30th November 2009, 06:42 PM
komal.s

Which second option is better if first option is Geography / sociology for civil serv

Hi,
I would like to know which second option better suits if first option is Geography / sociology for civil service exam?
Thank's
komal

Related Questions:
  1. Details regarding Assam civil services examination? Which other career option I can choose after completing MA from Geography apart from teaching?
  2. Procedure to get admission in Ph.D at IGNOU after completing MA in Sociology? Is IGNOU best option for Ph.D? -- [New]
  3. UPSC - Coaching Institutes in Delhi and Pune, Options (Law or Geography)
  4. Is there any scope of studying Master of Social Work for Sociology graduate?
  5. How can I take Law as an option in mains UPSC? I'm in 1st year Ph.D (Agriculture) in New Delhi and preparing for civil service exam
  6. Ph.D in Sociology is a good option for PG in Sociology, Political Science and Journalism & Mass Communication student?
  7. Would you prefer a field that interests you or a field which has confirmed high salaried job? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Geography graduate can do further studies in Oceanography?
  9. Is it a good option to go for IES from Civil?
  10. IAS after B.E(CSE)? How to choose another subject?
  11. How can I apply for Deloitte System Engineer Off-Campus Drive being a B.Tech graduate?
  12. Do I have any chance to appear in government sector after completing B.E in CSE?
  13. Which subjects are better for B.E Computer Science Engineering candidate to take for IAS exam?
  14. Do I have any option to enter in AMU? I have done diploma in Civil Engineering
  15. Which is the best career option for me after completing intermediate with MPC with 60% marks
  16. Which career option will be better after completion of B.E Civil
  17. Can I select Civil Services option after completing B.Com?
  18. Career options after MBBS after not making through to PG entrance?
8th December 2009, 11:25 AM
faiyaz
Senior Member++++