23rd January 2012, 01:28 AM

Procedure to apply for internship in Tata Motors?

respected sir i am a student of btech third year i have to do training in tata motors hyderabad please tell me procedure to apply and whole details on my email id [email protected]

30th January 2012, 12:47 PM

Default Re: Procedure to apply for internship in Tata Motors?

How can one make his career in automobiles industries who has completed his full education in commerce background?
Reply on my Id - [email protected]
3rd February 2012, 10:23 AM

myself vaibhav agarwal i m b.tech 3rd year student.I want to do intership in tata motors so please tell me the procedure to apply for the same on my email-id [email protected]
15th February 2012, 12:20 AM

myself Aman Shrivastava i am B.E. 3rd year student and i want to do summer intership in tata motors. So please tell me
19th February 2012, 12:15 PM

myself nirma patel , is a 3rd year b.tech student from computer science dept. i want to do summer internship in tata motors,jamshedpur . . so please tell me the procedure to apply for it.
please do rply me on my email id [email protected]
16th March 2012, 10:11 PM

wat is the procedure to apply in tata motors for summer vaccation internship for 6-8 weeks
20th March 2012, 08:25 PM

I'm a third year student of Computer Science and wish to apply to Tata Motors for an internship. I wanted to know the work profile and application details.
24th March 2012, 03:42 PM

I am Swapnil Jadhav from IIPM College Mumbai Khar. I have given my BBA Exam and I am doing my MBA . But before that I need Summer Internship in Marketing for 2 Months. If you give me and Opportunity I will show my Talent for the Benefit of the Company. My Email Id is : [email protected] and my Mobile No. is 9820753911. Thank-You.
25th March 2012, 10:23 PM

hello sir im shelley sharma doing MBA from INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH BHOPAL ..I am willing to do summer internship
could you plz tell me how to apply for that........
29th March 2012, 11:27 PM

i am a student of b.tech 2nd year. my stream is electrical and electronics engg. i want to do the summer training in tata motors after 4th sem.
please reply me the procedure for the same to my email id [email protected].
2nd April 2012, 07:45 PM

what is the scope of electronics and communication student in tata motors.
3rd April 2012, 09:55 PM

Dear sir/Madam,
I am Swapnil Jadhav from IIPM College Mumbai. I want 2 months Summer Internship in Marketing. I do not expect any Incentives
for the work I do but I want to learn something New about " Tata Motors ". I need the Certificate of 2 months Summer Internship. If you give me an opportunity I will give & learn 100 % for the Success of Famous Company " Tata Motors ".

Thankyou.
17th April 2012, 03:03 AM

respected sir/madam,
i m pallavi som, pursuing MBA form JIS College of Engineering, West Bengal. i m willing to do summer internship in HR during June-August 2012, could you plz tell me the application precedure. my email id is- [email protected].

19th April 2012, 10:49 PM

respected sir/madam,
i am shashank gupta, pursuing b.tech in automobile engg. from manav rachna international university,and willing to do internship in auto manufacturing company's RnD or inspection department, could you plz tell me the procedure for it .
the companies i am willing to is honda, maruti suzuki,tata,mahindra and mahindra,etc
my email id:[email protected]
21st April 2012, 07:58 PM

Dear sir/madam,
i am a PGDM 1st year student from Jagran Institute of Management, Kanpur. i m willing to do summer internship in HR during May-June (2 Months)2012 in Tata motors. Could you tell me the procedure how to apply.
24th April 2012, 05:43 PM

i am saurav kumar, pursuing PGDM in HR from BHARTI VIDYAPEETH DEEMED university, pune and willing to do internship in HR department, could you plz tell me the procedure for it .
the companies i am willing to is honda, maruti suzuki,tata,mahindra and mahindra,etc
Contact no-8983329086

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/procedure-apply-internship-tata-motors-587590.html#ixzz1sxHCSNQa
27th April 2012, 06:59 PM

dear sir/maam
i'm saurabh sharma willing to do internship for six months in mechanical core companies providing high incentives please tell me the names of companies and procedure to apply for it.
my e-mail id :- [email protected]
contac no.:- 8968409228
11th May 2012, 11:26 AM

