4th January 2011, 05:06 PM
Placement papers of Syntel
please send me the syntel placement papers of 2010 .
plz send me the papers |
4th January 2011, 07:31 PM
Re: Placement papers of Syntel
Well friend,
I have already posted this answer but still i am giving you more papers For Syntel papers better you click these Links:- Sample paper 1 Sample paper 2 Sample paper 3 Sample paper 4 Sample paper 5 Sample paper 6 Sample paper 7 Sample paper 8 Sample paper 9 Sample paper 10 Good luck. |
4th January 2011, 07:33 PM
kindly got through www.placemantpaper.net website it have a collection of companies latest question paper.
4th January 2011, 11:00 PM
Dear Friend
As i know if you want Previous year Placement papers of Syntel then you can download from:- www.indiastudychannel.com www.jobsnresults.com www.thelatestinfo.com good luck........ |
4th January 2011, 11:59 PM
hi!
Syntel placement papers are available at the following links: http://www.jobsassist.com/placementpapers/syntel.asp http://placementpapers.net/helpingro...rbal-Reasoning http://www.freshershome.com/placemen...shers_528.html |
5th January 2011, 05:51 PM
Placement papers of Syntel Previous year Placement papers of Syntel then you can download from:- www.indiastudychannel.com www.jobsnresults.com www.thelatestinfo.com good luck. |
5th January 2011, 10:27 PM
Here i am attaching some paper and below is a link consists of many other syntel papers:--
http://www.jobsassist.com/placementpapers/syntel.asp http://placementpapers.net hope you do well!! |
7th January 2011, 12:01 AM
i am sending you a model of syntel placement paper.you can find more papers at following sites placementpapers.net www.allinterview.com www.123eng.com www.fullinterview.com |
7th January 2011, 12:40 AM
Refer to the following links for model test paper and interview questions for Syntel : http://fw.freshersworld.com/placementweek/company.asp?cid=104 http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/tag/company/syntel http://allinterview.com/company/Syntel.html And you can also refer the websites mentioned in previous posts. Prepare well. All the best. |
7th January 2011, 07:52 AM
http://www.jobsassist.com/placementpapers/syntel.asp http://placementpapers.net/helpingro...rbal-Reasoning http://www.freshershome.com/placemen...shers_528.html |
7th January 2011, 12:45 PM
Hi friend...
Now i also prepare the questions for syntel... I have some set of questions and i got from the internet only... In all the question papes the same question can be repeated... So dont worry for the interview and prepare the aptitude in the r.s.aggrawal quantitative aptitude book... not oly for the syntel you may selected other good company if you will be good in aptitude... work r.s.aggrawal and You will win... Good Luck... Bye!... |
9th January 2011, 03:08 PM
Hai
this is kiran .2011 syntel online paper pattren: 45 min(45q) problems only on verbal and reasoning there are no questions from quantitative aptitude. 1. problems based on series 2.puzzels 3.problems based on alpabet arrangement 4.sentence correction. 5.problems based on ex: all boys are girls no boya are girls some boys are girls 6. pragraphs find the first sentence last sentence etc maintain time will writing exam don,t waste time on solving puzzels.skip it and solve other questions if any one get job by reading this replay me [email protected] |
15th January 2011, 03:02 PM
16th January 2011, 02:27 PM
syntel selection of them is on basis of written and interview. And there is no negative marking.written test divided into 3 types.verbal,logical, quantitative.that why prepare well for the exam.i am give some links of the syntel.visit the that. http://http://jobsassist.com/placeme...t-paper-50.asp http://www.123eng.com/placementpapers/syntel_placementpapers18.html http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/tag/company/syntel http://www.jobsassist.com/placementpapers/syntel.asp http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/Syntel/Syntel-Placement-Paper-Aptitude-Verbal-Reasoning |
16th January 2011, 11:52 PM
21st January 2011, 04:46 PM
hiii
This is Naveen @ankitgarg400 yes kiran is right I too gave d exam on 15th jan & it didn't contain any quant question. Question wer from reasoning & verbal only. Yah i got a call for d interview which is due on 23rd.... |
23rd January 2011, 03:04 AM
did it came the next day of the paper? also, wat do u think the cut offs might be? i heard they r too high like >40, is that true? |
12th March 2011, 12:58 PM
hello friend...
SYNTEL INTERVIEW QUESTIONS Technical Interview : In this you will be tested with your basic subjects that you are undergoing in B.E/B.Tech course.. so just brush up all the core subjects of your stream that will be more than enough for technical round preparation... HR Interview : In this they will be checking your communication skills, stress level, team player ability etc.. which will be easy.. one secret which is needed in this round is CONFIDENCE.. so practice it... hope the info. helps.. All the best... |