23rd April 2011, 03:20 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to change the course from 1st year Mechanical Engineering to 2nd year Aeronautical Engineering?

i am studying in vasavi college in hyd and i am in 1 yr mechanical engineering now i want to change the course in2 yr aeronautical engineering can i change the college and course my name is md sami my rank was 8001in eamcet please give detail answer

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to change the college and branch in 2nd year while studying Aeronautical Engineering in 1st year?
  2. How can I join Aeronautical engineering from 2nd year after completing 2 years of B.E Biotechnology
  3. Is it possible to do marine engineering or aeronautical engineering after mechanical engineering?
  4. How can I get admission in Aeronautical Engineering trade in 2nd year
  5. Is it allowed to change college in 2nd year if I have a good score in 1st and 2nd semesters?
  6. Entrance exams to do B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for Mechanical Engineering Diploma 2nd year student?
  7. Can I get admission for 2nd year in HAL? I am studying in 1st year B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering
  8. Admission procedure in 2nd year of aeronautical engineering after completing diploma in Mechanical? List of colleges for getting aeronautical engineering admission?
  9. How to change the branch from Aeronautical engineering to aerospace in different university? Is it possible to do? What is the procedure?
  10. Should I change from chemical to mechanical engineering?
  11. Can I get admission in B.E aeronautical engineering after diploma in mechanical engineering
  12. Is Aeronautical Engineering possible after Diploma in Mechatronics?
  13. Changing college in 2nd year of engineering to a better college -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I join the direct 2nd year in Aeronautical Engineering after completing my diploma in mechanical engineering?