12th April 2011, 08:36 PM
kamaldeep kaushal

Which PG courses can I do related to my my field of dentistry? Institutes offering the course? Syllabus for preparing for MSc course?

i am a dental graduate , can u plz tell me the post graduate courses which can i do related to my field,

plz tell me the courses in details n also the institutes which organize these courses,

syllabus 4 preparing th m.sc courses

Related Questions:
  1. Any PG courses related to Maths after BSc Mathematics? Institutes offering the course?
  2. Colleges offering MSc in Biotech and related field? Syllabus and also date of submitting the application forms?
  3. Which Diploma courses i can study in USA in the field of dentistry? -- [New]
  4. How to start preparing for GATE exam from now itself? Any coaching institutes offering correspondence courses?
  5. Institutes offering MSc Agriculture and Disaster Management course? Mode of admission and the procedure?
  6. Is it possible to do Specialization in ENT for BDS candidate?
  7. How to do short term courses after diploma in Endodontics, Aesthetic dentistry
  8. Institutes in which I can do Integrated MSc course in Microbiology or MSc in Microbiology? What is the syllabus to clear the entrance exam?
  9. Which are the government institutes in Kerala offering short term courses related to Electronics and Communication?
  10. Institutes in Kerala offering Integrated MSc course? Which are the courses? Selection criteria of these courses? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Institutes offering integrated MSc courses? What is the duration and the fee structure?
  12. Institutes or universities offering Ph.D distance in process control/plant automation/instrumentation?
  13. Management Courses related to Pharma?
  14. How may I pursue masters in Llfe sciences from UK after completing BE in biotechnology from VTU?
  15. Which universities are offering courses MSc MLT in distance mode?