29th August 2012, 02:02 PM

Required Qualification to join RAW?

qulification requried for raw

29th August 2012, 04:23 PM
Salmankhn793

Default Re: Required Qualification to join RAW?

Procedure for Raw.

The person should be at least 35 years of age, a citizen of India and should not hold an office of profit under the government except current Vice President, Governor or Minister of a State. The candidate must not have any criminal procedures against him or her. In Presidential election if you can secure more than 50% of valid votes in term of its value you win and become the president of India... you must never do corruption.

Important point:

One is to be able to spell correctly.
21st May 2013, 05:21 PM

sir m raw join krna krna chahta hu, or mri eksha h, ki m pakistan m beth sabhi atank vadioo ko mar du,
12th June 2013, 09:50 AM

Please tell me the criteria to join raw?as eligibility,exam .pattern,age limit,and other related .
4th May 2014, 01:41 PM

Sir Mr Row Join Karna Chahta Hu Lekin Me 10th Fail Hu Kya Me Row Join Kar sakta hu??? Pls Tell Me sir
28th May 2014, 12:08 PM

i have done master degree in biotechnology, i want to join the RAW to do something for country. please kindly provide all the details required.
my email
8th August 2014, 10:05 PM

Sir me RAW join karna chahta hu kya uske liye graduation important hai.
2nd January 2015, 06:57 PM

what should be the maritial status while joining RAW in the post of DFO
6th April 2015, 12:44 PM
abhi1999

RAW--Research & Analysis Wings

UPSC conducts examination for those who wants to join RAW (Research Analytical Wing)

Qualification--
  • You should have graduation / post graduation from Recognized University.

Eligibility---
  • The candidate must be Citizen of India.
  • Any graduate degree candidate can apply for this examination.
  • The candidate must have a minimum 18 years and maximum 27 years.
  • Upper age limits is applicable for reserved categories.
  • The candidate must have knowledge in Computer Operations or Computer Language.
28th June 2015, 09:11 AM

Hi... Sir.Now I am a student of Diploma Engineering in Civil depatment.How can I join RAW ? And how can I elegible for this ?
30th July 2015, 03:39 AM

I am Sudhanshu Bajaj, 26 years old and graduated in computer application. I want to join as a Raw agent. because i feel we live once so want to my spend my life for our country. from childhood it is in my blood to live life for our country in special way. for me dosent matter about money n all. and i do not afraid from any tuff situation.. i am physically fit and flexible. from childhood i am doing care of my health and fitness ..

please let me know the procedure to join as a Raw agent.

7th August 2015, 03:47 PM

dear sir i have completed diploma in computer science and eng. and my email id is [email protected]
and my number 08085187463 .
i want to join RAW
21st September 2019, 09:14 PM

Sir i am pavan I want to join RAW for the sake to protect our country I don't have any weaknesses about parent's because they too love to join raw so I how can i join raw
7th September 2020, 11:41 AM

is it necessary to have 20 years of experience to join RAW ?