31st January 2016, 01:33 PM
abhisurve

Procedure to apply in Merchant Navy after Diploma in Mechanical engineering?

sir i am completed diploma in mechanical engineering with 60%. I want to join to merchant navy, please tell me the procedure and how apply in the merchant navy.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply in Merchant Navy after Diploma in Mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  2. What is the procedure to join Merchant Navy? Age limit and requirements for joining merchant navy? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to join Merchant Navy after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  4. Procedure to join Merchant Navy being a candidate of BE in Mechanical Engineering? Will there be any separate procedure to apply for this in Government Colleges?
  5. How to join Merchant Navy after diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  6. What is the procedure to join Merchant Navy? I am a student od diploma mechanical
  7. Can I do merchant navy if currently doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. What should i do after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering for finding a better post in Merchant Navy?
  9. Can a Mechanical Engineering B.Tech student apply for Merchant Navy? Will the course suit the Mechanical Engineers?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for merchant navy after completion of diploma in electronics? What is the procedure followed to apply for Merchant Navy?
  11. Can I apply for merchant navy if I am a diploma holder in mechanical engineering
  12. Total fee structure for one year Diploma course in Mechanical Engineering? Best college for Mechanical Engineering for Merchant Navy?
  13. Can I apply for Merchant Navy courses being Diploma holder in Plastic Engineering?
  14. Can I join or apply for merchant navy after diploma or polytechnic in mechanical?
  15. Application for Merchant Navy after passing Engineering diploma in mechanical engineering?
  16. Can i join Merchant Navy after studying Diploma course in Mechanical stream?