9th April 2011, 10:56 PM
femilaa

Pattern of SCRA entrance exam? Previous years question paper of the exam?

respected sir,this is my first attempt of attending SCRA EXAMINATION ,so im nt much aware of the question pattern of the examination.Hence i kindly request you to send me the previous question papers with solutions of SCRA EXAMINATION that has been asked for the SCRA EXAMINATION to my mail id and my mail id is: [email protected]

29th June 2011, 08:23 PM
Ramjash
Member+

Default Re: Pattern of SCRA entrance exam? Previous years question paper of the exam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by femilaa View Post
respected sir,this is my first attempt of attending SCRA EXAMINATION ,so im nt much aware of the question pattern of the examination.Hence i kindly request you to send me the previous question papers with solutions of SCRA EXAMINATION that has been asked for the SCRA EXAMINATION to my mail id and my mail id is: [email protected]
dear friend,

To get the SCRA question please visit www.scra.gov.in. OR
It will be more better if you could purchase from the market the solved question papers for practice.

The books are available in shop. All the best.

Regards,

Ramjash
14th July 2011, 06:34 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Pattern of SCRA entrance exam? Previous years question paper of the exam?

which type of job we can get if we pass or get enough marks in SCRA exam
6th January 2012, 08:04 PM
nitz90
Senior Member+++++

Smile Re: Pattern of SCRA entrance exam? Previous years question paper of the exam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by femilaa View Post

Previous Year Papers of SCRA

I have attached some of the latest exam question papers of SCRA (Special Class Railway Apprentice)

Go through the papers carefully and you will be able to acquaint yourself with the pattern very well..

Observe the level of the questions asked in the paper and prepare accordingly..

For more details on the exam you can visit http://upsc.gov.in

all the best..

With Warm Regards
Nitz