9th September 2010, 10:38 PM
mishra abhishek

Part Time Graduation Courses with Low Fee Structure

sir,
i was a student of btech mechanical engineering from uptu now gbtu, i was studying in the college iet sitapur, it is a private college, due to some medical reasons i was unable to clear all 5 subjects in a semester which caused me a year back and as i am financially not in a condition to study further in the same college.
so i request u to suggest me any part time graduation course which could make me elligeble to apply for the jobs most of which require a gradute degree.

Related Questions:
  1. Part Time Graduation Courses with Low Fee Structure
  2. Fee structure for part time courses of ICRI Delhi?
  3. Courses available to study in part time PhD for M.Com postgraduate? List of colleges with admission procedure and fee expenses?
  4. List of colleges to do science graduation with low fee structure in Delhi
  5. How to apply for ICWA after completing graduation? Fee structure for the same?
  6. Fee structure of Part Time Courses of ICRI Delhi?
  7. Procedure to join Part time MBA course being a candidate having 2 years of experience in Financial area and completed Graduation with first class? Fee structure and Duration for this course?
  8. List of better courses available in Australia and Canada for B.Sc Nursing holder along with part time job? Fee structure for the courses? Scholarship available for Indian student? -- [New]
  9. How much percentage is required in 12th commerce to enter NID?
  10. Is part time M.E available in KCT college? What is the fee structure, duration?
  11. Fee structure for Ph.D course in HR?
  12. Which university I can opt for doing part time Ph.D course in Psychology?
  13. Part time Psychology course classes in Bangalore? course details and fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What is the amount for BDS course for SC/ST?
  15. How to do MBA part time? What is the fee structure?
  16. Complete details of PGDCA course