Respected sir/madam,
i am Abhay Varma of B.TECH 2nd year student of Mechanical branch from AURORA'S SCIENTIFIC , TECH and RESEARCH ACADEMY willing to do internship in TATA MOTORS Hyderabad.Could you please provide information on how to apply for internship.
my E-mail id: [email protected]
contact no:8801855956, 934683263
25th May 2012, 10:09 PM

myself Sagar i am B.E. 3rd year mech at PESIT bangalore student and i want to do summer intership in tata motors. So please tell me
Reply @[email protected]
26th May 2012, 10:04 PM

i am a student of B.E. third year mechanical engineering. i have to do training in tata motors nearby kolkata . please tell me procedure to apply and whole details on my email id [email protected]
11th June 2012, 11:45 PM

I am a student of mechanical engineering,pune university.I wanna do 1 month internship with tata motors in pune.plz send me d details on '[email protected]'.i have knwldge abt cad,catia n m also doing a pro-e.I would be happy n thnkful if i gt a positive response 4rm ur side.
14th June 2012, 03:09 PM

i m b.tech mechanical student .i want to do internship in tata motorsin 2013 ...can i know the procedure ..how to apply in only ...plz send me at [email protected] reply
21st July 2012, 05:31 PM

Re:procedure to apply for internship in TATA company

I am a university finalist in Development Economics and i want to do my internship in TATA,
please let me know the procedures
ma email- [email protected]
11th August 2012, 07:55 PM

myself Bodya Murmu , is a 4th year B.tech student from ptu jalandhar,(Mechanical). i want to do six month internship in tata motors,jamshedpur . . so please tell me the procedure to apply for it.
please do rply me on my email id [email protected]
Mobile No.7696378353
13th August 2012, 06:38 PM

respected sir i am a student of btech final year i have to do training in tata motors JAMSHEDPUR please tell me procedure to apply and whole details on my email id [email protected]

ABHIMANYU KUMAR
13th August 2012, 06:42 PM

respected sir i am a student of btech final year i have to do training in tata motors jamshedpur please tell me procedure to apply and whole details on my email id [email protected]

ABHIMANYU KUMAR
18th August 2012, 02:55 PM

myself Manish choubisa i m b.tech 3rd year student.I want to do intership in tata motors so please tell me the procedure to apply for the same on my email-id [email protected]. thankyou
15th September 2012, 06:22 PM

im doing mba 1st year..i want to do intership in tata motor.so please guide me [email protected]
29th September 2012, 01:50 PM

I am interested in doing my Summer Internship from TATA Motors,I have done my BE in Electronics & Telecommunication ,and currently perusing MBA.
Please help me @ [email protected]
1st October 2012, 04:59 PM

i am the students btech 3rd year of mechanical from NIT bhopal..please inform me about the winter intership in tata motors jamshedpur......email id [email protected] 8989119517
hope to get positive response
sincerely
Ravindra yadav
8th October 2012, 12:16 PM

i am the student b.tech 4th year (7th sem.) of mechanical from ptu,jalandhar. plese inform me about the six month industrial traning in tata motors,jsr & TISCO............email id -([email protected]
8th October 2012, 01:04 PM

myself Pushkar kumar , is a 4th year B.tech student from ptu jalandhar,(Electrical). i want to do six month internship in tata motors,jamshedpur . . so please tell me the procedure to apply for it.
please do reply me on my email id:- [email protected]
Mobile No.09501476470
9th October 2012, 05:50 PM

I am the student of MSC (Comp Sci.) 2nd year, I have to do the training in tata motors,Pune , So,Please tell me procedure, to apply and whole details on my email id [email protected].
Thank you in advance for reply.
10th October 2012, 09:19 PM

