22nd June 2012, 09:09 PM

Number of seats available in M.Pharm course through PGECET?

can i know the number of seats avilable in m.pharm course through pgecet?

1. How many M.Pharma seats are available in A.P? Can a candidate with rank 7345 in PGECET get seat in pharmaceutics, analysis, or industrial pharmacy in Hyderabad?
  2. Number of seats available in M.Pharm course through PGECET?
  3. M.Tech seats in biotechnology through PGECET and GATE
  4. In which college could I get after scoring 11th rank in PGECET in the stream of software and IT? Colleges offering this course and the number of seats available in each college?
  5. Which is the best B.Pharm course for me after scoring 2152 rank in PGECET
  6. Which M.Pharm college will I get in Hyderabad after scoring 1971 rank in PGECET?
  7. List of M.Pharm colleges in AP? Number of seats available through PGECET entrance exam?
  8. How many sets of MBBS are there in Maharashtra?
  9. Which college or course can I get after scoring 524 rank in PGECET?
  10. In which college can I get a seat after scoring 9679 in PGECET stream in M.Pharm?
  11. How many M.Pharma colleges are there in Andhra Pradesh and total number of seats there?
  12. Can I get a seat in M.Pharm in JNTU and OU university after scoring 584 rank in PGECET -- [New]
  13. In which college will I get M.Pharm after scoring 8707 in PGECET
  14. Can I get a seat in Pharmaceutics in Hyderabad M.Pharm colleges after scoring 7674 rank in OU PGECET
  15. M.Pharm. Colleges and Number Of Seats in Andhra Pradesh -- [Most Discussed]
  16. In which college will I get after scoring 8707 in PGECET
  17. How to check my position in the merit list for PG course in presidency College(MSc Chemistry)?
  18. Total number of seats available in VIT for B.Tech Mechanical? Total number of management seats?
24th June 2012, 12:31 PM

Default Re: Number of seats available in M.Pharm course through PGECET?

i secured 629 rank in pgecet 2012. can you please tell me the college that was alloted in last year fa same rank
25th June 2012, 04:37 PM

hai,i got 10811 rank in pgecet in the branch of ece,please suggest me what college can i get??
26th June 2012, 06:54 PM

sir i got 11,121 rank belongs to sc category.....is there a chance to get a seat in m.pharm?
27th June 2012, 05:39 PM

sir i got 3996 rank belongs to oc category is there any chance to get a seat in m.pharm?
28th June 2012, 07:34 PM

how many seats are available in m.pharm course through pgecet?
i got 10945 rank belongs to bc category
3rd July 2012, 10:09 PM

i got 428 rank in pgecet biotechnology my category bc-a is there any chance to get seat
10th July 2012, 09:50 AM

sir i got 166 ranki PGECET-2012 can u provide me which college can i get admission i M=pharm
17th July 2012, 05:14 PM

hi sir dis z keerthy i got 756 rank in pgecet n i have bc-b reservation so in which college i will get pharmaceutics branch sir?
11th August 2012, 01:09 PM

Gud Afternoon Sir,

Sir Plz suggest me dat, I have got 3926 rank in PEGECET and i have BC-D Reservation, I want to know in which college i will get the seat in PHARMACOLOGY.

Kindly suggest meeee gud college.
18th August 2012, 11:51 PM

hi sir i got 1006 rank in cs stream i want to in which college i will get seat and there are any chances to join in other stream
kindly suggest me good college
25th August 2012, 10:29 AM

sir i got pgecet rank 1916 in m.pharm stream, am belongs to BC-D cast, can i get seat in any campus?
5th August 2013, 09:39 PM

i get 4821......in pgecet.....in.which colleges can offer in m.pharm .....in pharmaceutical analysis to me.....