15th March 2011, 10:38 AM
Naveen Parasuram

Scope in BSc Agriculture course? Where can I get a job after studying BSc Agriculture and how much will be the salary?

Friends i'm going to finish my higher school studies. I want to join college for my professional. My parent want me to do engineering. But i'm not interested in doing engineering, doctor, computer courses also. Suddenly i got an idea of doing b.sc agriculture...! Actually i have not dream of doing agriculture.. Now, tell me the scope in doing agriculture. Where can i get job after studying b.sc agriculture ? How much salary i can get through it ? Eventhough salary doesnot matter, inorder to run my family in future i want to get good salary.. So please tell me .. Thank you

31st May 2011, 06:59 AM
stranger351

Default Re: Scope in BSc Agriculture course? Where can I get a job after studying BSc Agriculture and how much will be the salary?

Today Scope of Agriculture is increases very fast...
You can apply for Indian Forest Service Exam,
which is held by UPSC every year.
You can look for marketing.The salary will be depend upon in which post you are working.
But approximate fresher salary 12,000-15,000....
For More information regarding UPSC exams
Visit www.upsc.gov.in
7th June 2011, 07:52 PM

Default Re: Scope in BSc Agriculture course? Where can I get a job after studying BSc Agriculture and how much will be the salary?

what is the web site or link to get an online admission application form for BTech Agiculture?
8th June 2011, 07:32 PM

i want to know how to join in b.sc agriculture college in other states as non local category
10th June 2011, 11:31 AM

whats scope after bsc(ag) wid MBA(Agree bussiness managment)its dual degree nd 5 years course...??? Reply for a good job wid good salary.... In which sector we can apply....???
10th June 2011, 02:02 PM

which is the web site for bsc agri
13th June 2011, 12:28 AM

After a good completion with good or standard grade point any scope for higher studies abroad?
15th June 2011, 01:08 PM

how much salary will secure after completion of agbsc. further anything to study
15th June 2011, 01:56 PM

hi i am v srinivasarao i am completed Diploma in agriculture from ANGRAU-ANDHRAPRADEH and Bsc(agriculture) from agra university. so job after Bsc agriculture and how much will be the salary?
17th June 2011, 07:37 PM

list of agriculture collage in maharashtra
19th June 2011, 10:30 AM

what is percentage criteria for admission in bsc agriculture at Dr. punjabrao desmukh krushi vidyapith
19th June 2011, 06:32 PM

how much salary will i get after b. sc. agriculture ?
20th June 2011, 11:06 AM

Respected sir/madam,
i have completed my 2 i am interested in B.Sc Agricultural .May i know the details related to B.Sc universities and also about the salary expectation . so please kindly which university of good B.Sc Agricultural and india. I have intersted to join in B.Sc Agricultural in hyderabad.SO plz kindly give me the details regarding in B.Sc Agriculture
Thanking you.
20th June 2011, 06:07 PM

what is the scope of bsc.agriculture
22nd June 2011, 02:37 PM

I HAVE SCORED 69% IN Hsc. Scope in BSc Agriculture course?
24th June 2011, 12:11 PM
vipin413

what is the scope of bsc.agriculture.what i can do it. i am passed 12th in2011 with PCB.
29th June 2011, 10:16 AM

Talking Re: Scope in BSc Agriculture course? Where can I get a job after studying BSc Agriculture and how much will be the salary?

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
which is the web site for bsc agri
log on to u.a.s. Dharwad
2nd July 2011, 04:35 PM
software engineer

those ,who wanna doing agriculture so plz this is special request for them.... bsc has limited scope as compare to engineering .there is no comparison between them .....
2nd July 2011, 04:37 PM

bsc agrr wil get limited package as compare to IT bsc
3rd July 2011, 08:36 AM

do agbsc have a good scope in abroad?
7th July 2011, 08:25 PM

Thumbs up Re: Scope in BSc Agriculture course? Where can I get a job after studying BSc Agriculture and how much will be the salary?