I am a student of B.tech 2nd year,I am interested in doing a summer internship in TATA motors.Please help me in applying..
reply me at my email id:[email protected]
plz give me a reply i am new at this.
THANKYOU in advance.
10th October 2012, 09:26 PM

I am a b.tech 2nd year student,I want to do a summer internship in TATA motors.Please help me.
reply me at:[email protected]
Please help me i am new at this.
Thank You in advance.
10th October 2012, 09:32 PM
S.Ravi Teja

I am the student of b.tech 2nd year,I am interested in doing a summer internship in TATA motors,So Please,tell me the procedure and all the details about how to apply for the internships.
reply me on my email id:[email protected]
Thank You in advance.
11th October 2012, 01:46 PM

I am a student of 2nd year.I want to do summer training in TATA steels,so I requested you to tell me the procedure and all the details for applying. Sir you can reply me on my email [email protected]
16th October 2012, 09:25 PM

Dear sir/madam,
i am a MBA 1st year student from School of Management Studies, MNNIT , Allahabad. i m willing to do summer internship in Finance/Operations during May-June (2 Months)2013 in Tata motors. Could you tell me the procedure how to apply.
Thanking you.
21st October 2012, 08:11 PM

sir i m abhay kumar singh b.tech 3rd year mechanical engineering student. i want to do summer internship in tata motors.please tell me the procedure to apply.
email:[email protected]
22nd October 2012, 05:18 PM

Hello sir/mam,

I am Arvind Singh Negi doing bba rs from future innoversity in 3rd sem i am willing to intern with tata mortars please communicate me in my
email id:- [email protected].

Thanking you.
25th October 2012, 10:31 AM

i am Anurag Maheshwari doing B.tech.(3rd year) in mechanical engineering . i have my summer training internship for 5 months next year and i am willing to do it in tata motors , Lucknow. so i want your assistance as how to apply for it and the whole procedure involved. I would be grateful.
my email id :- [email protected].
26th October 2012, 11:20 AM

how can i apply for summer training in Tata motors Jamshedpur .
email id [email protected]
12th November 2012, 10:31 AM

Respected Sir/Madam,
I , A.P.Sundara Ganeshan ,am willing to undergo internship in Tata motors. I m pursuing B.E. Mechanical Engineering in Coimbatore.. Plz guide me through the procedures. Email Id: [email protected]
17th November 2012, 02:17 AM

I, Vivek Kumar Chaturvedi pursuing my graguation from sikkim manipal institute of technology in mechanical dept. 2nd year....
I want to do the summer internship in tata motor... so can you plzz tell me how to apply for the same above...
my email id :- [email protected]
25th November 2012, 11:23 PM

hello madam/sir,
i, Prasanthi pursuing B-Tech III yr mechanical engg., and i m willing to do summer internship in tata motors.
so, please can you tell me the procedure for applying.
email: [email protected]
25th November 2012, 11:32 PM
palteru

Procedure to apply for internship in Tata Motors?

hello sir/madam,
I, prasanthi pursuing B-Tech III yr mechanical Engg.,
i am willing to do summer intern in TATA motors. so,plss guide me through the procedure.
email[email protected]
28th November 2012, 08:24 PM

myself sudeep agarwal i m b.tech cse 3rd year student.I want to do intership in any IT-comapny so please tell me the procedure to apply for the same on my email-id [email protected]
15th December 2012, 04:23 PM

myself Bharathykannan doing mba in bangalore. i want to do internship in tata motors plz guide me through the procedure..im willing to do summer internship n tata motors..
17th December 2012, 07:55 PM

Hello sir, l Vivekanand Bhartola is a btech mech... 3rd year student want to do industrial trainning in Tata Telco Lucknow. Please tell me the procedure to do training in Telco lucknow..
18th December 2012, 02:05 PM

Respected sir/madam,
I am Sandipan Das, pursuing B.tech in Metallurgy and Materials Science Engg. currently 2nd year from Natial Institute Of Technology,Durgapur,and willing to do internship in your firm,in summer 2013 could you plz tell me the procedure for it .
Thank You.