6th June 2011, 10:02 PM
MANISH KUMAR KUMRA

Recognized universities for LLB course through correspondence?

Kindly suggest me recgnosied universities for llb courses though correspondes

19th September 2011, 05:11 PM

Default Re: Recognized universities for LLB course through correspondence?

let me know about the details of llb in distant education
9th October 2011, 09:22 PM

where to do l.l.b. through correspondence
23rd November 2011, 01:42 PM

pls tell me where the l.l.b can i do in bang lore via correspondence my mail is is [email protected] pls guide me
14th January 2013, 12:45 PM

I have completed my M'com( Accounting and finance) i want to do LLB in correspondence. Please send which are the university offering LLB correspondence couse and please tell in LLB which i have to take which will be suitable for me . kindly reply to [email protected]
19th January 2013, 11:16 AM

sir/madam, i want to do law correspondence, kindly tell me the recognised universities and detail of this course.
27th April 2013, 03:11 PM

I want to do LLB through correspondance, i have done BSCIT & MBA (HR), kindly provide [email protected]
27th April 2013, 05:52 PM
sumansin

These Are The Universities For LLB Course Through Correspondence-

Kurukshetra University,Haryana
Annamalai University,Tamil Nadu
Kakatiya University, Andhra Pradesh
University Of Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Bangalore University, Banglore
University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
ICFAI University, Gurgaon, New Delhi
Alagappa University, Directorate of Distance Education, Tamil Nadu
University of Delhi, Delhi
11th June 2013, 10:59 AM
luckyss

dear friend.....

Recognized universities for LLB course through correspondence
---------------------------------

1.University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
2.Annamalai University,Tamil Nadu
3.Alagappa University, Directorate of Distance Education, Tamil Nadu
4.Kurukshetra University,Haryana
5.icfai University, Gurgaon, New Delhi
6.University Of Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
7.University of Delhi, Delhi
8.Annamalai University,Tamil Nadu
9.Kakatiya University, Andhra Pradesh
10.Bangalore University, Banglore
11.Kurukshetra University,Haryana
12.University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
13.University Of Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
14.University of Delhi, Delhi
4th October 2013, 06:37 PM

I have completed my PUC in Commerce. & I would like to continue my LLB on PUC education through Correspondence. Plzz inform me When the admissions are started & the process of the course. [email protected]
4th November 2013, 07:22 PM

Dear Sir/Madam
I have compleete my BA by correspond and I am staying
in Dubai so is there any chance for to study LLB by correspondence
or other solution?
Please e mail me [email protected]
3rd April 2014, 04:30 PM

Iam krishnakumar from kanya kumari dist
Sir iam completed Mba .now i like to do LLB through correspondence. Which university in Tamilnadu was providing this course and duration of course and the fees for the course. So please give a complete data about this course as soon as possible through my email id

My id. [email protected]
24th June 2014, 05:58 PM
jay shanker singh

Thumbs up Re: Recognized universities for LLB course through correspondence?

sir/madam,
i want to do law correspondence, kindly tell me the recognised universities and detail of this course.
5th April 2015, 12:06 AM
secret29

some of the reputed university for the course of LLB are as below-->>>

-Faculty of Law of University
-The University Law College
-Amity Law School
-Bangalore Institute of Legal Studies
-Bharati Vidyapeeth University
-Indian Law Society
-Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law
-New Law Academy
-Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law
-Delhi Faculty of Law
5th April 2015, 12:56 PM
sohangoriya

The list of some recognized universities for LLB course through correspondence in India are:-

University of Delhi - Delhi

Kurukshetra University - Haryana

Bangalore Law University - Banagalore

Dr. Ambedkar Law University - Tamil Nadu

Annamalai University - Tamil Nadu

Alagappa University, Directorate of Distance Education - Tamil Nadu

Kakatiya University - Andhra Pradesh

University Of Jammu - Jammu and Kashmir

National Law University - Jodhpur

Bangalore University - Banglore

Osmania University - Hyderabad

Banaras Hindu University - Banaras

Symbiosis Law College - Pune

Jawaharlal Nehru University - Delhi.
26th September 2015, 11:19 PM

If I can join LLB Course in distance education, what amount of expenses to be incurred by me during the completion of course
and let us know

Thanx

S N Rao