4th January 2011, 04:06 PM

Placement papers of Syntel

please send me the syntel placement papers of 2010 .
plz send me the papers

4th January 2011, 06:31 PM
deep_4

Post Re: Placement papers of Syntel

Well friend,
I have already posted this answer but still i am giving you more papers
For Syntel papers better you click these Links:-

Sample paper 1

Sample paper 2

Sample paper 3

Sample paper 4

Sample paper 5

Sample paper 6

Sample paper 7

Sample paper 8

Sample paper 9

Sample paper 10

Good luck.
4th January 2011, 06:33 PM
gopal_kmu54

Default Re: Placement papers of Syntel

kindly got through www.placemantpaper.net website it have a collection of companies latest question paper.
4th January 2011, 10:00 PM
yajvendra

Dear Friend
As i know if you want Previous year Placement papers of Syntel then you can download from:-
www.indiastudychannel.com
www.jobsnresults.com
www.thelatestinfo.com

good luck........
4th January 2011, 10:59 PM
mini rani

hi!

Syntel placement papers are available at the following links:

http://www.jobsassist.com/placementpapers/syntel.asp

http://placementpapers.net/helpingro...rbal-Reasoning

http://www.freshershome.com/placemen...shers_528.html
5th January 2011, 04:51 PM
asahu47

Placement papers of Syntel
Previous year Placement papers of Syntel then you can download from:-
www.indiastudychannel.com
www.jobsnresults.com
www.thelatestinfo.com

5th January 2011, 09:27 PM
priyanka_swengg

Post Re: Placement papers of Syntel

Here i am attaching some paper and below is a link consists of many other syntel papers:--

http://placementpapers.net

hope you do well!!
File Type: txt syntel paper.txt(2.0 KB, 314 views)
6th January 2011, 11:01 PM
niranjanscorpio1988

i am sending you a model of syntel placement paper.you can find more papers at following sites

placementpapers.net
www.allinterview.com
www.123eng.com
www.fullinterview.com
File Type: docx Syntel_Placement_Paper_on_29th_March_2008_at_Bhopal.docx(13.5 KB, 286 views)
File Type: pdf syntel_placement_papers.pdf(237.2 KB, 591 views)
6th January 2011, 11:40 PM
anaspeer

Refer to the following links for model test paper and interview questions for Syntel :

http://fw.freshersworld.com/placementweek/company.asp?cid=104

http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/tag/company/syntel

http://allinterview.com/company/Syntel.html

And you can also refer the websites mentioned in previous posts.

Prepare well.

7th January 2011, 12:03 AM
sabav

for syntel you can refer following site
www.freshersworld.com in that you can
find papers of syntel.

7th January 2011, 06:52 AM
subho19

Cool Re: Placement papers of Syntel

please send me the syntel placement papers of 2010 .
plz send me the papers
You can download those papers from the given link,search there and got it......

http://placementpapers.net/helpingro...rbal-Reasoning

http://www.freshershome.com/placemen...shers_528.html
7th January 2011, 11:45 AM
Ramyakiruthi

Thumbs up Re: Placement papers of Syntel

Hi friend...
Now i also prepare the questions for syntel... I have some set of questions and i got from the internet only... In all the question papes the same question can be repeated... So dont worry for the interview and prepare the aptitude in the r.s.aggrawal quantitative aptitude book... not oly for the syntel you may selected other good company if you will be good in aptitude... work r.s.aggrawal and You will win...
Good Luck...
Bye!...
8th January 2011, 08:18 PM

i didn't registered online for recruitment can i attempt directly for exam?
9th January 2011, 02:08 PM

Hai
this is kiran .2011 syntel online paper pattren:
45 min(45q)
problems only on verbal and reasoning there are no questions from quantitative aptitude.
1. problems based on series

2.puzzels

3.problems based on alpabet arrangement

4.sentence correction.

