25th July 2012, 05:20 PM

Previous 10 years question papers of Andhra Pradesh SI preparation?

i need previuos 10 years question papers for andhra pradesh si preparation

1. When will exam for drug inspector be held in Andhra Pradesh? How may I get the previous years question papers for the same?
  2. Previous years question papers of PGECET of AP? -- [New]
  3. How can I get APGVB previous question papers?
  4. List of colleges offering M.Sc course with Microbiology stream through correspondence in Guntur?
  5. Andhra Pradesh state board SSC previous 3 years question papers?
  6. How can I get syllabus and previous question papers for Civil Supplies technical assistant of Andhra Pradesh?
  7. Andhra Pradesh SSC Exam- Mathematics Paper-I Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  8. Past years B.Tech placement papers which are conducted in Andhra Pradesh?
  9. Previous years bank exam question papers?
  10. List of some private medical colleges which are recognized by MCI and offer MBBS at low fee? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Andhra Pradesh State Syllabus, Mathematics IIA (Co-ordinate Geometry And Calculus), Intermediate Model Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  12. Where are the coaching centres for Railway and Bank exams near Kondapur and Hitech City?
  13. Andhra Pradesh State Syllabus, Mathematics I B (Co-Ordinate Geometry And Calculus), Intermediate Model Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. MDS entrance previous question papers of NTR university and list of colleges in andhra pradesh
  15. Previous Questrion papers for Mds Entrance and top colleges in andhra pradesh
  16. Andhra Pradesh State Syllabus, Mathematics I A (Algebra, Vector Algebra and Trigonometry), Intermediate Model Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  17. How to become a Local Student in AP?
  18. Previous year Question Papers of APPSC Group 2 Exam?
20th August 2012, 08:23 PM

Default Re: Previous 10 years question papers of Andhra Pradesh SI preparation?

sir,i did my b.tech in this year now i want to do si in ap so please tell me when will come next recruitment after august and also i want last 5 tears question papers.forward to my mail id( [email protected]).
12th November 2012, 04:17 PM

sir! i completed my B.Tech. police department job was my ambition. so please tell me when the next recruitment will be held. and also forward the some of the si model papers. it's my [email protected]
10th December 2012, 02:30 PM

sir plese send me last 10 years previous papers in s.i in a.p
28th April 2013, 08:05 PM

sir plese send me last 10 years previous papers in s.i in a.p...

my email id ([email protected])
5th May 2013, 04:36 AM

sir plese send me last 10 years previous papers in s.i in a.p...

my email id is " [email protected] "
11th May 2013, 03:46 PM

Sir ....
This is Rajesh please send last 10 years SI eaxm papers.
my ID:[email protected]....
2nd June 2013, 05:52 PM

sir... This Ranjithkumar plz send tha last 10 year SI Exam papers my iD:[email protected]
9th June 2013, 05:12 PM

Sir ....
This is VENKATESH please send last 10 years SI eaxm papers.
my ID:[email protected]
18th June 2013, 05:08 PM

sir......
This is GIRI SAI please send last 10 years SI exam papers.
MY ID:[email protected]
12th July 2013, 06:44 PM

sir...
This is jaipal plz send me last 10 years si model papers
to my mail sir [email protected]
19th July 2013, 10:54 AM

Sir, Gud mrng My name is Srinivas Reddy i am prepare for Sub Inspector of Police in A.P. So kindly i request to please send me last 10 years Previous Question Papers in AP Sub Inspector My E mail Id [email protected],
Thanking you sir,
20th July 2013, 03:53 PM

sir this is abhi i want last 10 years previous papers so please send me my emial id........ [email protected]
13th August 2013, 01:59 AM

i need si 10years previous papers ..please mali me ... [email protected]
13th August 2013, 10:19 AM

my name is ravi, i am preparing for si in ap, i need previous qtion papers please send to my mail id{[email protected]}
27th August 2013, 05:02 PM

sir,i did my b.tech in this year now i want to do si in ap so please tell me when will come next recruitment after august and also i want last 5 tears question papers.forward to my mail id( [email protected]).
sir please send this id:[email protected]
1st September 2013, 02:21 PM

send me previous papers , this is my mail
( [email protected])
28th October 2013, 10:42 PM

sir! i completed my B.Tech. police department job was my ambition. so please tell me when the next recruitment will be held. and also forward

Sir, My name is kumara swmi i am prepare for Sub Inspector of Police in A.P. So kindly i request to please send me last 10 years Previous Question Papers in AP Sub Inspector My

mial id is [email protected] , [email protected]
6th November 2013, 06:40 PM

iam venugopal and i have a great zeal and crush to become si so plz send me some model papers .my email id ([email protected])
23rd November 2013, 08:53 AM

si exam quastion paper of ap police
22nd December 2013, 01:47 AM

sir this is konda reddy. i have completed my mba.iam preparing si(sub-inspector of police).so,i request send me last 10 years question papers in Andhra pradesh.
please...........
my mail id:-([email protected])
28th December 2013, 09:55 PM

