27th January 2018, 09:38 PM
Ashok waman

Is it possible to take admission in M.Sc Chemistry after M.Tech?

I have completed M.Tech. Now I was looking to study further and take admission in M.Sc in Chemistry. Am I eligible for it? What is the process to take admission in M.Sc after B.Tech?

Related Questions:
  1. Which college is best to do M.Sc Chemistry after completion of B.Sc Chemistry course?
  2. How to do M.Tech after passing MSc Applied Chemistry? Which branch of M.Tech is offered for MSc Holder?
  3. Can I do M.Tech after M.Sc in Chemistry?
  4. Can I pursue M.Tech after completion of M.Sc in Chemistry?
  5. Can I appear for GATE in Mathematics stream if I am pursuing B.E in Computer Science stream?
  6. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  7. How can I get admission in MSc Chemistry in Delhi University? What is the cutoff for MSc Chemistry?
  8. Is there any difficulty to get PhD(Chemistry) admission in Galgotias University with academic gaps? -- [New]
  9. Is M.Sc in Chemistry a better option after B.Sc in Chemistry? Previous DU M.Sc chemistry question papers?
  10. Admission process of MSc Chemistry in Delhi University? Any entrance exam for MSc Chemistry? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Detailed information about the universities conducting Integrated Ph.D(Chemistry) and M.Sc(Chemistry) entrance exams? Which university offers M.Sc Nuclear Chemistry course? How can I get admission?
  12. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East?
  13. How can I take admission for MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am studying in BSc final year with chemistry honors
  14. What is the procedure followed for doing M.Sc Chemistry in distance mode?
  15. What is the procedure for admission in MSc Chemistry in Calcutta University?