20th February 2013, 03:49 PM
rajeswarimone

Previous years question papers of Assistant engineer and junior engineer? I am a civil engineer

hello sir,

I am civil engineer, could you please send me previous question papers of Assistant engineers, and junior engineers.

Thank you.

1st July 2013, 09:56 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Previous years question papers of Assistant engineer and junior engineer? I am a civil engineer

Can I have the previous year question paper of PSC exams for ASSISTANT ENGINEER CIVIL FROM ANY STATE.
I don't know if it really works.
Thanks
8th August 2013, 07:32 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Previous years question papers of Assistant engineer and junior engineer? I am a civil engineer

you will be finding all the things at http://iamcivilengineer.com
24th August 2013, 03:18 PM
Unregistered

which type of question faced in exam of WBSETCL for civil junior engineer grade-II i.e mutiple/defination type etc?
26th August 2013, 01:32 PM
Unregistered

I have complete diploma in Civil Engineering..please send me previous 3 year question paper for the post junior Engineer..my email
[email protected].
22nd September 2013, 12:22 PM
Aas mohd.

Default Re: Previous years question papers of muncipalcorporation & pwd & assistent engg & junior engineer? I am a civil engineer

Resp.sir i want previous question paper of junior civil engg.
25th September 2013, 03:14 PM
Unregistered

I have complete diploma in Civil Engineering..please send me previous 5 year question paper for the post junior Engineer..my email address [email protected]
2nd October 2013, 08:04 PM
Unregistered

I have complete diploma in civil Engg.... please help me to get the QUESTION PAPER for PSC exm..... any website or Emai- [email protected]
10th December 2013, 02:56 PM
Unregistered

last 10 years quest and ans psc diploma civil
14th February 2014, 06:47 PM
Unregistered

sir/madam plz send me previous assistant engineer civil objective question papers
my email id is [email protected]