30th June 2017, 11:27 PM
tariq Qureshi

Procedure to apply in merchant navy after doing mechanical engineering from polytechnic?

I did diploma in mechanical engineering from polytechnic duration 3 years please get detail how could apply in merchant navy and fees also? I need to know the details as soon as possible as I have to apply for navy. Please understand.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply in Merchant Navy after Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  2. Procedure to join Merchant Navy being a candidate of BE in Mechanical Engineering? Will there be any separate procedure to apply for this in Government Colleges?
  3. How should I join Merchant Navy as a merchant officer? I am a SY Mechanical Polytechnic student
  4. What is the procedure followed to get into merchant navy after diploma?
  5. Can a Mechanical Engineering B.Tech student apply for Merchant Navy? Will the course suit the Mechanical Engineers?
  6. What is the qualification required to apply for Merchant Navy job?
  7. What is the procedure to join Merchant Navy? Age limit and requirements for joining merchant navy? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which field to choose after 12th having interest in Software Engineering and Merchant Navy?
  9. Procedure to join Merchant Navy for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  10. Common application form for non upsc entries?
  11. I am 26 year and 3 months old(BE Mechanical) : Can I join Merchant Navy? Procedure to join Merchant Navy?
  12. how can a mechanical engineer apply for merchant navy ?
  13. What is the procedure to join Merchant Navy? I am a student od diploma mechanical
  14. Can I join or apply for merchant navy after diploma or polytechnic in mechanical?
  15. Procedure to apply for merchant Navy after B.Tech(ECE)?
  16. How to join Merchant Navy after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  17. Can I join Merchant Navy after doing B.Tech Mechanical? Procedure to apply for it?