Hi Sir/Madam,
I am Mohammad Saddam completed my Graduation. My ambition was to become sub inspector of police in department to serve the society. Please send me the previous question papers for the proper preparation reply soon.
Thanking you.
Yours sincerely,
Mohammad Saddam.
([email protected])
11th January 2014, 04:02 PM

hi sir,
My name is venkatesh please send me 10 years question paper's of a.p si preparation(this is my email.id..... [email protected])
17th February 2014, 02:52 PM

sir my name is raja shekar please forword me the previous question papers pls pls my email id is[ [email protected]]
23rd February 2014, 02:49 PM

Sir i had completed my gradation and currently working in a private company my goal is to become a police last notification(2012) i had missed the PC job with 2 marks as my caste is OBC so now i wanna prepare for SI exams please kindly help by giving some tips and whats the procedure should i follow to reach my goal please Sir kindly give me ur suggestions if u dont mind to share your number please inbox me me on my mail id [email protected]
thanking you,
Hoping to here from u Sir.
8th March 2014, 02:04 PM

sir my name is raghu please forward the previous SI question papers plz
my email id
([email protected])
14th March 2014, 11:24 AM

sir,,,,, my name is srinu reddy please forwarded to my email address previous 10 years question papers of Andhra Pradesh SI preparation.......Email: ([email protected])
22nd March 2014, 12:53 PM

sir my name is naresh please forward the previous SI question papers plz.my email id ([email protected])
16th April 2014, 08:18 PM

Sir my name is shivaji I want to become Si so sir kindly forward the previous si question papers of andhra pradesh my email is (Shiva d [email protected])
9th May 2014, 03:30 PM

sir please send me last10 years preavios exam papers in si of polise in ap
9th May 2014, 03:34 PM

sir please send me last 10years previos exam papers in si of police in si in ap........email [email protected]
11th May 2014, 08:28 PM

sir,i did my b.tech in this year now i want to do si in ap so please tell me when will come next recruitment after august and also i want last 5 tears question papers.please forward to my mail id ([email protected])
20th May 2014, 02:13 PM

i am kaushik.please send me last 10 years si ques papers
mail;[email protected]
please forward sir.
13th June 2014, 10:56 PM

pls send me last 10 years si exam papers to my email id :[email protected]
26th June 2014, 02:34 PM

Hi Sir,

Please send me all questions paper AP SI OF POLICE. [email protected]
31st July 2014, 10:25 PM

Sir, plz send me the ast 10 years SI exam papers to my email id [email protected]
17th August 2014, 12:26 AM

previous 10 years question papers of andhra pradesh SI preparations?
sir ,please send me to my mail id [email protected]
8th September 2014, 12:18 PM
anil kumar.ch

my name is durgam raju please forwarded to my email address previous 10 years question papers of Andhra Pradesh SI preparation.......Email: ([email protected])
15th September 2014, 12:48 PM

sir i want previous pastpapers with solutions. please i kindly request u to forward to my mail ([email protected]).
15th October 2014, 11:31 AM

sir my name is bharath please send last 10 year si question papers . my mail id:[email protected]
8th November 2014, 11:41 PM

Pl send me last 10 question papers sir
17th December 2014, 01:12 PM

i completed my B.Tech. police department job was my ambition. so please tell me when the next recruitment will be held. and also forward the some of the si model papers. it's my email [email protected][/QUOTE]
2nd February 2015, 01:16 PM
maheshyltsm@ gmail.com

Hai sir i am MAHESH pittala, I need previuos 10 years question papers for andhra pradesh sub inspector of police pleas send me my mail ID[[email protected]]
2nd February 2015, 02:15 PM

Thumbs up Re: Previous 10 years question papers of Andhra Pradesh SI preparation?

hai sir iam mahesh. i need previuos 10 years question papers for andhra pradesh si preparation.send this my mail ID [email protected][/QUOTE]
9th August 2015, 05:06 PM

my name is Karunakar Reddy, i am preparing for si, i need previous qtion papers please send to my mail id: karunakar897@gmail

Please sir send me

Thanks and regards
Karunakar Reddy
(Karunakar897@gmail)
9th August 2015, 11:49 PM

Sir my name is Karunakar Reddy, I want to become Si so sir kindly forward the previous si question papers of Andhra pradesh my email is [email protected]

Thanks and regards
Karunakar Reddy
10th August 2015, 01:03 AM

hi sir

please send me dietcet question papers and answers from past 10 years.
my email id [email protected]
murali
10th August 2015, 08:45 AM

please send me last 10 years SI in Andhra pradesh question papers with key;Email Id:[email protected]
18th February 2016, 02:03 PM

Plz send me previous 20years question papers with key of andhra Pradesh si of police. Mail id :[email protected]
10th January 2018, 12:06 PM

My name is Gopi Nath. I'm now preparing for SI of Andhra Pradesh police. So I need previous years question papers urgently. so please kindly send me papers with answer key.
Thanking you,