Respected sir/madam,
i have completed my 2 i am interested in B.Sc Agricultural .May i know the details related to B.Sc universities and also about the salary expectation . so please kindly which university of good B.Sc Agricultural and india. I have intersted to join in B.Sc Agricultural in hyderabad.SO plz kindly give me the details regarding in B.Sc Agriculture
Thanking you.
at first i congrate u to choose b.sc. ag. as ur career.
fr admission b.sc ag ICAR PROVIDED examination, through this student get admission in different prominent university in INDIA.
Also BHU offered entrance test fr b.sc ag admission .
one of the most famous agriculture university , is situated in ur state......
ACHRYA NG RANGA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY, HYDERABAD.
OTHER UNIVERSITY
TAMILNADU AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY, COIMBATORE
KREALA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY ,TRICHUR ,KERELA
UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE, RAICHUR , KARNATAKA
as u belongs to hyderabad i write south Indian ag university,,,
SOURAV
Bsc ag student
7th July 2011, 08:53 PM

Thumbs up Re: Scope in BSc Agriculture course? Where can I get a job after studying BSc Agriculture and how much will be the salary?

Originally Posted by Naveen Parasuram View Post
Friends i'm going to finish my higher school studies. I want to join college for my professional. My parent want me to do engineering. But i'm not interested in doing engineering, doctor, computer courses also. Suddenly i got an idea of doing b.sc agriculture...! Actually i have not dream of doing agriculture.. Now, tell me the scope in doing agriculture. Where can i get job after studying b.sc agriculture ? How much salary i can get through it ? Eventhough salary doesnot matter, inorder to run my family in future i want to get good salary.. So please tell me .. Thank you
JOBS AREA AFTER B.SC.AGRICULTURE

1.INDIAN FOREST SERVICE
2.AGRICULTURE DEVELOPMENT OFFICER
3.SEED CERTIFIED OFFICER
4.NATIONAL SEED CERTIFICATION
5.AGRICULTURE FIELD MANAGER IN BANKS
6.VARIOUS CHEMICALS & FERTILIZER COMPANY
7.VARIOUS SEED PRODUCTION COMPANY

IF U WANT TO SCIENTIST / RESEARCHER , SO THERE IS VAST VAST VAST AREA FOR U

IF U WANT TO PROFFESORS SO THERE IS SO MANY POST
AND MANY MANY MANY AREA............
WHERE U CAN DO JOB WITH
NAME FAME AND MONEY

sourav maity
10th July 2011, 07:50 AM

Scope of bsc agriculture by which one can earn approx one lakh per month
12th July 2011, 08:56 AM

Sir i got 60 percent in last AISSCE Exam. But now i want to join bsc agriculture. So please guard me which college is best for me for future academic prospectus. And what will the admission charge. Thank you sir from Ashok kumar, Bomdila(ARUNACHAL PRADESH)
13th July 2011, 07:34 PM

tell me about salary of bsc. 6years program salary
30th July 2011, 02:55 PM

tell me about salary on a job after B.Sc agriculture?
31st July 2011, 07:54 PM

i got 2455 rank in eamcet,i am in a confussion wheather i should do pharm.d or agbsc. which one will be better. which course will have good jobs and bright career.pls ans..
2nd August 2011, 01:58 AM

ply help me you can option are provided than after bsc agri
8th August 2011, 01:35 PM
juhujhiolpl

