28th November 2011, 04:29 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to give IPS exam after studying computer science engineering in Bangalore?

sir , am a kannada mediam student sir .am studying computer sciece engg in bengalore .it is possible to me get ips exam

Related Questions:
  1. How should I become a IPS Officer being a candidate pursuing Engineering in Computer Science?
  2. Can I give IPS exam after completing Computer Science and Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to attend inplant training in BHEL company at Bangalore? I am studying B.E computer science and engineering
  4. Can I give IPS exam in Marathi? I am studying computer engineering first year in Maharashtra
  5. Which course is the best to take up in future? I have taken up science with PCM and computer science
  6. How to do degree in computer science while studying in mechanical engineering?
  7. How to apply for IPS exam after B.Sc. in Computer Science?
  8. How to become an IPS officer after passing computer science?
  9. Best college in Bangalore for computer science and engineering? Scope in next 5 to 10 years for this course?
  10. Internship for B.Tech(Computer Science Engineering) 3rd year student in Bangalore? -- [New]
  11. Can I appear for IPS exam after B.Tech. in CSE? If yes, give tips for self study ?
  12. How to prepare for IPS exam while pursuing engineering from computer science?
  13. List of colleges which offer Computer Science Diploma courses in Bangalore?
  14. Which entrance test to answer to take up computer science engineering in Christ Engineering College Bangalore?
  15. Eligibility of joining B.Tech in Aeronautical after studying diploma in Computer Science?
  16. Colleges offering M.Tech course in CS and IT branches?
  17. What is the eligibility and criteria for IPS exam? I am a student of 3rd year of computer science engineering
  18. How to join marine engineering after studying B.E Computer Science?
7th December 2011, 12:23 AM
vikasjha39
Senior Member+++++