5th August 2010, 08:49 PM

School fees for foreign medical students in india

What is the average school fee for foreign students in indian medical universities and what is the name of those medical colleges that admit foreign students.

1. Fees of BBA in New Delhi University being a Afghani with 75% in School? List of websites of BBA universities assisting internal and foreign students?
  2. Admissions procedure for foreign students in medical colleges of India?
  3. List of medical school offering admission to foreign students -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can foreign Nurses study in India? What is the eligibility and fee structure for foreign students?
  5. Requirements for admission of foreign students to study mbbs in India?
  6. Courses available after MBBS in Pakistan without doing house job and graduating from China?
  7. Are medical seats available in government medical colleges of Tamilnadu for foreign students
  8. How to apply for MBBS course? What is the fees structure and requirement?
  9. Details of MBBS admission process for Bangladeshi students in government/private medical colleges of India?
  10. Is there any foreign quota in medical colleges? Fee structure and procedure for admission?
  11. Admission details for bachelor degree of medicine for foreign students? Fee incurred during study of MBBS in India?
  12. Eligibility to appear in USMLE for BDS student of Bangladesh?
  13. Which all scholarships available in India for foreign students? -- [New]
  14. How can I apply for medical college in India? I am a Foreign Students
  15. Information about MBBS admission in AIIMS for international students
  16. Why do the post graduate college charge high fees for the masters course?
  17. Is it necessary to appear in MCI exam after completing MBBS from Ukraine?
  18. What is the tuition fees asked for doing Ph.D course by Bangladeshi students?
8th August 2010, 12:07 AM

Default Re: School fees for foreign medical students in india

There are many colleges in India which admit the foreign students. The fees is very high like in private colleges it ranges from 20 to 25 Lakhs..

It can even be higher depending upon the college. If you are taking in NRI quota then ofcourse you have to face this high fees.

Besf of Luck
8th August 2010, 12:43 PM
Rickers

The study in foreign is quite costly. You have to spend at least more tham 25 lack.
18th August 2010, 04:09 PM
mukeshbhadoriya

the fees for the foreign student is different in different states colleges and it lies around 3.2 lacs per annum in most part of country
5th September 2010, 11:37 AM
shivanigarg_4u

the fees for foreign students vary according to the institutes the admission is according to the NRI quota
28th November 2010, 08:07 PM

which medical school is the best in india?
21st December 2010, 12:38 AM

How much is lacs in dollas
12th May 2011, 01:40 PM

Dear Sir, i m from Nepal my daughter preparation for aiptm so how much cost i have to pay by forein quata second Sark countary,s fess is defferent?pls.....lpk.
22nd May 2011, 05:43 PM

My son has done his MBBS from China. He is now interested in USMLE. Does this mean that he has to first clear MCI from India to be able to practice in India at a future date or he can just do USMLE and then can return and practice in India after some time .
22nd May 2011, 10:00 PM
frooty.scooty

There are many colleges in India which admit the foreign students. The fees is very high like in private colleges it ranges from 20 to 25 Lakhs..

It can be depending upon college.In forigen countries You have to spend at least more than 25 lack

All d best
8th June 2011, 02:22 PM

can nri apply in genral category for mbbs
18th June 2011, 02:29 AM

how much medical school costs for dollor wise?
17th September 2011, 12:47 PM

I am a Bangladeshi student.i want to study MBBS in st. Johns medical college.my question is,can i admit in st. Johns directly?
21st July 2012, 01:19 AM

how much are the fees for foreign medical students in dollars?
20th September 2012, 09:39 AM

how can i apply for admission how much does it cost in dollar also can i choose the college i want to apply for by the way i am palestinian i like india and indian people my father graduated from india 25 years ago
13th October 2012, 09:42 PM

Wat is 25lakh in naira pls....m looking for a cheap medical school
19th October 2012, 03:17 PM

Please can you give me information on how to apply for admission into a medical school to do mbbs in india.as a foreigner.
8th October 2013, 08:16 PM

Please can you give me information on how to apply for admission into a medical school to do mbbs in india.as a foreigner.
23rd October 2013, 10:47 AM

I am a Bangladeshi student.i want to study MBBS in Govt.medical college of India.my question is,can i admit & what is the process?
30th January 2014, 07:44 PM

How much is 25 laks in dollar's
15th May 2014, 06:23 PM

How much is 25laks in Nigeria money and can a student that just finished his ssce apply
For admission for undergraduate course in medicine.
25th February 2015, 04:38 PM

please I want to study in a very good medical school in India how do I go about it? I stay at Nigeria and I want to study medicine and surgery in Chennai, India. Give me a comprehensive list of medical school, fees registration process and practically a step by step procedure on how to go about it?
4th August 2015, 11:41 AM

I am a Nigerian, want to study medicine in India.
1... Can I get admission in St. George Medical school?
2... How much per annum?
3..... What is the admission process please?
My email is. [email protected].
21st February 2016, 04:14 AM

Pls i am a Nigerian&wish to study medcine in the cheapest govt medical school in india. i need informations about such school and the cost per year.thank u.