1st July 2011, 01:49 PM
Unregistered

Qualifications needed to work in ISRO as a Engineer pursuing my 3rd year of BE Computer Science?

I am BE Computer Science third year student .what are the qualifications should i need to work in ISRO as engineer?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get a job after passing ISRO? What are the qualifications needed?
  2. How can I join ISRO as an Engineer being a B.E.(Computer Science Engineering) candidate?
  3. How can I get the highest job in ISRO? I am studying 3rd year B.Tech Aerospace
  4. Can I get Job in ISRO being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in Computer Science having no placements in my college?
  5. Qualification needed to work as scientist in ISRO?
  6. What is the scope for Software Students in ISRO? What effort should be put in studies to work as ISRO engineer?
  7. Syllabus of ISRO entrance exam in computer science? Requirements for a computer engineering to get a job in ISRO?
  8. How to get application form to apply for Technical Engineer in Indian Army being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in Computer Science?
  9. How should I get a job in ISRO? I have completed B.E computer science
  10. Qualifications needed to become a F1 engineer?
  11. Which Books should I refer for ISRO Entrance Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of BE in CSE?
  12. How can I join ISRO after completing CSE? -- [New]
  13. After Ph.D can I eligible to join ISRO?
  14. ISRO entrance exam question paper? I am a 3rd year engineering computer science student
  15. What Preparation that I should have to take to join Army as a technical field officer being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in Computer Science?
  16. What's the applying procedure for ISRO? I am pursuing BE degree(3rd year) with ECE stream from St. Xaviers college
  17. i want to join isro -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Can I apply for AFCAT exam after pursuing B.Tech in computer science and engineering
4th November 2011, 02:26 PM
swapan100
Senior Member++