26th July 2011, 03:31 PM

Previous year question papers of SAIL for Management Trainee?

Previous Entrance exam papers for Mangement Trainee of SAIL(Steel Authority of India)

27th July 2011, 01:46 PM
saurav9889

Default Re: Previous year question papers of SAIL for Management Trainee?

friend first of all its very difficult to get prev. yrs question papers of psu's since they take away the q.p's also and i cant figure out ur subject. still i can give u one suggestion for sail i.e go through prev. yrs objective q.p's of gate many a time they directly give prev. yrs gate questions in mgmt. trainee exams.
4th August 2011, 10:15 PM

i need frequently asked questions papers site
5th August 2011, 05:51 PM

can you pls suggest any book / material for the management trainee exam (admin) kindly guide me and if possible
pls attach the previous years question papers to my mail id: [email protected]

thank you all

sreemohanarangam g
8th August 2011, 02:03 PM
megha1203

i need some sample papers as i am preparing for SAIL Entrance exam for management trainee (Administration). kindly send me some material on [email protected]

Please help me out

Warm regards,

Geeta Sharma
10th August 2011, 01:57 AM

hi everyone,
Please suggest book on marketing subject for preparing SAIL MT (Admin) exam
10th August 2011, 06:04 PM

PLEASE Sir, can you send me previous year question paper of MT?
13th August 2011, 12:56 PM

can you help in in preparation of management trainee (admin, HR), any suggestion is valuable,please send me some suggestions for this. management trainee SAIL
13th August 2011, 01:07 PM

sir,please send me previous year question paper at [email protected]
14th August 2011, 08:27 PM

yes i have question of sail last 5 year
14th August 2011, 08:29 PM

please send me question paper of sail last 5 year
17th August 2011, 04:49 PM

a candidate has said that he has question papers for 5 years can they send it [email protected]
17th August 2011, 06:16 PM

we need to detail syllabus of mt posi plz send it with question paper
18th August 2011, 12:34 PM

plz send the sail MT ADMIn (marketing) previous years question papers at [email protected]
18th August 2011, 01:27 PM

Previous year question papers of SAIL for Management Trainee?

i need some sample papers as i am preparing for SAIL Entrance exam for management trainee (Finance). kindly send me some material on [email protected]

Please help me out

Warm regards,

Vikas Aren
19th August 2011, 12:42 PM

hai my name is pawan i am preparing for sail management trainee technical exam please help me on which i can find the material or mail me [email protected]
20th August 2011, 03:27 PM

Hi I m Kavita Verma and i am preparing for SAIL MT(Technical).............Please tell me which book I have to prefer for it and what is the syllabus for it................
21st August 2011, 03:33 PM
kinal.sn

a candidate has said that he has question papers for 5 years . plz plz send it at [email protected]
21st August 2011, 06:06 PM

Hi i'm gomathi preparing for SAIL exam.. anyone having sample question papers means pls send to my mail.. it'll very useful for me.. [email protected]
22nd August 2011, 01:40 PM

please send me the syllabus of MT technical(MCA branch)
27th August 2011, 02:00 PM

Pls send me last 5 years question on [email protected]
1st September 2011, 04:54 PM

Plz send me last 2 or 3 yrs Questions with solution of Management Trainee (Finance) on [email protected]
3rd September 2011, 05:34 PM

plz send me last two years of papae at [email protected]
5th September 2011, 01:30 PM

please send me question paper of sail computer science my email id [email protected]
5th September 2011, 11:40 PM

i want sail(mt) previous model papers please send me my mail..................................
10th September 2011, 06:45 PM

i want previous year question paper for sail MT(technical)
14th September 2011, 01:38 PM

i need sail mt model paper pis send me my mail [email protected]
16th September 2011, 03:56 PM
mdmahtab

plz send me last 5- year sail mt question
my e-mail is ([email protected])
17th September 2011, 01:32 AM
sadish0709

Last 5 years question papers of SAIL Management Trainee Exam for MBA(Marketing)
my Mail Id: [email protected]
17th September 2011, 10:34 AM

Dear sir / Mam
plz send me previous year paper for sail MT ( TECHNICL).. my mail id is <[email protected]>
thanks...
17th September 2011, 10:59 AM

Dear sir/ mam

plz send me previous yaer paper of sail mt (technical )
my id is [email protected].
17th September 2011, 11:00 AM

Dear sir/ mam

plz send me previous yaer paper of sail mt (technical )
my id is [email protected].
17th September 2011, 11:06 AM

Please help me out by providing me last 5years question paper, so that i can prepare accordingly.thank you!
mail [email protected]
19th September 2011, 06:59 PM

i need some sample papers as i am preparing for SAIL Entrance exam for management trainee (Administration). kindly send me some material on [email protected]

Please help me out
20th September 2011, 12:20 AM

plz send me previous papers of cse mt
email id:[email protected]
22nd September 2011, 08:44 PM

i want to see the exam paper pattern for management trainee
12th December 2011, 12:06 AM
balafederer

Hey,

Previous year question papers of SAIL Management Trainee exam

I have attached a file below

Best wishes
File Type: pdf Sail Management Trainee exam.pdf(65.1 KB, 5652 views)
File Type: pdf Prevoious year questions paper of Sail Management Trainee Exam.pdf(78.3 KB, 2950 views)
File Type: pdf Sail exam paper.pdf(98.2 KB, 2420 views)
File Type: pdf Sail trainee exam.pdf(64.5 KB, 2090 views)
30th April 2012, 06:28 PM

If you have previous year question paper of sail is available, kindly send me on [email protected]
2nd May 2012, 03:40 PM

pls send me the sail question paper 0f previous 5 yrs
8th May 2012, 06:30 PM
kasim48

Please help me out by providing me last 5years question paper, so that i can prepare accordingly.thank you!
mail [email protected]
14th May 2012, 10:59 AM

sir pls send previous question papers of sail MT and steal plant MT. this is my mail id [email protected]
THANK YOU
20th May 2012, 11:16 AM
chittiganesh.chitti@gmail

plz send all sail instrumentation papers to my email [email protected]
20th May 2012, 01:16 PM

Please send me previous 5 years question papers for SAIL management traniee exam, if anyone of you are having.
my email id- [email protected]
Thankyou
25th May 2012, 12:39 AM

Plz send previous year parers of SAIL Management Trainee(Material) ,if anyone of you are having .my email id [email protected]

8th June 2012, 09:07 PM

please send previous year question papers of sail for MT(tech) , my i.d. is [email protected]
13th June 2012, 07:02 PM
venky188

please send previous year question papers of sail for MT(tech-chemical) , my i.d. is [email protected]
16th June 2012, 05:00 PM

please send me previous 10 year question papers of sail for Management Trainee (electronics & communication),mail id of my is [email protected]
18th June 2012, 02:41 AM

Re: Previous year question papers of SAIL for Management Trainee?

please send previous year question papers of sail for MT(tech-chemical) , my i.d. is aparup,[email protected]
24th June 2012, 07:23 PM

i applied for sail in this year for diploma tranee,pls send me the previous year question paper,my i.d. is [email protected]
27th June 2012, 10:48 PM
ankiticwa

Plz send me last 2 or 3 yrs Questions with solution of Management Trainee (Finance) on [email protected]
if any material availabl then plese send me [email protected] i am also candidat of finance