4th November 2017, 01:21 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to take admission in IIT after completion of diploma in Nagpur?

Hello Sir/Mam, I am studying in diploma college in Nagpur. Do I want to ask you that is it possible for me to take admission in IIT college? How many percentages should I have to score? Can you please give me the details on the criteria followed? Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Process of getting admission in IITs after completing diploma?
  2. Is it really possible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma course?
  3. Am I eligible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  4. Is it possible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma course?
  5. Can I take the admission in IIT after diploma? What is the eligibility criteria followed for the same?
  6. Am I eligible to take admission in I.I.T after completion of diploma course?
  7. Can I get admission in IIT (Indian Institute of Technology) after 3 year Diploma Course?
  8. Is it possible for me to get lateral entry in IIT after completion of diploma course in information technology?
  9. What are the possibilities of getting admission in IIT or NIT after completion of diploma?
  10. Procedure to take admission in IIT Delhi after completion of Diploma in Electrical engineering?
  11. How can I get admission in IIT Delhi after completing my diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for IIT after completion of diploma course? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am I eligible to get admission in VNIT collage, Nagpur after competition of diploma?
  14. It it possible for me to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma course?
  15. What is the procedure followed to get admission in IIT B.Tech after completion of diploma in Mining engineering?
  16. Can I get admission to IIT after diploma in mechanical engineering?
  17. Can I apply for IIT after completing 3 years Diploma engineering?