5.problems based on
ex:
all boys are girls
no boya are girls
some boys are girls

pragraphs find the first sentence
last sentence etc

maintain time will writing exam don,t waste time on solving puzzels.skip it and solve other questions

if any one get job by reading this replay me [email protected]
15th January 2011, 02:02 PM
ankitgarg400

Hai
this is kiran .2011 syntel online paper pattren:
45 min(45q)
problems only on verbal and reasoning there are no questions from quantitative aptitude.
1. problems based on series

2.puzzels

3.problems based on alpabet arrangement

4.sentence correction.

5.problems based on
ex:
all boys are girls
no boya are girls
some boys are girls

pragraphs find the first sentence
last sentence etc

maintain time will writing exam don,t waste time on solving puzzels.skip it and solve other questions

if any one get job by reading this replay me [email protected]
hey kirn how can u be so sure that there is no quant in SYNTEL, plz rply soon as i m goi to attend SYNTEL paper on 22nd of this month.....and also the paper will be online r u sure??
15th January 2011, 11:06 PM
bhavna04

Hi friend,
I am giving you a site which contain different companies placement paper.
www.placementpaper.net
16th January 2011, 01:27 PM
venkataprakash.v

Originally Posted by ankitgarg400 View Post
hey kirn how can u be so sure that there is no quant in SYNTEL, plz rply soon as i m goi to attend SYNTEL paper on 22nd of this month.....and also the paper will be online r u sure??
dear friend.

syntel selection of them is on basis of written and interview.

And there is no negative marking.written test divided into 3 types.verbal,logical,

quantitative.that why prepare well for the exam.i am give some links of the

syntel.visit the that.

http://http://jobsassist.com/placeme...t-paper-50.asp

http://www.123eng.com/placementpapers/syntel_placementpapers18.html

http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/Syntel/Syntel-Placement-Paper-Aptitude-Verbal-Reasoning
16th January 2011, 10:52 PM
ankitgarg400

Originally Posted by venkataprakash.v View Post
dear friend.

syntel selection of them is on basis of written and interview.

And there is no negative marking.written test divided into 3 types.verbal,logical,

quantitative.that why prepare well for the exam.i am give some links of the

syntel.visit the that.

http://http://jobsassist.com/placeme...t-paper-50.asp

http://www.123eng.com/placementpapers/syntel_placementpapers18.html

http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/Syntel/Syntel-Placement-Paper-Aptitude-Verbal-Reasoning
thanx, but u don't understand it's actually online now.....i guess u r not familiar with the 2011 pattern, neways, thanx 4 helpin
18th January 2011, 03:34 PM
shivanigupta02

hi,,,plz tell me if any book is available for prepration of this exam,,reply soon
21st January 2011, 03:46 PM

hiii
This is Naveen
@ankitgarg400
yes kiran is right
I too gave d exam on 15th jan & it didn't contain any quant question.
Question wer from reasoning & verbal only.
Yah i got a call for d interview which is due on 23rd....
23rd January 2011, 02:04 AM
ankitgarg400

Unhappy Re: Placement papers of Syntel

hiii
This is Naveen
@ankitgarg400
yes kiran is right
I too gave d exam on 15th jan & it didn't contain any quant question.
Question wer from reasoning & verbal only.
Yah i got a call for d interview which is due on 23rd....
hi naveen, wen was the exact date for your result declaration?
did it came the next day of the paper?

also, wat do u think the cut offs might be?
i heard they r too high like >40, is that true?
23rd January 2011, 07:25 PM

what are they asking in the interview?
7th February 2011, 01:53 AM

Is cutoff really 40
12th March 2011, 11:58 AM
melwynjensen

Smile Re: Placement papers of Syntel

what are they asking in the interview?
hello friend...

SYNTEL INTERVIEW QUESTIONS

Technical Interview : In this you will be tested with your basic subjects that you are undergoing in B.E/B.Tech course.. so just brush up all the core subjects of your stream that will be more than enough for technical round preparation...

HR Interview : In this they will be checking your communication skills, stress level, team player ability etc.. which will be easy.. one secret which is needed in this round is CONFIDENCE.. so practice it...

hope the info. helps.. All the best...
13th April 2011, 12:13 AM
zeeshan87

hii check out placementpapers.net you will get all the info about syntel