangal college after scoring 139 marks in JEE mains? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Number of seats available in various courses in various IITs?
  5. How to get a job after MSc Physics? I am a student of MSc Physics
  6. Syllabus for JNU MSc physics? Number of seats for MSc physics?
  7. Number of seats for the candidates of OBC category for M.Tech course in IITs and NITs?
  8. How much percentile is required in GATE to get admission for Ph.D Biotechnology in IISc or IITs? -- [New]
  9. How many seats are available for MSc Physics in CUSAT?
  10. Which is the best one M.Sc Electronic or M.Sc Physics?
  11. Am I eligible to do M.Tech Biotechnology after MSc in Botany? How much score should I score in GATE and MSc to take admission in IITs? How many seats are there in IITs for students of other universities?
  12. Number of MDS seats available in government colleges of Gujarat for Open category student?
  13. Number of seats for General category for M.Sc. Physics in BHU?
  14. What are the total number of seats in IITS, NITS?
  15. How many seats are available for M.Tech Biotechnology in IITs?
  16. Can I join any other course for M.Tech after doing IT? Number of seats available for M.Tech course in IITs? Which exams to be answered?
  17. Number of MDS seats available in AIIMS for Open category student?
  18. Courses available in various IITs for ECE students? Number of seats available in each IIT?
7th June 2011, 03:18 PM
JAMESS
Senior Member+++++