30th August 2011, 02:18 AM
ankita12chaudhary

Procedure to get job in Textile Ministry being a candidate of doing Graduation in Textile Design? Required Qualification to get Job being a candidate of NIFT?

I am a student of NIFT doing graduation from textile design, and i wish to know whats the procedure to get job in textile ministry .Whats the whole procedur to get into it ,the qualifictions required for it as i being a student of Nift and the enterance exam to be given .?

Related Questions:
  1. Job in Ministry of Textile for Diploma in Textile Design holder?
  2. Govt Jobs in Textile Designing after passing out from NIFT?
  3. Job in Ministry of Textile for professional working in Jacquard Home Furnishing?
  4. Information regarding Government Job Opportunities in the field of Textile Industry after completion of 3 year Diploma in Textile Design?
  5. How can I get job in Ministry of Textiles after completing B.Des?
  6. What is the qualification required to apply for government job in textile sector? -- [New]
  7. Government Job Opportunities for me being a candidate having 15 years of experience in Textile Industry?
  8. What are the requirments to get job in Textile Design on diploma basis?
  9. How may I find a good government job after completing three year diploma in textile?
  10. Which exam is there to get a government job in ministry of textile? How to apply for it?
  11. How to apply textile related government jobs after completing diploma in Textile?
  12. How to work in textile ministry Maharashtra? I have completed B.Tech in Textile Technology
  13. Various PSU Exams in India? When are they conducted? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to do a government job after B.Tech? I have passed B.Tech from government central textile institute, Kanpur
  15. How to get a government job in textile department on the basis of 3 years diploma in textile technology?
  16. What are the various government jobs which are available in textile industry?