22nd February 2016, 03:08 PM
ajaysingh chauhan

Percentage required to get direct admission in second year of Mechanical engineering?

I belong to open cast and I want know how much percentage is required to get admission in direct second year in mechanical branch and I am studying in sdmp.

Related Questions:
  1. Cut off percentage for direct admission in Mechanical Engineering second year?
  2. How much percentage is required for open category to get admission in COEP for direct 2nd year in computer engineering
  3. Percentage required in Diploma to get direct admission in 2nd year at K.K. Wagh College of Engineering?
  4. What is the percentage required for enrolling in direct admission for diploma students for engineering?
  5. Can I get admission in direct 2nd year of Civil Engineering after completion of Mechanical Engineering Diploma?
  6. How much percentage is required in diploma Mechanical 3rd year for admission in government engineering college, Pune?
  7. Can I get admission in direct 2nd year degree after scoring 81% in final year diploma in mechanical engineering?
  8. Admission in Marine engineering after Diploma in Mechanical? Percentage required?
  9. Cutoff list for direct 2nd year admission in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I get admission for Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Mechanical Engineering? Do I need to give any Entrance Exam for this?
  11. Which field should I choose after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering with 81% marks? Colleges for direct 2nd year admission to diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  12. How to get admission to direct 2nd year Mechanical Engineering in LD college in Ahmedabad? Procedure for admission?
  13. Percentage required in Diploma to get admission in second year in VJTI?
  14. Which college can I get for direct 2nd year B.E Mechanical after scoring 65.85% in final year diploma mechanical engineering