12th May 2017, 04:26 PM
Nupurgajjar

Procedure for admission in DGO after BHMS?

Is there any entrance exam compulsory to take admission into DGO after BHMS? And what is the procedure for the admissions in DGO?

30th June 2017, 05:20 PM
jagrity7

Default Re: Procedure for admission in DGO after BHMS?

DGO stands for Diploma in Gynaecology and Obstetrics. It is a three years duration full time Diploma course.

Steps to get admission for DGO :-

Possess MBBS degree from a well-recognized medical institution.

Appear the entrance test for taking admission in MD/MS course.

Choose gynecology as a specialization in MD/MS.

Some institutions conduct their own entrance exam for offering admission to its programmes.
8th July 2020, 02:00 PM

Which exam I will be given for pg diploma in obstetrics and Gynaecology after BHMS from london.tell me??and in which college I will get admission??
5th September 2020, 04:13 PM

Hi I have completed my BHMS. Am I eligible for DGO after my BHMS course ???????? If soo kindly guide me n
6th September 2020, 11:18 AM
sachariah

Unhappy Re: Procedure for admission in DGO after BHMS?

Procedure:

Indeed, obviously you can do DGO Course after BHMS, here are DGO course subtleties: DGO represents Diploma in Gynecology and Obstetrics. Qualification for DGO course: The candidate ought to have finished your BHMS or BAMS course from a perceived College or University
14th October 2020, 01:53 AM

Is there something any criteria to join in DGO course after bhms
9th April 2021, 08:40 PM

How can get admission md / ms for getting admission in dgo?
13th June 2021, 09:10 AM

I asked you that i can do D.G.O. after bhms??????
28th October 2022, 01:02 AM

I have completed my bhms, now I want to do the dgo course , it's my passion so I want to do that, is there any possibility...