Question Re: Scope in BSc Agriculture course? Where can I get a job after studying BSc Agriculture and how much will be the salary?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;808001]Respected sir/madam,
Thanking you.[/QUOT]
1st September 2011, 02:37 PM

go 4 bsc (ag) plenty of jobs ahead
5th September 2011, 06:38 PM

what is the scope of Bsc agriculture for Nepalese students going through Indian embassy and how much will be the salary?
14th September 2011, 02:08 AM

hi guys my name is rahul i am studied bsc agriculture i want to go foreign countries so which countries to wanted then how much will be the salary
17th September 2011, 12:07 AM

i am a student presently studying 2. from my childhood onwards me and my family dreamt of me,becoming a doctor not much salary is
our need but a scope of service.presently i am thjnking of bsc agri can you tell me whether i can do favour 4 people in this fied.can i argue
infront of my family'can i fulfil my desire?pls help me with all information regarding this i am waiting ur reply will decide my future
by fandss[kerala]
16th October 2011, 03:47 PM

how can i get addmission in b.sc agriculture in haryana/rajsthan? also tell me requirement for it? and scope after b.sc/m.sc? and sallery?
18th November 2011, 02:23 PM

any agriculture jobs iobs in dharwad
16th January 2012, 09:58 PM

grf interance exam information
21st January 2012, 08:16 PM

please inform me about AGRICULTURE EXTENSION OFFICER notification in ranga reddy district in 2012
2nd February 2012, 01:09 PM

I want to do bsc agricultar ane after it complete can i do job near rajkot and what is sallary
9th February 2012, 04:25 PM
prince222

Originally Posted by vipin413 View Post
what is the scope of bsc.agriculture.what i can do it. i am passed 12th in2011 with PCB.
Today every thing is getting specialised and so is agriculture , now bank offers job to bsc agriculture students a specialised tech. officer . There jobs in FOOD CORPORATION OF INDIA for bsc agriculture students .both of them in the range of 9000-25000 with grade pay of 4000.
26th February 2012, 10:16 PM

either zoology or botany is best in biotechnology from bhu
27th February 2012, 01:04 AM
measrasr

JOBS AREA AFTER B.SC.AGRICULTURE

1.INDIAN FOREST SERVICE
2.AGRICULTURE DEVELOPMENT OFFICER
3.SEED CERTIFIED OFFICER
4.NATIONAL SEED CERTIFICATION
5.AGRICULTURE FIELD MANAGER IN BANKS
6.VARIOUS CHEMICALS & FERTILIZER COMPANY
7.VARIOUS SEED PRODUCTION COMPANY

IF U WANT TO SCIENTIST / RESEARCHER , SO THERE IS VAST VAST VAST AREA FOR U

IF U WANT TO PROFFESORS SO THERE IS SO MANY POST
AND MANY MANY MANY AREA............
WHERE U CAN DO JOB WITH
NAME FAME AND MONEY
27th February 2012, 03:58 AM
michael_scofield

If you are a technical graduate; you can choose Intellectual Property as a career. Patent Analysts are highly paid professionals in India and Abroad. Companies such as Evalueserve, Panacea Biotech, Ranbaxy Laboratories Ltd, TVS Motors, TCS etc. pays anywhere 3-5 Lakhs P/A for fresh graduates.
1st March 2012, 08:58 PM

What are goverment job

in bihar for bse ag student
7th March 2012, 01:11 AM

Suposs i am complet b.sc aree ,i found to the job but job is full 'ok i am selected my salery
19th March 2012, 09:49 AM

Which college i can get if secuiring 3500 rank in icar-ug
5th April 2012, 08:02 AM

Please send me syllabus of bsc ag
9th April 2012, 12:01 AM

Which is the best course to do after 2 from b.sc agriculture or b.tech agri?
27th April 2012, 06:36 PM

If we do not any govermental job then can i do many business through agri? how?
25th May 2012, 08:04 PM

Originally Posted by michael_scofield View Post
If you are a technical graduate; you can choose Intellectual Property as a career. Patent Analysts are highly paid professionals in India and Abroad. Companies such as Evalueserve, Panacea Biotech, Ranbaxy Laboratories Ltd, TVS Motors, TCS etc. pays anywhere 3-5 Lakhs P/A for fresh graduates.
please can you tell me 'who are the technical gradutes'? and what intellect property mean?
10th June 2012, 08:43 PM

without eamcet can i have agbsc seat